Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

540 Fort Evans Rd. NE

Suite 110

Leesburg, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great office with highly professional staff.
We've been coming to Dr Lan as long as we've lived here, about 7 years. Always very professional and everyone knows how to work with children of all ages. I never feel pressured into making a decision or have services we don't necessarily need. We highly recommend this office.
B
6 days ago
Awesome!
My daughters had a wonderful experience at their first dentist appointment. Everyone we met were incredibly friendly and knew how to work with the girls. Can't wait for our next appointment!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
1st time patients (2 & 4 year olds). Excellent staff, waiting area, well trained dental hygienists. Down to earth and knowledgeable Dentist. Very pleased with the services they provide. Respectful and caring atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Patient and Kind
We have been going to LPD for almost 5 years now. We have 4 children each with their different personalities and fears and at LPD they have successfully treated all of our children. Dr. Lan is so kind and caring and very realistic and never pushes my kids to do more than they are ready for unless something absolutely has to be done. And each of the hygienist have been happy and kind making my children feel comfortable. We love it at LPD!
H
1 month ago
Great service
H
1 month ago
Great service
K
1 month ago
Tech was so amazing with my 3 year old!!
I am so thankful that Aisha (sp?) was our tech today for my 3 year old's first xrays! She was absolutely amazing! Dr. Lan was kind and gentle as always.
M
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Lan and staff are wonderful even with crying little ones! They try their best to not make them fearful! They are great at explaining everything! Their office is very kid friendly and a great atmosphere. We never have to wait they are always on time! We drive almost an hour just to see Dr. Lan!
K
1 month ago
Incredible Dentist
He truly is the best! One of the reasons we moved. Ack to Leesburg!
A
2 months ago
We changed our pediatrician dentist. I was very impressed with everyone in the office. Very very professional. Thank you Muss katy for being so nice to my daughter.