Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

44125 Woodridge Pkwy Suite 160

Leesburg, VA 20176-6839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Good dentist and staff
Technician very thorough and pleasant. Doctor the same.
D
1 week ago
New Patient
Wonderful experience! From the front office to the hygienist to the dentist!!! Everyone was friendly!! Cassie was gentle and knowledgeable!! I was also very pleased with Dr. Black’s exam... especially with the preventative cancer screening! Thank you for a fantastic first appointment!
T
2 weeks ago
Cassie is great!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Team
My daughter was very happy with her tooth extraction procedure and her hygiene clean. She thought everyone was friendly, kind and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit - no issues!
W
1 month ago
Great and relaxing service!
I had a great experience this morning! Went in for a cleaning and filling and it was fast and pain free! Very friendly staff !
D
1 month ago
I was taken on very short notice with a phone call this morning. Service was excellent and very friendly. Dentist and Dental Assistant were great and exceeded my expectation on what was needed for me.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and personable - quality dental care
I have had unsatisfactory experiences in two prior dental practices in areas both of quality and friendliness ever since my original long-term dentist retired . A close friend who worked in the original practice and is now working here referred me to cone and give it a try. Thankfully I have been been quite satisfied.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and workmanship
I am very pleased with the level of service I received at my recent office visit. I felt very comfortable and I appreciate Dr. Black’s demeanor and professionalism. The staff works well together which indicates the office has a positive work environment. My teeth look perfect and I’m very happy! 😁
B
3 months ago
excellent professional services
Very pleased with the services of both the dentist, Dr Black,and the hygienist.