Los Lunas Smiles

Dentist

219 Courthouse Rd. SE

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today By Appointment

llsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
I just moved here from Colorado and needed some dental work done. I'm super grateful to Los Lunas Smiles for the great job they did on my root canals. They are compassionate and caring. And I will continue to go there for all my dental work.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
L
6 months ago
The staff here is AWESOME ! They always make you feel your there priority!
The best dental office in Valencia!! They treat you like your Special every visit !! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!!
P
6 months ago
Dental emergency
I made an emergency appointment the night before. They got me in right away the next day. My mouth was a mess with a very few teeth left and a majority of broken off teeth. They saw it was more of a health issue than just tooth repair and for my health removed everything in my mouth right away. They were amazing. Thanks for helping me out.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you sir - you are always welcome to see us.
P
7 months ago
Excellent
I went in for emergency root canal. The pain was intolerable and they take care of me to the Max! I recommend them to anyone. Still have lots to do in my mouth and getting it done here!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
F
7 months ago
Very professional high quality service. These guys are good.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
M
7 months ago
First time at this office....
.... and I was impressed. Even though they were having technical issues they got me and my partner in on the same day we called for an appointment. Not much of a wait to get called back. The staff from check in to check out was very nice and professional. After taking xrays and using equipment there is someone cleaning it immediately. Definitely will be going back for all my dental needs.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you so much! We also really appreciate your understanding during technical glitches!
G
7 months ago
Professional
Good experience. Friendly staff and professional
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Awesome, from the time I walked in the door, till I checked out
I had an emergency, an the staff worked me in same day, very friendly and professional staff from reception, as well as the ENTIRE staff in the back, and the doctors. Very clean, sympathetic, understanding, supportive, professional, and friendly. I'm very impressed!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you so much Mr. Singer!
A
8 months ago
Just got my teeth cleaned, wow so pretty and clean. The staff and the professionalism of everyone is awesome. I am 58 years old and this is the first dentist I really enjoying go to. The care you get you won't find anywhere else. I give you a thank you
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you so so much!
J
8 months ago
Knowledgeable, kind, non judgemental.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!