Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH

Dentist

802 Altos Oaks Dr

Los Altos, CA 94024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistlosaltos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Pretty smile on it's way
Fixed crown. Repaired decaying teeth. Thank you for being kind, gentle and thoughtful. Too, thank you for planning for next steps too. Grateful. K
B
2 months ago
Professional and personality satisfaction
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Ken Schweifler for many years (starting with his father Ed). We have always been satisfied with his professional knowledge and his solution to some intricate dental problems. He has never lost his cool and friendly attitude. His supporting staff is also quite friendly ☺
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
Thanks Ben. We appreciate your warm-hearted feedback. We feel fortunate to have the opportunity to provide your dental care all of these years. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler and Team
J
3 months ago
Always great service
I was a patient of Dr. Schweifler's father and Ken has continued the family tradition of providing great dental services.
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
Thanks for taking the time to post this review. We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler and Team
C
4 months ago
Competent, professional and friendly
Have been with the practice since 1966 when it was Ken’s Dad’s. Have always gotten good care. No reason to change.
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
Thanks Chuck! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your trust and loyalty over all of these years. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler & Team
K
4 months ago
Professional &. friendly.
I always feel that I have been given all of the information I need to understand the treatments suggested. Things are explained as we go along and my questions are answered. I have been with this office since 1971 and am pleased with my dental care.
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
Thanks Kathie for taking the time to post your review. We really value our relationship with you. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler
S
6 months ago
Dr. Schweifler and his staff are the best in their profession and the most kind at the same time. I cannot highly enough praise the care I have received from him through many, many years.
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
It's always such a great pleasure to see you, Sheila. Thanks for trusting us with your dental care all of these years and thanks for your complimentary review. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler
J
6 months ago
You all are so great!
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
We think you're pretty great yourself, Judy. Thanks for the positive feedback. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler
M
9 months ago
Great office!!
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
Thanks Mary! We appreciate your trust and value our long-term relationship. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler
M
9 months ago
Trustworthy, caring professional service.
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
Thanks Marge. We really appreciate your feedback and the long-term relationship we've had with you and your family. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler
M
11 months ago
Amazingly response for our 10 yo
After coming home from vacation we realized our 10 yo hadn't brushed her teeth for the 3 days that we had been back. I called the office saying my kid doesn't "get it." They brought her in and the hygienist spent so much time with her teaching her proper brushing and flossing techniques, providing her education about oral hygiene and showing her where her problem spots with brushing are by using a dye. She came back from the appointment educating me about what she had learned and feeling motivated to take care of her teeth. Thanks for agreeing to have her come in to get the training, education and support she needed to take her tooth hygiene seriously even though she wasn't "due" for a cleaning. Vivian treated her with kindness and understanding. Highly Recommend!
Response from Los Altos Dentistry: Ken Schweifler, DDS, MPH
This is such a wonderful review and I've shared it with the whole team. We love hearing such feedback that our preventive efforts are well received. Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Sincerely, Ken Schweifler