Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

540 Fort Evans Rd. NE

Suite 110

Leesburg, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

loudounpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
We love Dr. Lan
Thank you Dr. Lan for your kindness in working with our special needs son today.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with Loudoun Pediatric Dental. My child was seen quickly. The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommended this business to my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Great Practice!
We love everyone at Loudoun Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is wonderful, patient and kind. Dr. Steve is also patient, is a great communicator and an all around nice guy! We highly recommend this dentistry practice!!
M
2 months ago
First Visit
Everyone was great!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great pediatric dentist! I took my son for his first dental visit. The staff is so attentive and made him feel special. They were gentle and explained everything they were doing. I highly recommend this dentist!
P
3 months ago
Like always, very quality service.
S
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Very pleased with the friendliness and overall environment of the office. They provide an excellent service, very patient and thorough in their practice. Thank you Dr. Wood and staff.
A
4 months ago
High quality and professional
I love that place very friendly staff
M
4 months ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
We went in for a routine cleaning/exam/xray and it was great, as usual! Dr. Wood and all the staff are so gentle and good with kids. My 5 year old has been excited since our last visit 6 months ago. My 3 year old is more shy and took a bit to warm up, but the staff kept her at ease and she was willing to do it for the balloon, stickers, and prizes. We’ve only had positive experiences at loudoun pediatric dentistry!
D
4 months ago
Genuine Care and Concern for Patients
We were referred by a friend and couldn’t be happier! Dr. Lan and his entire staff are genuine, caring and supportive to providing the best care for my daughter. I highly recommend anyone looking for a pediatric Dentist to consider this practice. Every single interaction has been genuine and caring with my child being engaged and rewarded with a cartoon or show of her choice and tokens earned for prizes after each procedure/visit. My daughter actually enjoys and looks forward to going to the Dentist! They are absolutely amazing!