Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

540 Fort Evans Rd. NE

Suite 110

Leesburg, VA 20176

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I am always impressed with the staff and my son's recent visit was no different. I love how they are so prepared to deal with their patients. I only wish my dental appointments went so well. :)
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and caring office staff.
Thank you Dr. Lan for a great office visit. We appreciate your office staff and care. Thank you for working with my son who has special needs.
A
3 months ago
New patient - 5 star visit
We recently moved from CA to VA and I was so happy we got connected with Louden Dentistry for our 9 year old. The staff is great and very thorough. I was impressed with the building, office itself, technology and how they make the kids feel. We were beyond thrilled with this practice and will be coming for years to come.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and always on time!
I love this practice infact I drive almost an hour from Winchester to see Dr. Lan and his team. They are friendly, always make sure the parent and child are comfortable and understand what is going on, and always on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
K
4 months ago
The best place to take your kids to the dentist very caring employees that take the extra care very friendly as soon as you go in
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Always satisfied with the professionalism and customer service here. Very kid friendly.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Thank You Dr. Lan and wonderful staff for making sure our two daughters felt comfortable with today's dental procedures. Dr. Lan has such a wonderful, warm and calming presence. All his staff is very professional and kind. We highly recommend this dentist!
A
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Over all my son’s experiences and mine, with Pediatric Dentistry is excellent. We’re happy to have very professional and kind service, and very pleased to have their office in our neighborhood!
J
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, skillful, and patient care
Seeing a special needs pediatric patient who only had 6 hours sleep the night before is no easy thing. Janice was patient, kind, and persevering. She was not hesitant to let me help my daughter through her anxiety and displeasure, which was not the fault of the dental practice at all. Together we managed to get her teeth cleaned, had a fluoride treatment, and checked by Dr. Steve who is always patient, gracious, and kind to my daughter. I appreciate his knowledge, skill, and respect that he shows to me and my daughter.
M
6 months ago
We love Dr. Lan
Thank you Dr. Lan for your kindness in working with our special needs son today.