Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

44125 Woodridge Pkwy Suite 160

Leesburg, VA 20176-6839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
On time, excellent care both Dr Black and hygienist. Thanks!
T
4 days ago
Professional, great dental service and friendly faces
The staff and doctors are all friendly and knowledgeable, they all go the extra mile to take care of whatever dental issues ails you.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly for anxious dental patient.
I had annual cleaning/check up this morning. Really liked Gabby. She was very responsive to any requests I made so I could be comfortable while she worked. Also met Dr. Messih for the first time - also very personable, and willing to answer any questions.
I
1 month ago
Professional but Welcoming and warm
My family of 5 have had nothing but the best care from Dr Black and his staff. They are compassionate and take time with our handicapped son. The Dental Assistant, Rosemary is kind and welcoming. Robin, the Office Mgr keeps me straight on appts and benefits. Thank you Loudoun Family Dentistry!
K
1 month ago
Feedback for Service Received March 9, 2019
Today, I had two appointments with Loudoun Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. My first appointment was to take the last step to complete my root canal/crown procedure and the second one was for a cleaning. Before today, it had been 2yrs that I had visited a dentist due the bad experience I encountered. When I went for my initial consultation which came about from requesting an emergency appointment, the staff were very attentive and made sure they listened to not only what I had to say but took notice of how I was feeling and my hesitation for treatment. They not only reassured me that everything would go well but they took the steps necessary to ensure it would be a pleasant experience. I left today happy and satisfied for the services I received! And having a great dentist and staff made it top notch! Thank you to the entire team!!!!
V
2 months ago
First Procedure - Went very well
This is going to sound like an oxymoron. Dr. Black and his staff are extremely competen, professional and businesslike. At the same time, they are wildly personable and comforting. Full disclosure: I am not a great patient. However, Dr. Black and Jo-Jo make a great team. Their compassion, workmanship, and a small dose of Valium got me through it.
V
2 months ago
First Procedure - Went very well
This is going to sound like an oxymoron. Dr. Black and his staff are extremely competen, professional and businesslike. At the same time, they are wildly personable and comforting. Full disclosure: I am not a great patient. However, Dr. Black and Jo-Jo make a great team. Their compassion, workmanship, and a small dose of Valium got me through it.
V
2 months ago
New patient, very pleased
Dr. Black is a new provider for me, and he was everything I'd expect in a dentist. Able to explain what was wrong, listened to my description and concerns, and adjusted the plan to accommodate my issues. I would like to bring attention to Robin at the front desk. Over a period of several weeks, she spoke to both my wife and I, and again at the office. Robin is very processional and knowledgeable, while having an OUTSTANDING personality.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist experience
High quality service, professional and great customer service
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Very pleased