Los Fresnos Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 N Arroyo Blvd

Los Fresnos, TX 78566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Survey
For the first time I was not satisfied with the treatment one employee gave my to daughter. She hurt her when taking off the apron after taking x-rays.
I
3 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Friendly Staff.
I
3 months ago
Exceptional Service!
From the moment I walked in, I was taken care professionally and with respect. Great Staff.
H
4 months ago
Really happy with all the service
A
6 months ago
Great!
I went in for information about my child tooth and I got it, great service, thank you!
G
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience. The front office is very polite and the personnel very professional. I highly recommend Los Fresnos Family Dentistry.
G
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience. The front office is very polite and the personnel very professional. I highly recommend Los Fresnos Family Dentistry.
R
6 months ago
ALL SMILES
For as long as I've been doing business here, all contacts with employees (and of course Dr. Voreis) have been positive. They've made me feel comfortable and at home. All my questions are answered to my satisfaction. And as the title says, "ALL SMILES"
M
7 months ago
Amazing & friendly staff!
I had an outstanding experience when taking my 3 year old to getting a cleaning. It was his third visit but his first time in the "big" chair. The hygienist explained everything that she was going to do and showed him all of the tools before she used them. I was impressed with the way that she was able to keep him calm. The rest of the staff was super friendly as well. It was an all around great experience.
C
8 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
Awesome