Lotus Smiles - Alexander Milman, DDS

Dentist

120 Highway 33 West

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Kind, knowledgeable staff, pleasant experience.
I have been coming here for about 2 years. It is easy to make an appointment and the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are affordable and they let you know the price before agreeing to a service. The office is clean and state of the art. They also have great incentives for patients. Definitely recommend
P
3 months ago
Highly recommend Lotus Smiles. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Milman for years now and never had a bad experience. The entire staff are friendly, professional, and caring.
J
3 months ago
Pain free visit
I needed to be talked into visiting the dentist since my previous experiences with other dental practices were unpleasant and painful. This office and staff exceeded my expectations. I received a pain free cleaning and a complete examination. Doctor Milman and Nurzhana really put me at ease. Lotus smiles will be my new dental home from now on.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been going to Lotus Smiles for a few years now. I always receive excellent service from everyone at the practice. From the moment you enter you are treated wonderfully. The dental hygienist are so professional and Dr. Milman is such a caring and Pain Free dentist. I recommend them so highly to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 months ago
Professional, Honest and caring!
Dr Milman and his staff are professional, honest and caring. Best dental practice!
P
4 months ago
Highly recommend Lotus Smiles dental to others . . . .
My wife and I would highly recommend Lotus Smiles dental to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is experienced, friendly and professional. The office is equipped with the most modern computerized equipment and very clean. It was fun watching the equipment in operation when I needed a cap and was able to have the cap (which fit perfectly) in my mouth on the same visit - with my former dentist a cap would require two or three visits. Anyway, give this dentist/office a try, you won't be sorry you did. NOTE: This is not written by a computer, but by a real patient. :-)
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional
J
4 months ago
High quality office and staff!
As a walk in patient Dr Milman and his staff went above and beyond to fit me into their busy schedule as well as provide excellent care and service. I have definitely found myself a new dentist!
D
5 months ago
A dentist you enjoy going to!
The staff is so nice yet so professional. Office is super clean and well run. The dentist, Dr. Milman, is wonderful -- he uses state of the art equipment and is as pleasant as he is knowledgeable . You can get crowns done while you wait too! Can't beat the convenience!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Milman and his entire staff are always pleasant and professional. I've been a patient for several years and would never even consider going elsewhere. I'm always a little white-knuckled when in the dentist chair, but Dr. Milman gives me breaks as needed and makes my experience as pain free as possible. Highly recommend!