Lorton Station Dental Care

Dentist

8998 Lorton Station Blvd.

Suite E

Lorton, VA 22079

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Awesome Job!
S
2 years ago
Best Service
I always am treated so well when I go in for my appointments. I have no complaints.
T
2 years ago
The dental technician was very knowledgeable and provided me good information for my upcoming visit with Dr Ellis.
L
2 years ago
Just felt I am awfully satisfied with the services of the employees of LSDC. They are very professional and amazingly cheerful at all times. I wish them all the best at all times.
W
2 years ago
Professional staff, very friendly and nice environment.
Very helpful staff and good service. I just moved to the Lorton Station area, and this will be my preferred dental care establishment.
H
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, and genuinely cared
I was being undecisive with having to use my insurance or my husband's, but the front staff was not only kind and patient, but also made time to contact both of our insurances for us and compare (e.g. deductible, allowances, etc.) which would be best to use. Went in for simple cleaning and check up for my children and one of them needed (2) fillings which they did right away!
T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
P
2 years ago
They are the best!
C
2 years ago
Great patient care
The assistant and dentist were great. I am scared to death if the dentist but she is very patient with me. I love this office.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you so much ! Our goal is to make all our patients feel comfortable and at ease at our office . See you at your next visit Mrs. Walker (:
R
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
This office is terrific. Dr. Leal is top-notch; professional and personable. The select staff carries out the caring and professional approach. I am a retiree, so insurance and billing and costs are important to me. The admin staff coordinates superbly with my insurer and suggests cost friendly alternatives. I love this office and all the people there.
Response from Lorton Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :) Putting a smile on every one that comes in is a top priority. We welcome all your family and friends to share the same experience. :)