Los Fresnos Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 N Arroyo Blvd

Los Fresnos, TX 78566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best Dentist in town. Very nice and friendly staff
All staff is very friendly and professional!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service.
Outstanding facility. All of the staff very professional. Very thankful that I found Los Fresnos Family Dentistry. Thank you for being so outstanding.
J
2 months ago
Professional in all aspects.
I have always been explained all work that will be done and have always been treated with respect.
R
2 months ago
I've been seeing LFFD FOR about four years. The Dr. and her staff are ALWAYS courteous and informative. Always with a smile, and genuine concern when I'm asked about my health..👍👍
I
4 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Great dental care.
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Incredible service all around
E
6 months ago
Satisfied
First time to this dental office, employee's friendly and helpful. Answered my questions and gave me information I hadn't thought to ask about. Receptionist wasn't overly friendly, but maybe she was having a bad day. I will recommend to my family and friends. 😀
A
7 months ago
Nothing but the best
Since coming here (circa 2012) I've had nothing but the best care. Nothing else to add as this sums it all up.
M
7 months ago
Survey
For the first time I was not satisfied with the treatment one employee gave my to daughter. She hurt her when taking off the apron after taking x-rays.
I
10 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Friendly Staff.