Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and personable
I had my 6 month cleaning with Maryann this morning. She is efficient and caring. She has been my hygienist for years and I’ve never had a bad experience.
S
6 days ago
excellent service
Very good quality on the dental care...had to wait a little longer but not too bad...I scheduled as a fill in.
D
1 week ago
Consistently Fabulous
LA Dental Care is always fabulous, from my Hygenist (Connie) to the office staff (Lisa), the best care ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional quality service
My daughter always enjoys going to the office even though it's the dentist. The staff is courteous and friendly and provide quality work.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is always nice and professional! Cathy is the best hygienist I have ever had!
K
3 weeks ago
Eye For Service
I arrived early for my appointment yesterday, and staff were able to seat me right away. The hygienist was very polite and professional having everything ready when I arrived. I originally thought that I was going to get a crown, but Dr. Zell explained that he thought a less-invasive filling would do the trick, so I was happy for his concern about my well being. He also took the time to illustrate what he did in the procedure, on a piece of paper, and explain how to be careful to make the filling last. Today I feel great, no pain anymore, and am glad to have such excellent dental care so close to home. Thank you Los Al Dental Care!
T
3 weeks ago
Another excellent dental appointment
Had my teeth cleaned by Connie today. She is the very best. Very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. The staff is very friendly, and the overall experience, and service is excellent.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service for a new patient.
I thought I had lost a filling over the weekend so I called first thing Monday morning to see when I'd be able to have a Dentist take a look. LADC got me in within 2 hours and 2 hours after that I left with a temporary crown. I really appreciate getting taken care of on such short notice.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
My teeth feel clean, the staff were friendly and courteous, and loved my dentist.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Staff friendly and professional. My hygienist Kim did an amazing job and was very gentle but thorough! I highly recommended this dental office.