Los Fresnos Family Dentistry

Dentist

209 N Arroyo Blvd

Los Fresnos, TX 78566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great
My hygienist is the best in the world and my dentist gave me the best review.
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT service n friendly staff
J
1 month ago
Great Visit
My visits to the dentist have become such a pleasant visit. Family Dentistry have made my visits very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and professional. The staff take the time to explain the dental procedures and assure your comfort.
S
1 month ago
SUPER PROFESSIONAL!!! GREAT ATMOSPHERE!!1
Great practice, Just in for a cleaning and Hilmarra was absolutely fantastic. I am not all comfortable in the dentist chair and she made me not worry at all. best dentist in town, will definitely be back. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Clean quick and prompt!!
R
1 month ago
Great service
There office was busy. Waiting time was long BUT the staff were all friendly, professional, and did excellent work. My daughter needed sellents and they offered to do them on the same day. Left feeling extremely satisfied with the care we received.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
I normally don't take the time to write these reviews, but I have to commend the entire team for the great service they provide. My son and I always get treated like family. Every time I have been there, the entire office has been attentive, smiling and pleasant to be around. Best service in this area bar none!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied with provider and staff working in a friendly manner with my son.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service by provider and staff.
My experience today, was very satisfying due to my girls got their treatment done without the need to take them back on a different day.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly always professional and really clean facility! My daughter always looks forward to her dental appointments!
A
3 months ago
GREAT service n friendly staff