Los Lunas Smiles

Dentist

219 Courthouse Rd. SE

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

llsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Respectfully educated
The staff greeted me with respect. The Hygienist educated me on proper dental care. Not to mention a great job in cleaning my teeth! The Doctor did a thorough check to ensure my dental health was in order! Oh and they have state of the art x-ray equipment that makes it non intrusive. Finally great service. Thank you! Respectfully Santos Griego
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words! We try to educate ourselves as well continuously so we can pass it on to our patients!
T
1 week ago
Awesome and Trustworthy
Had a molar extraction didn't feel pain with the shots the Dr talks you through everything he's doing everyone that works there are very friendly and courteous usually I'm scared to go to the dentist but it's so comfortable in there they really make you feel at home i would recommend everyone to go there the dentist does quality work 👍
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Ms. Pena!
P
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
Very happy with the service and care I receive! All my family goes here!!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you and your family Ms. Davis!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff, clean grateful.
I absolutely love this place, I love the Dr. And all staff his wife Tina really nice people I had work done I feel confident in my smile now. The whole staff is great I recommend here to every one. You'll be 150% satisfied with the out come. I am thankful that they took me in right away. Thank you all at smiles dentist in Los Lunas.GOD BLESS DARLENE.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Ms. Darlene!
L
3 weeks ago
I had an emergency and was seen right away and taken care of professionally by everyone in the office. THANK YOU!!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Ms. Dominguez! We are glad we were able to help you today.
K
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Yoon believes in considering the whole picture rather than just the teeth. He does not "sell" you on unnecessary treatments like other dentists do. The dental assistants are fantastic. Dr. Yoon did everything possible to ensure my appointment would be low stress, reduced pain and little time in the chair. He filled one tooth and extracted FIVE difficult teeth in under an hour! He is outstanding at his craft. I would not hesitate a moment in recommending him and his staff for all dental care.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! The staff is so happy to read that you had a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Professional dentist with young office staff
Dentist and dental hygenists are professional, patient and reasonable about patients tolerance level. Front office staff need extra support and guidance to explain insurance details as well as communicating effecctively with patients.
R
1 month ago
The service is quick and professional The people are very nice and they sure Know what there doing thanks a lot Los lunas Smiles
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Mr. Moix!
C
1 month ago
A moment of compassion☺️ An evaluation.
Dr Yoon reviewed everything with me that needed to be done and went the extent in trying to help me. I Appreciate That ! Thank You.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you! We work hard to simplify everything and make it easier!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly felt very comfortable
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Ms. Sanchez!