Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

44125 Woodridge Pkwy Suite 160

Leesburg, VA 20176-6839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr. Black is an extremely friendly and exceptionally professional dentist. I thoroughly recommend him.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Went in for a filing concerned about pain and numbing. Dr Black wss so gentle I didn't feel any pain or discomfort. He finished the procedure fast and I was good as new. Sensational dental care and great people. I love them!
P
2 weeks ago
Filling replacement in super quick time!
Wonderful service, as always! An old filling fell out and the team at Loudoun Family & Cosmetic Dentistry got me an appt within 24 hours of calling!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff!!
I truly love going to Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry! My hygienist Emily is the BEST! She's super kind, friendly, and gentle. I definitely recommend this dental office!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Black explained each step of the process to include me in the treatment. It was appreciated to not be forgotten as the patient, which can be typical.
D
3 weeks ago
Kind, professional and excellent service!
Thank you very much!!
B
4 weeks ago
Good as usual
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Two thumbs up!
M
4 weeks ago
As always, very efficient, friendly staff. I am remembered and welcomed each time. I get good care with feedback on my needs in caring for my teeth. One reminder: the mirror/light needs to be checked occasionally and swiped. As busy as it can get, that detail can be forgotten. It's what you see as you recline. My mom always did look up to tell me to clean the globes on the lights!
C
1 month ago
Great Service as Always!
JoAnne and Dr. Black did an excellent job. I have used the services of Dr. Black for 10 years.
R
1 month ago
Very nice office, pleasant, professional staff and great dentist, Dr. Messih
Had a great visit there today. I drink a lot of coffee and tea and my teeth were badly stained. Emily took good care of me and got all the stains off and Dr. Messih was so friendly and did a thorough check on my teeth. Thank you!