Lotus Smiles - Alexander Milman, DDS

Dentist

120 Highway 33 West

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lotussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Spotless office and very sterile procedure rooms. Doctor is smart, competent and up to date on latest techniques. If it weren't a dental office, I could say I had a good time. Staff was wonderful. Great hygienist, and dental assistant Jamie was wonderful. All and all, a usually unpleasant experience was made made very pleasant by my new dentist.
E
6 days ago
Excellent doctor, hygienist and Jamie who is just great.
A
1 month ago
Amazing, painless service as always!
Alex is an amazing dentist, always mindful of your comfort, he does amazing and mostly painless work. His staff are top notch and attentive, always looking out for your wellbeing.
V
1 month ago
Very nice office, friendly staff, he took time to explain what my options are.
C
3 months ago
Painless and comforting
The staff really make you feel like family and are very warm and friendly to put patients at ease. They fully assess your needs before they begin the work and do everything they can to make it comfortable. For example, I experience sensitivity so they use a numbing gel before doing my cleaning so that it doesn't hurt. They also use water instead of the metal tool for the majority of it so it is gentler. They truly listen to your concerns and answer your questions. They really work with you for what your insurance covers and explain everything fully to you before committing you to any out of pocket costs.
D
4 months ago
Superior Dental Office
Always pleased with this dental office -- Dr. Milman is very professional, highly skilled, and kind. His office runs cleanly and efficiently and every staff member is so polite and friendly. I will continue to recommend Dr. Milman to everyone that asks for a recommendation.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service, with a group of professional and courteous staff.
We started using Dr. Milman's dental Manalapan office in 2013 because his office was close to our new home. It turns out to be a good move in more ways than one. We like the fact that most of our dental work can be done in one visit in his modern and clean location. Our former dentist would take weeks when a cap was required; with Dr. M, I was done in less than 90 minutes. Less time traveling and in the dental chair is important to us. We would highly recommend giving Dr. Millman and staff a try. Mr. & Mrs. R
R
5 months ago
Great experience
D
5 months ago
Totally satisfied!
R
6 months ago
Always good,nice friendly place 😊