Los Alamitos Dental Care

Dentist

3551 FARQUHAR AVE

Ste 102

LOS ALAMITOS, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losalamitosdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great care, great attention
The staff here is very friendly and accommodating. They are also very efficient. I was seen less than 5 minutes after I arrived.
S
6 days ago
Professional & friendly
Waiting time was very short. Staff is pleasant and professional. Hygienist is thorough but careful.
A
1 week ago
The best hygienists and teeth cleaning ever!
Abbra is a fantastic hygienist. She is so skilled and careful in her technique.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Relocating from out of state, I needed a new dentist. I checked my insurance for providers and read all the reviews on yelp. Los Alamitos Dental Care came out on top of all the others I reviewed. I made arrangements to visit with Dr Josh Winer and scheduled a dental cleaning with Connie. After my visit I agree with the reviews I had read, this office is friendly, they have a professional staff and really care about their patients! It was an Excellent experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Thanks for good job
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Phone call: professional and kind. Did not rush you. If put in hold it wasn’t long. From check in to check out everyone was happy and kind. I think everyone enjoys their job! Dr. Was Awesome. Explained everything and kind. He listened to my concerns. Assistant also very pleasant and kind. The hygentist was new to me. I always had a dentist dr doing my cleaning. She took some time and I believe she did her job well. She explained everything and listened to my concerns. I am definitely going to return to this office. And they have great hours for those who work! Very convenient
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning teeth
I went to clean my teeth with Cristina. She was really good, very nice, polite, VERY professional in everything. I really like the time I was in there with Cristina.
J
3 weeks ago
Can there be a great experience at the dentist office? Yes!
Mary Ann is a kind, thorough and conscientious hygienist; front office ladies are friendly and quick; and Dr. Wallace is always fun to be around!
J
3 weeks ago
Yes, excellent and friendly service.
The dental assistant was helpful and friendly. She informed thoroughly about every step in the process, which I appreciated. The staff itself is friendly and helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly :)
Los Alamitos Dental Care 🦷 Such a Professional and Friendly Environment 😎. The Whole Staff always kind and they always make u feel at home . Thank You all for your professionalism. Two Thumbs up 👍🏼 👍🏼