Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Dentist with super staff
Always a pleasure dealing with these dentists and their staff members
D
4 days ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I have been a patient for over 30 years, and have found the Dentists and staff are among the best healthcare professionals I know. Always prompt, courteous and professional, I would strongly recommend Los Alamitos Dental Care!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly hygienist.
R
2 weeks ago
Love u guys!!!
B
2 weeks ago
I thought the dental assistant was pleasant and efficient. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Winer and liked the way he took the time to explain possible future procedures to me. When I didn’t fully understand, he was very patient and explained them in a different way. I felt that he cared and wanted to be sure that I understood. I felt that he was knowledgeable and friendly. The dental office is very different from the one I am use to, which is very high tech. I am a people person and like to feel like the people taking care of my medical and dental needs care about me. I got that feeling today.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Helpful
I have been pleased with the care and the professional attitude of the providers. My financial needs have been taken into consideration along with dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, attentive and friendly
I went for a short visit for a bothersome problem. Dr. Zell, the attending dentist, did an excellent job in the consultation and in remedying the issue.
M
2 weeks ago
Los Alamitos Dental Care
My 11 year old son has braces and sees Kim for his teeth cleanings. He loves his hygienist he says she has the hand of an angel. Thank you Kim for taking good care of my son.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
W
3 weeks ago
Today’s Visit
As usual, it was a great visit, if a visit to the dentist could said to be great