Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Commute-worthy!
Even though I’ve moved, I will continue to drive in for appointments. I’ve been coming for years and can not recommend this practice highly enough!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and organized
My wife and I were greeted by Dana. Very helpful. Dr Jake first impression was very positive. Paula was also very good as she explained what she was doing and gave us helpful hints. We also interacted with Jessica, Kayla and Dinah who we met on 9/25. Glad we came there.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
The cleaning I had done is never comfortable but they made sure I was numb and comfortable. I had to bring my kids this day and they made sure that they were comfortable and super kind to them. Thanks for understanding Los Al dental, I’m so grateful!
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Kim did a wonderful job and Dr. Hahn was great too and gave me a clean bill of health. On time with no issues. Always feel better after visiting. Thank you ! Ron
C
2 months ago
Always Great,Dr.Wallace has Fantastic Team.
First time with Kim cleaning my teeth.She was super nice and gentle.ThankYou.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, quick, professional, and thorough
Rebecca, as always is great. Courteous, kind, quick, thorough, and trusting. Doctors are always very nice and available.
S
3 months ago
Los Al is the best
More than my dental office, these folks are my friends. You just can't get to a relationship like we have if they weren't the best!
B
3 months ago
Great atmosphere & professional service
Had an amazing experience here getting my teeth cleaned, not only was the hygienist professional she was also friendly as can be. Thank you best service.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and professional dental service. Elizabeth does a great job each and every time. I appreciate the dental tips that she gives. The entire staff is on point.
D
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I was very happy with my teeth cleaning today. Shelbie did a great job. Thank you