Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

44125 Woodridge Pkwy Suite 160

Leesburg, VA 20176-6839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
High quality, friendly, professional service!
Dr. Black and his assistants are the absolute best! They are extremely professional and provide high quality service. I had a crown replacement. Dr. Black was diligent about explaining every step of the procedure and making sure I was comfortable throughout. Highly recommend this practice!
L
7 days ago
Cavity treatment
Layla had a very good experience.
S
2 weeks ago
happy with service
I continue to have good experiences with Dr Black. I recommend him and his practice.
K
3 weeks ago
The Dreaded Diagnosis!
After an X-ray today, Dr Black had to give me the dreaded diagnosis of an infected and cracked tooth that had to be extracted. I was upset and devastated, but he was very compassionate and explained everything thoroughly which helped to reassure me. He took the time to answer all my questions. An excellent and caring staff have kept me returning for years.
X
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Not sure who the dental technician is, but she did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and thinking of ways for me to cut down on plaque. I was so impressed that I altered my next cleaning around her schedule b/c she only works two days a week. Additional Robin does a great job at explaining my dental benefits and working with me to make sure my appointments meet my needs and does not conflict with my job. Great place all round!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visit to Loudoun Familt Dentistry. Very friendly and proficient. I highly recommend Dr. Black and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional Staff, Warm Welcome and Great Service
I typically have a great deal of anxiety when it comes to scheduling appointments and visits in general. I began coming to this practice about a year ago and will likely not go anywhere else so long as I am in the area. The receptionists are fantastic- you never get the impression that they are frustrated with you. The staff is warm, friendly and accommodating, and they are all very good at what they do. I had minimal discomfort during my cleaning and did not feel shamed or reprimanded. The weekend hours once a month are a lovely thing!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Prompt, Kind, Professional
Always receive very friendly, highly professional care on the highest level.
J
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly, and kind
Nice office. Robin is professional and organized. Dental hygienists were good with teenagers and Dr. Black is thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly for a Filling of a Molar
I do not like the dentist office at all! Any dentist office! Nothing against the dentist. However, I have to say this was the easiest filling I've ever had! Dr. Black told me everything he was doing, which made it a much better experience. Plus, everyone is friendly and I knew exactly how much I needed to pay ahead of time, something I have never received from any other dentist office. Thank you Dr. Black and your assistant (sorry my nerves made me forget your name)!