Loudoun Dental Smiles

Dentist

540 Fort Evans Road NE

Suite 100

Leesburg, VA 20176

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
The staff made the appointment a pleasant experience for my son as he had his teeth cleaned.
A
3 years ago
I am a new patient after leaving my beloved Dentist of 15 years. I love love Loudoun Dental Smiles. Everyone was extremely helpful and Dr. Khan is amazing. She took her time and carefully explained my options and answered my questions. This is an amazing place. Thanks to my daughter for recommending Loudoun Dental Smiles.
S
3 years ago
I love this place! The ladies at the front desk are extremely sweet! Doctor Varney was very helpful and I'm confident that my teeth will be well taken care of as long as I continue to go to Dental Smiles!
R
3 years ago
Muchas gracias por haberme atendido y preocupado por mi visita que tuve el jueves 2 de octubre en la oficina de ustedes . Ahora no tengo ninguna molestia en mi dentadura.
L
3 years ago
Friendly and professional.
D
3 years ago
Been floating from dentist to dentist for the past 3 years since moving to this area, just couldn't find one I really liked ... until now! The search is over. I really enjoyed my visit today and found every one in the office to be friendly. Will def go back and looking forward to referring the rest of my family!
P
3 years ago
I could not be happier with a dental office!! I have high anxiety and need to be medicated to even walk in the door. My first visit I did take meds for anxiety. The staff was so kind and never made me feel embarrassed for not being to the dentist in 10 years. My second visit I went in without any medication and felt so relaxed and comfortable! My hygienist is THE BEST ! She made sure I was ok during the whole visit!!!! Thanks for making this scared 30 something girl feel comfortable!!!!
T
3 years ago
My son likes going to the dentist now. When that happen, you know you have a good dentist.
B
3 years ago
My dental hygienist was very gentle and knowledgeable. She made the experience of going to the dentist not too bad.
S
3 years ago
I would highly recommend Loudoun Dental Smiles. The equipment is state of the art, the waiting room beautiful and the staff is friendly, professional and compassionate. They send a text reminder which is wonderful and there is practically no wait time. And my kids can't wait to go back!