Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

44125 Woodridge Pkwy Suite 160

Leesburg, VA 20176-6839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
excellent professional services
Very pleased with the services of both the dentist, Dr Black,and the hygienist.
S
1 week ago
friendly and professional
Very pleased with my first visit. I found Emily the hygenist to be pleasant and thorough.I was then seen by Dr Black. I was very impressed with his thoroughness. I will return!
B
3 weeks ago
excellent experience
excellent experience
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Every time I go to fix my teeth l am never scared because there’s nothing to worry about. Even though I am a kid they would always treat me like an adult. They are amazing.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice with family atmosphere.
The whole team was amazing and professional from the second we entered the office. Everything was explained in details and the doctors are highly capabale and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experience. It feels very good to know that you and your kids are in good hands. Highly recommend the office.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional from the moment we walked in. My son has a fear of Dentist but the dental assistant was gentle and kept my son aware of what’s to come. Very informative and comforting.
P
1 month ago
First visit for cleaning and examination
Thank you very much to Robin, Cassie and Dr. Messih for accommodating me so well on my first visit, I appreciated your thoroughness and recommendations. Looking forward to seeing you again at my next visit.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Black caused a Dental Abscess in my Mom's Mouth!!!
My mother recently had to get emergency oral surgery on an infection eating away at her upper jaw bone. This infection resulted from a root canal performed by Dr. Black over a year ago. My mother went several times back to Dr. Black insisting something wasn't right and he refused to admit anything was wrong with the tooth or gums. She received an x-ray from him too which he either didn't detect or didn't want to do free dental work to solve the issue behind the root canal...either way it's terrible. She even started forming a bubble on her gums! She finally went somewhere else for a cat scan in which she FINALLY received attention from another oral surgeon saying she needed quick surgery to clear up the infection that was eating away at my poor mom's jaw bone. Thank God for this other doctor! This infection turned out to be an abscess...one that, if it had made its way through her jaw bone, could have infected her bloodstream and killed her! My mother almost died from Dr. Black because of either his poor judgment, greed or laziness. I wish I was just upset, but all facts above are true nonetheless. He either couldn't detect his mistake or didn't want to do free work to fix it. Regardless, he almost cost my mother (of 3 children and a husband) her life. An apology would never be enough. I hope he understands the severity of his decisions. A loving daughter.
H
1 month ago
Caused a Dental Abscess in my Mom's Mouth!!!
If I could give him no stars I would. My mother recently had to get emergency oral surgery on an infection eating away at her upper jaw bone. This infection resulted from a root canal performed by Dr. Black over a year ago. My mother went several times back to Dr. Black insisting something wasn't right and he refused to admit anything was wrong with the tooth or gums. She received an x-ray from him too which he either didn't detect or didn't want to do free dental work to solve the issue behind the root canal...either way it's terrible. She even started forming a bubble on her gums! She finally went somewhere else for a cat scan in which she FINALLY received attention from another oral surgeon saying she needed quick surgery to clear up the infection that was eating away at my poor mom's jaw bone. Thank God for this other doctor! This infection turned out to be an abscess...one that, if it had made its way through her jaw bone, could have infected her bloodstream and killed her! My mother almost died from Dr. Black because of either his poor judgment, greed or laziness. I wish I was just upset, but all facts above are true nonetheless. He either couldn't detect his mistake or didn't want to do free work to fix it. Regardless, he almost cost my mother (of 3 children and a husband) her life. An apology would never be enough.
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice with a caring and competent group of individuals I highly recommend this practice