Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Very professional
Fixing filling is no pain and quick
R
2 years ago
Professional
Very professional and trustworthy
M
2 years ago
Wow
I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I received!!!! Thank you to the staff!! I decided to write a review, because we don't take enough time to compliment good deeds, but yet we are quickly to write when we have a bad experience. Soo... a compliment... Thank you.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful
I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is the kind, gentle, friendly, professional. Their equipment also seems to be well taken care of.... Their presentation states a lot about their work.
K
2 years ago
Professional
All staff members were caring, professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
Professional, kind, and prompt
Lorton Station Dental Care is always friendly, prompt, and professional. They work with my insurance to make the best value and only prescribe work that is necessary.
L
2 years ago
Very professional, great with kids, friendly, and great customer service.
R
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Since The Invention of Teeth !!!
This is an office of total all-stars !! From the technicians and hygienists to the dentists, the care is superb. The front office is always striving to economize my visits by careful orchestration of timing benefits and services. They went to bat for me on one occasion when insurance disputed necessity of a treatment. (We prevailed.) I am always briefed on all possible courses of treatment, and there are never any nasty extra-cost surprises. The vibe and attitude are first-rate- industry models. I would heartily recommend this office to any toothed person.
H
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly
I was seen promptly, teeth-cleaning was comfortable, service was friendly. AND they gave me bubbles, just like the kids get!!!
R
2 years ago
Ashley is the best
She is my hygienist for last5 year, she takes good care of my teeth, polite, efficient