Los Fresnos Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 N Arroyo Blvd

Los Fresnos, TX 78566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Excellent and quick service.
Appt time was good and service was done as scheduled.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, respectful
They did an amazing job everyone in the office was very respectful and polite. The wait time in the waiting area wasnt long.
D
1 month ago
My dentist visit was good. I always have a experience there, they explain everything to me very well. Just a great place.
D
2 months ago
Very quick and a good place to go to get your teeth checked out is fun for the kids and overall a good place to have as a dentist very much recommend coming to this dentist office
M
3 months ago
As a new patient I had a good experience at this dental office. I was seen right away. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Everything that needed to be done was explained to m and was provided with a treatment plan.
L
3 months ago
Love this dentistry
I love this dentistry everyone is so nice and i love the doctors but they only had 2 nurses helping and i waiting 30 minutes outside about 30 minutes for a nurse to come to me and about 15 to wait for the doctor i hadn’t eaten and i was very hungry😫 my appointment was at 10:30 i got there at 10:39 and ended up getting out till 12:12 that is alot of time just hope you guys can fix that
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted by name when I arrived and they started on time. Victoria was friendly, professional and very patient.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist in town. Very nice and friendly staff
All staff is very friendly and professional!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent Professional Service.
Outstanding facility. All of the staff very professional. Very thankful that I found Los Fresnos Family Dentistry. Thank you for being so outstanding.
J
6 months ago
Professional in all aspects.
I have always been explained all work that will be done and have always been treated with respect.