Loudoun Smile Center

Dentist

20405 Exchange St.

Suite 201

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great!!!
R
4 weeks ago
First Visit Now a Client For Life!
My experience was outstanding!!! From the moment I walked through the door until check out, the staff was attentive, engaging and genuinely friendly. The practice is beautiful. The trade equipment seemed to be cutting edge technology as my previous dental practice did not have many of the tools used here. And the overall attention to small details and my "comfort" was light years ahead of my experience anywhere else. I am truly lucky to have found this place. One visit and I'm a client for life. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment asap at this practice!
R
4 weeks ago
My dental hygienist Laura is the best always does a great job of cleaning and informing me of areas of concern. whenever I visit the office they make me feel welcome and answer my questions and any concerns I may have.
R
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr Bachour... excellent Technician... excellent Staff... excellent Highly recommended
G
4 months ago
Dr. Maya Bachour, she is highly skilled professional that provided excellent repair of my teeth. She repaired a crown. I am very happy with the quality of her work. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Bachour as my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bachour to anyone.
S
5 months ago
Very nice staff and dentist
The Dentist and staff were very nice and I appreciate their expertise.
D
6 months ago
Very pleased!
Very professional, nice personalities, clean facilities.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, quick and professional
My appointment with Loudoun Smile Center was for a general cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and thorough. The dentist answered all of my questions and is also very friendly.
C
8 months ago
It was a totally professional experience from beginning to end, with outstanding customer care provided by everyone I met! During the exam, I noticed the hygienist making a series of recordings, and when I asked what they were, she said they were to keep a record of periodontal pocket depth at various locations along the gum line. Curious, I looked this up when I got home, and this is the gold standard for keeping records of gum health and tracking any periodontal disease over time. Sadly, I had never had this information recorded by any of my dentists prior to my visit at the Loudoun Smile Center.
S
9 months ago
Best dental experience I have had
Great experience very friendly and concerned. Actually looking forward to my next appointment.