Lotus Smiles - Jersey City

Dentist

282 Grand St

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

lotussmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
I am very satisfied
D
4 months ago
Love my dentist and smile
This has been the best Dentist I have ever been to in my life. Dr.A. Millman is a great dentist very friendly and funny he does great dental work. Very clean office, everyone there is very sweet. What I love the most is you never wait longer than 45 mins to a hour with your appointments. I very happy to see my dentist never miss an appointment. I always recommend my dentist.
J
4 months ago
The patient comes first
I have a bunch of dental work I need done after years of not giving my teeth the attention they needed and everyone at Lotus Smiles - Jersey City was so helpful and caring. Not once did I feel belittled or judged--which can often be the case. They truly put the patient first and want you to be comfortable and informed. From little things like offering chapstick and phone charging during procedures to breaking down every step of payment plans and making sure you understand the procedure, they're committed to giving patients a positive experience. So glad I found this office!
K
4 months ago
Excellent caring service
Dr. Milman and his staff do a wonderful job every time making sure I'm as comfortable as possible and completely aware of what steps they are taking and why. Best dental office I've ever visited.
K
5 months ago
High quality dental service
Dr. M and his team are friendly, polite and professional. They attended to your needs and made sure that you'll be comfortable throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Lotus Smiles to anyone who needs dental care!
N
5 months ago
Greatest Service Ever
I've always hated dentist but I met Dr. M a few years ago and fell in love with his dedication and expertise. His wife is amazing and the staff is great! I have recommended family and friends and will continue!
O
6 months ago
Cleaning !
Nice work!
B
6 months ago
Got my smile back
amazing friendly staff very easy and smooth appointment ! got my chipped tooth fixed ! perfectly done in no time !
S
6 months ago
Knowledgeable
I've been a patient for a couple of years and have been very satisfied with Lotus Smiles. Dr. Millman and his staff make me feel welcomed. As someone who is afraid of going to the dentist, I can honestly say I don't break out into cold sweats at the thought of going for a cleaning anymore. They are very gentle and if something they do is painful, they change what they're doing to make my exoerience more comfortable. I highly recommend Lotus Smiles!
P
7 months ago
Friendly and welcoming environment. I did not have to wait long to see the dentist. Dr. Milman explained the procedure step by step. I am very satisfied.