Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

540 Fort Evans Rd. NE

Suite 110

Leesburg, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and compassionate
Very pleased with the friendliness and overall environment of the office. They provide an excellent service, very patient and thorough in their practice. Thank you Dr. Wood and staff.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
I love that place very friendly staff
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
We went in for a routine cleaning/exam/xray and it was great, as usual! Dr. Wood and all the staff are so gentle and good with kids. My 5 year old has been excited since our last visit 6 months ago. My 3 year old is more shy and took a bit to warm up, but the staff kept her at ease and she was willing to do it for the balloon, stickers, and prizes. We’ve only had positive experiences at loudoun pediatric dentistry!
D
4 weeks ago
Genuine Care and Concern for Patients
We were referred by a friend and couldn’t be happier! Dr. Lan and his entire staff are genuine, caring and supportive to providing the best care for my daughter. I highly recommend anyone looking for a pediatric Dentist to consider this practice. Every single interaction has been genuine and caring with my child being engaged and rewarded with a cartoon or show of her choice and tokens earned for prizes after each procedure/visit. My daughter actually enjoys and looks forward to going to the Dentist! They are absolutely amazing!
F
1 month ago
Incredibly Impressed
My son tends to be very nervous in a doctor setting so I was concerned he was going to have a hard time. The environment is so kid friendly that my son was at easy from the very start. The hygienist was amazing. She was patient with my son, playful, kind and encouraging. She made the experience so easy and fun for my son that he had no issues with the cleaning. He was refusing to get the teeth x rays and she was patient and didn't push it when she saw he was not going to cooperate. It was a very positive experience for him and he's excited to go back for his next visit!
J
1 month ago
Great service, excellent and friendly staff!
We always have a wonderful experience when we come for our appointments. The staff is very friendly, explains everything in detail to you, makes sure you understand everything, they are great with the kids, always making sure they are comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Great staff, very friendly and great experience overall!
J
1 month ago
I love this place!
The hygienists and both dentists are so accommodating (I called to see if they could see me earlier than my set appointment just 90 minutes prior and they were able to do it!), and so helpful with my little kids. The hygienist we saw today helped me watch my baby so I could put on my coat, she helped me with the door, all the little things that are more difficult with a crawler, she was helpful with. Their knowledge of baby and toddler teeth is great, and they always explain to me what to do with my kids’ teeth, even though I have done it before. I also always leave with a bunch of stuff for my kids- balloons, dental hygiene packs, stickers, and little toys!
G
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and courteous
Dr. Lan and his staff have provided wonderful care for my two sons for several years. One thing I noticed was today is how clean and neat the office looks. It has the same feel as it did when we first began going there for service.
K
1 month ago
Awesome tech!
De. Lan is great, but we LOVE Anisha, our tech!