Loudoun Smile Center

Dentist

20405 Exchange St.

Suite 201

Ashburn, VA 20147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Dr. Maya Bachour, she is highly skilled professional that provided excellent repair of my teeth. She repaired a crown. I am very happy with the quality of her work. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Bachour as my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bachour to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Very nice staff and dentist
The Dentist and staff were very nice and I appreciate their expertise.
D
3 months ago
Very pleased!
Very professional, nice personalities, clean facilities.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, quick and professional
My appointment with Loudoun Smile Center was for a general cleaning. The dental assistant is very friendly and thorough. The dentist answered all of my questions and is also very friendly.
C
6 months ago
It was a totally professional experience from beginning to end, with outstanding customer care provided by everyone I met! During the exam, I noticed the hygienist making a series of recordings, and when I asked what they were, she said they were to keep a record of periodontal pocket depth at various locations along the gum line. Curious, I looked this up when I got home, and this is the gold standard for keeping records of gum health and tracking any periodontal disease over time. Sadly, I had never had this information recorded by any of my dentists prior to my visit at the Loudoun Smile Center.
S
6 months ago
Best dental experience I have had
Great experience very friendly and concerned. Actually looking forward to my next appointment.
J
6 months ago
Professional yet Fun!
I know this will sound odd about dental appointments, but I always have a fun time when I visit. Fun, funny, and engaging staff and dentists makes the experience relaxing and upbeat. I highly recommend this practice!
S
7 months ago
Dental visit
Wonderful experience especially for someone who has dental fear. Very informative, pleasant , caring staff. Dr. Bachour was gentle, positive and very caring. Front desk staff very pleasant .
O
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
I've been going to Loudoun Smile Center for several years now. They are always friendly, attentive and involved with me, asking me how my personal life is going, not just any problems I may have experienced since my last visit. They take their time, and give excellent care. I highly recommend them!
K
11 months ago
Professional Attitudes By All
I don't know if they have a payment plan but that information would be helpful. Everyone is very professional and takes time to explain procedures and options.