Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr. Hahn is awesome! Professional yet personable. I was seen for a chipped tooth. They had me in and out of there in a half hour.
C
6 days ago
Best hygienist ever
Love Michelle! Best hygienist ever! Super friendly while getting the job done well!!
J
1 week ago
Very good high quality and professionally done. Oh Friendly too.
Job well done professionally.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and patient.
This is a great office. Very friendly and courteous. I've never had a bad experience from checkin, being in the chair or dealing with the front desk.
E
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional and great service
I had an extreme phobia of the dentist. Dr Winer and his staff were compassionate and understanding. They have worked with me for two years and I now am comfortable in the dentist chair! I'm always pleased with the level of care I receive and the staff are incredible. Both of my young children see Dr. Zell and we love him too! I wouldn't go anywhere else
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing team!
I left confident that everything would be fine!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in town!
Los Alamitos Dental Care has the best service and the friendliest people. They not only take care of your teeth but take time to know you. It's so amazing how they recognize you and remember the last conversation they had with you even when you haven't seen them in months. I have two kids under 10 and they genuinely look forward coming here for their cleaning, check up and of course to get a toy out of the frog basket 😊 I highly recommend this place especially for families.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been patient for close to 20 years, and I have never been disappointed with the service I have received.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff are friendly, never have to wait long for my appointment, and Maryanne is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Los Alamitos Dental group has always provided me with quality care! They make sure all my concerns are addressed as well as all my questions are answered. The staff is very friendly and are always smiling :)