Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Always friendly and professional
A pleasure to be a patient
F
8 hours ago
I always enjoy my visits, very professional and polite and very informative and available for questions or suggestions
H
1 day ago
Everything went smoothly - staff is efficient, friendly, capable. LOVE Kathy. She knows her stuff. She’s friendly, patient, & caring.
M
5 days ago
Very fine dental care
Thank you. Mike
S
6 days ago
Great Experience!
Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Have been visiting this dental office for 10+ years and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
In a world were customer service is always second
It's nice to see they have moved it up to First. Front office is competent polite and Timely! A breath of fresh air young knowledgeable experience Dr and modern facility made for pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Los Alamitos Dental Care has always gone above and beyond for me. They make sure my future appointments are scheduled as well as send reminders which i find extremely convenient. They are always professional and do a wonderful job. The staff, from the office ladies to the hygienists, are always very friendly and kind. I would highly reccomend this business to others.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service like always.....
D
2 weeks ago
Top quality work
I been going here for a couple of decades and have always been very happy with the dentists I've seen, Dr Wallace and Dr Zell. They are very good at their job and are very professional. Also all the dental assistants do a great job too! Everyone is very friendly too. I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
My Hygienist Connie and Dr Zelle is really the best.