Los Gatos Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

15827 Los Gatos Blvd.

Ste. B

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, very accommodating to a nervous oid
So thankful to have found Dr. Suzi!y kids love her and she is quick, fun for the kids to be around and thorough.
E
1 year ago
Great all around
Had to come in quickly for a temporary filling that came out. They fit us in quickly at Los Gatos even though our visits are usually in Willow Glen. The doctor was friendly and efficient. She put my son at ease and worked diligently to make our appt a breeze. Happy to say my son had another great experience with his dentist. Phew!
C
1 year ago
Special attention to our needs, treat us like family
We have been with Dr Suzy and Dr Rabitz for many years and we love how every time we come in for a checkup we are treated like family. Our questions are always answered with care and we leave smiling every time we visit. Best in the area by far!
E
1 year ago
Great and caring service. Wonderful staff and great Docs!!! Thanks for taking such great care of our son!
S
1 year ago
Great service, staff and office
Great pediatric dentistry. The staff are nice and helpful and Dr Suzy is smart and a great communicator. The cute bunny ears on staff and use of pink things makes it fun for my daughter. Really glad I found this talented team and their broad offering of dental services.
E
1 year ago
Such nice dentists and staff!
We have had nothing but kind and patient people since we came in for an exam and a silver treatment for cavities. Dr Rabitz and Chanel are both so great with kids. And I love how the front office is so great at explaining everything to me!
M
1 year ago
The are ver efficient and helpful
I forgot about my son's cleaning appt this morning until it was time for him to be there. I called to apologize and reschedule, but the staff was so accommodating and ,because they had time, were able to have my son still come in. When we got there they got him in and out in no time at all, so he wasn't too late for school. I really appreciate their concern about all their patients.
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff
First visit here with my 5 year old. She loved the TV/movie above. Dentist was very thorough and fast. Suggested we wait and do a fluoride treatment vs filling 4 tiny cavities. Huge relief to me.
S
1 year ago
Great service - quick and friendly
I have 3 kids and every time we go in they are professional, great with my kids and very quick. I'm in and out in under an hour which I appreciate.
G
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and KID Friendly!
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Rabitz (and the rest of his staff) for over 30 years, starting with Dr. Rabitz Sr for my two oldest. Always professional and caring. The desk and insurance staff are also wonderful to work with at both locations! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, in fact I did just that while I was in the waiting room today!