Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today By Appointment

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best hygienists!
Abbra us the best hygienist. She is kind, thoughtful and thorough!
P
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Very good. Happy I chose this place
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
I went for my cleaning service, which was excellently done by the hygienist. Then my dental situation was checked by my dentist, Dr. Hahn, who made very useful recommendations. Both are very personable and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and efficient service.
I was in and about in about 30-40 minutes - very quick. Elizabeth was very professional and friendly. This made a great/positive difference in the overall experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Liz was a great substitute for my usual hygienist, Connie, who was on vacation. Very professional and personable.
L
3 weeks ago
Los Alamitos Dental Care
I had a great experience, the services were very professional, and staff was very friendly.Dr Wallace was very caring professional and detailed with the information. I highly recommend this facility.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly, timely and professional service
Dr. John Wallace is so friendly and makes my son feel at ease while getting work done. The office staff is also very pleasant and helpful
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, office may need some work here and there but awesome staff makes up for it
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and through
I been going here for my dental work for over 15 years with Michele! good personality, Highly professional
R
1 month ago
Abbra
I love Abbra she is so sweet and does the best cleaning ever!!!! Very professional! My entire family loves her!!!