Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

540 Fort Evans Rd. NE

Suite 110

Leesburg, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The best place to take your kids to the dentist very caring employees that take the extra care very friendly as soon as you go in
S
4 days ago
High quality service
Always satisfied with the professionalism and customer service here. Very kid friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Thank You Dr. Lan and wonderful staff for making sure our two daughters felt comfortable with today's dental procedures. Dr. Lan has such a wonderful, warm and calming presence. All his staff is very professional and kind. We highly recommend this dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Over all my son’s experiences and mine, with Pediatric Dentistry is excellent. We’re happy to have very professional and kind service, and very pleased to have their office in our neighborhood!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, skillful, and patient care
Seeing a special needs pediatric patient who only had 6 hours sleep the night before is no easy thing. Janice was patient, kind, and persevering. She was not hesitant to let me help my daughter through her anxiety and displeasure, which was not the fault of the dental practice at all. Together we managed to get her teeth cleaned, had a fluoride treatment, and checked by Dr. Steve who is always patient, gracious, and kind to my daughter. I appreciate his knowledge, skill, and respect that he shows to me and my daughter.
M
2 months ago
We love Dr. Lan
Thank you Dr. Lan for your kindness in working with our special needs son today.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with Loudoun Pediatric Dental. My child was seen quickly. The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommended this business to my family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Great Practice!
We love everyone at Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is wonderful, patient and kind. Dr. Steve is also patient, is a great communicator and an all around nice guy! We highly recommend this dentistry practice!!
M
4 months ago
First Visit
Everyone was great!
K
4 months ago
Great dentist
Great pediatric dentist! I took my son for his first dental visit. The staff is so attentive and made him feel special. They were gentle and explained everything they were doing. I highly recommend this dentist!