Los Gatos Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

15827 Los Gatos Blvd.

Ste. B

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service - quick and friendly
I have 3 kids and every time we go in they are professional, great with my kids and very quick. I'm in and out in under an hour which I appreciate.
G
7 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and KID Friendly!
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Rabitz (and the rest of his staff) for over 30 years, starting with Dr. Rabitz Sr for my two oldest. Always professional and caring. The desk and insurance staff are also wonderful to work with at both locations! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, in fact I did just that while I was in the waiting room today!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, wonderful with kids
We love Dr. Suzy and her staff. They are all so friendly and amazing with my young boys. I highly recommend Los Gatos Pediatric Dentistry!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, wonderful with kids
We love Dr. Suzy and her staff. They are all so friendly and amazing with my young boys. I highly recommend Los Gatos Pediatric Dentistry!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Rabitz and his staff are the best my daughter has ever been too. Their office is clean, fully equipped with state of the art technology. Professional staff and they have a great way with kids.
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Susie and her hygienists are patient and professional. My daughter loves going to the dentist! The ladies at the front desk are also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them
A
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
I wouldn't take my children anywhere else. They are professional, kind and make trips to them dentist fun. They have two locations which is also a plus.
J
1 month ago
They are wonderful to the kids
Great experience here with our 2 children. One needed baby teeth extracted and possible orthodontics and the doctor scheduled an xvray right away and took all the time we needed to explain the options to us and made sure we had all our questions answered.
S
2 months ago
Excellence!
Super friendly, very astute, and child focused. Wish i could go there for my teeth!
K
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Really great service. Everyone was fantastic. Thank you!!