Los Angeles Dental Arts

Dentist

8540 S Sepulveda Blvd.

Suite 918

Los Angeles, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losangelesdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful with Kids!
Dr. Ted has a way with kids that’s a delight to see. He’s a wonderful dentist for all ages, but he really had made a fan of my 4 yo.
K
1 week ago
High qualty, professional, and friendly service
Love Dr. B and his team! They first took care of me during a “dental emergency” and I have been going back to them ever since. It’s quite the commute for me, but the level of service they deliver is worth the drive. I highly recommend Dr. Theodore Burnett and his team.
V
1 week ago
There’s isn’t a better dental team in the State
Dr. Burnett is a scholar, an expert, and a gentle, honest physician. He is top of the line in the discipline and his colleagues and staff mirror his level of professionalism and care. I gladly travel from Northern California for dental appointments and this office never, ever disappoint. In my experience, as a patient, pain has never been a factor here.
T
2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the first visit treatment that solved my dental problem. They are well equipped, professional, polite and my preferred dental clinic. Real value for money.
T
2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the first visit treatment that solved my dental problem. They are well equipped, professional, polite and my preferred dental clinic. Real value for money.
M
2 weeks ago
Great tech, personable staff
I found Dr. Burnett via a dental emergency. They had cutting edge technology to get the job done, and I became a patient after that experience. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Love my dental family!
I’ve been a faithful dental patient with Dr B for over 15 years. Never had bad experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean office environment and state of the art technology. It’s a win win all the way around!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very insightful, personable , friendly staff.