Los Lunas Smiles

Dentist

219 Courthouse Rd. SE

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

llsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Very professional and very personal
Teeth cleaning was done very efficiently and carefully. Great experience!
C
6 months ago
Professional Atmosphere
Was impressed with the office and the staff. I went in for my initial visit and cleaning. X-rays and procedure were expertly performed by Raquel along with a check up by Dr. Yoon. All were very friendly and professional.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Mr. Montoya!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am having implant trouble and the staff was very professional and friendly. I feel confident in their services I will be using them for all future services.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
S
6 months ago
First time here! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist & professional staff.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!!
R
6 months ago
Los Lunas Smiles
Been there three times and the two dentists are great as well as the assistants , they show professionalism and caring for pain and needs. I left my previous dentist because of several bad experiences and have really enjoyed my visits with Los Lunas Smiles ....nothing but positives
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you sir!
M
7 months ago
All was good except for the mess up with the app and the get my pre-meds.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We will continue to improve so it doesn't happen again!
S
7 months ago
Amazing service very friendly and clean
Came in for a root canal and fillings everything went great doctors was very caring about my comfort as well as the assistants
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
W
7 months ago
Friendly­čśŐ
Informative and helpful!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
P
7 months ago
Miracle workers
My visit today consisted of getting my second root canal and crown. I couldn't be any happier! The Los Luna's Smiles team has really made me regained confidence in myself. They are extremely kind, professional and caring! Both Drs and all the beautiful sweet assistants are the best! I will continue Tonto there until I no longer need teeth or dentures. I recommend thematic ANYONE in Los Lunas, no more dentist by the home depot for me!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Ms. Patricia, thank you so much! Your feedback means a lot to us.
F
7 months ago
Very professional and caring
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!