Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I was referred by a friend ,and very glad she did.(I dread you g to The dentist) The staff was very professional,friendly and made me feel very comfortable . I was taken back at my appt time, everything was clearly explained to me. I would definitely recommend...
A
2 years ago
Great cleaning; can't wait to come back!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first visit and I was very impressed and pleased with the service. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional and I was even able to schedule an initial exam and cleaning the same day. Very happy overall!!
R
2 years ago
It's like having a dentist in the family!
My family and I have been going there for 4 years now. I just had my routine cleaning and exam done. The work done was very thorough and exact, as always. The atmosphere in the office is always warm and friendly. Everyone smiles. On another occasion, our six year old was frustrated beyond words because she couldn't get the floss between two of her molars. She refused my help because "I'm not a dentist!" She begged me to take her to the dentist. I brought her to the office unannounced, and they took her back to see one of the hygienists, who very lovingly showed her the "trick" for getting the floss in between those teeth. Our daughter was very pleased and relieved. This small example speaks volumes about how the entire staff operates.
R
2 years ago
Truly exceptional
This was my first visit, and it was awesome! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I arrived on time for my appointment and was seen immediately without even having to sit down in the waiting area. Dr. Leal provided the most complete and thorough dental exam I have experienced in my life. In addition to being very professional, she was also very friendly and made me feel at ease for the entire visit. I was made very comfortable, I felt welcome, and the entire visit was pain free. It is uncommon to find a care provider who really does care about you and who does their absolute best for you. Dr. Leal is one of those truly exceptional care providers.
S
2 years ago
Always very friendly and informative about dental needs needs and options.
Regular six-month checkup and cleaning. Always well received by the receptionists. Cleaning service is always very thorough and quick. Dentist's advice on dental care and potential future care is always very well presented.
A
2 years ago
great staff. very helpful. time management is great wasn't a long wait at all.
M
2 years ago
We've been with Lorton Station Dental Care for about 10 years now. The staff is very friendly and professional. Our daughter started to go to the orthodontist and they have been very helpful and caring. They provide us with the information we needed and they continue to check on her progress when she goes for a routine cleaning. We highly recommend them!
K
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Answered all my questions! Quick appt.
G
2 years ago
Very good kind staff