Lost Canyon Family Dental

Dentist

27940 Lost Canyon Rd.

Santa Clarita, CA 91387

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Made me relax!!!!!!!
S
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
From reception to cleaning to X-rays to exam, everyone was pleasant and professional. Costs are reasons and they even have an in-house cost plan that works well. Most important to me is that Dr. Clark is not overly aggressive in his treatment plans.
L
1 year ago
The staff at Lost Canyon Family Dental are friendly and helpful and Dr. Clark does a great job of taking care of my teeth! I would recommend his services to everyone.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly, attentive to quality and professionalism, and eager to helpful.
I visited Lost Canyon Dental today to have my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was Donna. She is the best. She has cleaned my teeth for years and is very efficient and professional. She is very gentle and is very concerned to let me know what to do when brushing and flossing to help with my diabetic gums. I credit her with saving my teeth and gums. I also appreciate Brenda's help with billing and claims. She is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Clark is a very good dentist. His exam is thorough and he is very helpful when explaining any problems that need to be addressed. I would recommend him to my friends. Again, Lost Canyon Denistry is the best. I would recommend their service to any of my friends and acquaintances. Carolyn Rixmann
P
1 year ago
Great personal service!
Dr. Clark and his staff were wonderful. They welcomed us in as valued patients, explained everything step by step and worked with us to find a plan we were comfortable with and all without any pressure. We felt so confident that I'm setting appointments for my mom and daughter to come in soon.
C
1 year ago
I usually dread going to the dentist but thanks to Dr. Clark and his staff at Lost Canyon Dental, dental visits are no longer a cause for anxiety. They're friendly, courteous, and professional and my time in the dentist chair has been virtually painless.
A
1 year ago
I received top notch service from Dr. Clark and his staff. I was able to schedule an appointment on short notice and was in and out in hour. They are truly professional at what they do and make you feel at home.
E
1 year ago
The best customer service the staff is always so sweet and helpful! 👍🏻
M
1 year ago
Caring, comprehensive dental service experience
I had my teeth cleaned, xrays, and a comprehensive review after a year since my last visit to a DDS. My husband had a painful tooth extracted and Dr. Clark and his staff took the extra time to see him asap to perform the extraction, and to perform a comprehensive review and plan our next steps to replace numerous gaps in his lower arch. I found Dr. Clark and his staff Brenda, Susie, and Jeanine to be friendly yet professional, attentive to our needs and concerns, really good listeners, not hurried, and a sense of humor. I felt like we had a conversation around what they observed and planning our options and next steps, rather than a formal dictation-type of interchange in communication. I am feeling grateful for their caring approach that reduced my husband's and my anxiety over his dental issues. I didn't know I had some dry mouth and decaying issues however glad that I have the Dr. Clark team helping me make a plan that takes insurance coverage, billings, and my work schedule into account.