Los Lunas Smiles

Dentist

219 Courthouse Rd. SE

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

llsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Awesome!!!!
I was there for my second visit it was great staff is friendly, professional and all around awesome!!!!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you sir
M
1 year ago
the best
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Professional
Awesome staff
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you sir!
F
1 year ago
Instant relief
I was in pain for labor day weekend taking ibuprofen like Skittles not knowing my condition was worse than I thought. These people here are professionals, the nursing staff are on the spot. I enjoyed watching how they work as a team like a choreographed routine. The doc came in nummed me up and instantly relieved the pressure when he yanked my fractured molar. I highly recommend the services provided by Los Lunas smiles when you need relief from painful dental problems.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you sir! We hope to see you again, but not in pain.
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff, everyone soo nice , and I didnt even get a Lecture like my last dentist (not mentioning names) Positive experience.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you!!!
G
1 year ago
Professional proficient awesome.
Had bad toothache. Been putting off going to dentist. Was able to be seen same day (2 hrs). Did quick and almost painless extraction. Need more work done but being truck driver hard to make appointment. No problem they would help fit me in as walk in.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Mr. Clayton! We try to accommodate hard schedules.
E
1 year ago
Friendly staff.
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you sir!
K
1 year ago
Cleaning And consultation
Great experience showed up a week early for appointment I had wrong day and without a problem that got me in thank you all at Los Lunas Smiles we needed a good family dentist that we can trust in Valencia county
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you! We understand people have busy schedules so we try to accommodate as we can. Thank you for coming in today. We hope to be a good and trusted provider in Valencia County as our practice grows!
R
1 year ago
You all were awesome so glad you took over the business .. see you in February. Thanks again. Rosalie
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you Ms. Wernke! See you in February!
J
1 year ago
Relaxing dentist visit
Everyone in the office is very welcoming. They help take the nervousness out of visiting the dentist. I actually look forward to my cleanings!
Response from Los Lunas Smiles
Thank you so much for your feedback!