Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Expert Dental Hygenist, Friendly Front Office Staff
Have been seeing Kathy for many years. She is the best. Highly skilled, thorough, professional and compassionate. I always feel I'm in good hands. The front office staff are always pleasant, professional and competent. I am a very satisfied patient.
R
7 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. All went well. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable and proficient. The dental hygienist explained all aspects of the procedure and when done my dentist evaluated my dental health. All completed in a very friendly manner.
J
1 week ago
Routine Cleaning
Great visit today! Shelby was the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. She was the best! Professional, thorough and caring. She made getting up early on a Saturday morning worth it! Thank you Shelby!
J
1 week ago
No one wants to get a crown...
But when you have to get one, it's wonderful to be treated as courteously and made as comfortable as I was today in Dr. Zell's office. The administrative staff is professional and friendly, and I've found all of Dr. Zell's assistants to be gentle and careful. I appreciate that Dr. Zell and his staff explained what they were doing as they went along. I also appreciate that they had notified me in advance of costs, so there were no surprises. The office is clean and the equipment seems modern (compared to dental offices I've been to in the past). The main thing, though, is that I felt they went out of their way to make the experience as painless as possible. Thank you, Dr. Zell and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
As always, my experience with Los Alamitos Dental Care was exceptional. Shelby, the hygienist, was gentle but thorough, and asked me several times how I was doing. Dr. Wallace checked her work and my teeth afterwards and was friendly and informative. The check-out process went smoothly with another appointment made to suit my time availability and preferences, and an explanation of the bill was quickly given and accurate. This dental practice is a pleasure to do business with.
J
3 weeks ago
Understanding and friendly
Filling went well. Dr. Zella and the nurses were great. My son was really nervous, but both the doctor and the nurses were very encouraging and the entire process was great. We are looking forward to our next visit. Thank you Dr. Zell for your patience and professionalism. Cheers~~ The Blanshard Family Cerritos
C
3 weeks ago
best customer service
my hygienist is the sweetest most professional person. Front desk is always polite, efficient and helpful. I will never leave them if they continue their services to this degree. I had no problem leaving two prior dental offices for rude employees. no one likes going to the dentist, why put up with rude people on top of it.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Zell was excellent!
My 6 year old has 6 cavities and Dr. Zell was able to ease his mind and completed 3 of the 6 fillings in 1 visit with no tears😊😊😊
D
1 month ago
If your looking for satisfaction, this is the place.
I’ve been going there for approximately 35 years, and never had a bad experience. My Dentist is Dr Wallace, he’s the best, sure their all great, and the staff is always vary polite , I did have another dental plan from my insurance company, but one visit there and I returned back, truly recommend this office to everyone and children. Sincerely. Dale Williams
J
1 month ago
Dental Care You Can Rely On
Every visit, whether for cleanings, X-rays or dental work, is pleasant. The high standards maintained throughout the office are noticeable from the moment you arrive and through interactions with office staff, hygienists and dentists. Dental cleanings, crowns, fillings and overall care are all top notch. Appointments times are also kept - no waiting or delays. Excellent dental service and care!