Loudoun Smile Center

Dentist

20405 Exchange St.

Suite 201

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
I've been going to Loudoun Smile Center for several years now. They are always friendly, attentive and involved with me, asking me how my personal life is going, not just any problems I may have experienced since my last visit. They take their time, and give excellent care. I highly recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Professional Attitudes By All
I don't know if they have a payment plan but that information would be helpful. Everyone is very professional and takes time to explain procedures and options.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service, very kind and attentive
As a new patient of Dr. Maya Bachour, I have found her to be a kind and highly skilled professional that provided excellent repair of my teeth. She repaired a cavity and applied a crown to a very weak tooth. I am very happy with the quality of her work. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Bachour as my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bachour to anyone.
L
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The doctor and dental assistant were very professional, also warm and friendly. When I expressed my feelings about less anesthesia, the doctor was quite responsive and willing to follow my lead. I appreciate that. There was a little problem in that a small piece of tooth broke off while taking the impression, but the situation was carefully handled. My only objection was that I was told by the front desk that my procedure would take about 1 1/2 hours, and it turned out to take 2 1/2 hours so my husband returned to pick me up an hour ahead of time. I would really prefer not to write reviews. So please don't ask me again.
A
7 months ago
Awesome clinic
Such a thorough cleaning today! The hygienist took pride in her job and you can see it. This is the place to go of you want a honest assessment with a good treatment plan.
P
8 months ago
Great staff and relaxing atmosphere.
V
10 months ago
Outstanding Service
How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Nadia Armentrout and her staff at Loudoun Smile Center as among my blessings! Everyone was extremely nice and sympathetic. Very professional people work in this dental office.
P
11 months ago
I still hate going to the dentist...
...but Loudoun Smile Center works hard to make it better. In addition to quality dental services, their friendly staff and bright welcoming environment make visits more comfortable than other dentists.
J
11 months ago
Great Dr. With a super staff. Very attentive to personal comfort. If I wanted to expand my family I would gladly add this group of young ladies at the drop of a hat. California Joe
K
12 months ago
Excellent Service Performed with Thoughtfulness
Very friendly staff of professionals. It feels like they know you every time you walk through the door.