Loudoun Smile Center

Dentist

20405 Exchange St.

Suite 201

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Excellent service
Went in for Teeth Cleaning and was totally taken care of, great check-up!
Y
3 weeks ago
Love you guys
same day appointment. I love the staff, the service, and the welcoming attitude of everybody out there. thank you for kicking the pain out and returning the smile back.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
From my first welcome until my exit all the staff made me feel important and comfortable. I had various procedure done. With each procedure they explained in detail about what was happening and why it was important. My hygenstist was a breath of fresh air and she gave me better advise then with my past. I recommend Loudoun Smile Center to anyone seeking routine dental work or other. Thank you for making this visit fun and informative. John
O
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is so caring and friendly. They take their time going over things with me. Going to the dentist is no longer the dreaded experience of years past!
E
2 months ago
High quality service and perfect atmosphere
It was my first time coming to this office and everyone was super nice and the service provided was excellent.
C
5 months ago
Great!!!
R
5 months ago
First Visit Now a Client For Life!
My experience was outstanding!!! From the moment I walked through the door until check out, the staff was attentive, engaging and genuinely friendly. The practice is beautiful. The trade equipment seemed to be cutting edge technology as my previous dental practice did not have many of the tools used here. And the overall attention to small details and my "comfort" was light years ahead of my experience anywhere else. I am truly lucky to have found this place. One visit and I'm a client for life. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment asap at this practice!
R
5 months ago
My dental hygienist Laura is the best always does a great job of cleaning and informing me of areas of concern. whenever I visit the office they make me feel welcome and answer my questions and any concerns I may have.
R
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr Bachour... excellent Technician... excellent Staff... excellent Highly recommended
G
8 months ago
Dr. Maya Bachour, she is highly skilled professional that provided excellent repair of my teeth. She repaired a crown. I am very happy with the quality of her work. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Bachour as my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bachour to anyone.