Loudoun Smile Center

Dentist

20405 Exchange St.

Suite 201

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Awesome clinic
Such a thorough cleaning today! The hygienist took pride in her job and you can see it. This is the place to go of you want a honest assessment with a good treatment plan.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and relaxing atmosphere.
V
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Nadia Armentrout and her staff at Loudoun Smile Center as among my blessings! Everyone was extremely nice and sympathetic. Very professional people work in this dental office.
P
5 months ago
I still hate going to the dentist...
...but Loudoun Smile Center works hard to make it better. In addition to quality dental services, their friendly staff and bright welcoming environment make visits more comfortable than other dentists.
J
5 months ago
Great Dr. With a super staff. Very attentive to personal comfort. If I wanted to expand my family I would gladly add this group of young ladies at the drop of a hat. California Joe
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service Performed with Thoughtfulness
Very friendly staff of professionals. It feels like they know you every time you walk through the door.
D
6 months ago
Professional
They all are very professional and friendly from the moment you walk in until you leave. They are interested in your comfort and make sure you are relaxed and having a great experience.
O
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I had an awesome experience! I felt I was given very personal, expert care. Laura, my hygienist, remembered our conversation from my last visit and took the time to ask me for updates. She took great care of me, and was very thorough. Dr. B is awesome! She's very good at explaining things in detail. The whole office gives personal care. I no longer mind going to the dentist!
T
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
The Hygienist did a thorough job with my teeth & was very friendly, a pleasure to be with.
N
9 months ago
My experience at Loudoun Smiles Center has been amazing. The people from the front desk to all the way to the doctor are truly incredible human beings. Thank you guys for everything 😃😃😃👍👍👍👍👍