Loudoun Valley Dental

Dentist

17340 Pickwick Drive, Suite 100

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dental check up
Excellent! I didn't wait long, everyone is professional and polite. My entire family has been going here for about ten years.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Courteous
Very efficient with texted reminders about appointment times. Dental Assistant came out to greet me and removed temporary cap in anticipation of permanent caps being installed. Attentive to any potential discomfort. Dr. Geldart was prompt and willing to respond to questions about procedure and new material being used for caps. He was very focused on providing precise fit and tested with pressure strip multiple times to be certain that I would experience no discomfort on a longer term basis. I
C
2 weeks ago
Skill and friendliness at the Dentist!
Everyone at Loudoun Valley Dental is nice and does their job well, from the desk personnel to the hygienists and assistant(s) and dentist (my experience has been with Dr. Geldart). I made the switch a couple of years ago and am always so glad I did, on every visit to LVD. I feel my teeth are in good hands with them, and they also are kind & friendly and treat me like a real person!
D
2 weeks ago
This is an awesome dentist office! The front desk staff is friendly and they try their best to work around my busy schedule. The dental hygienists are professional, thorough, gentle, and friendly. (Anne is terrific!). The doctors Sharp and Geldhart are top notch! Not only are they fantastic dentists, but they take the time to answer all of my questions.
T
1 month ago
Another Good Visit
Quick, easy and thorough!
S
1 month ago
No waiting, great friendly ,professional service
I walked into the office and was escorted right into the treatment room. The friendly, knowledgable technician immediately took care of the x-ray and prep work. The doctor came in a few minutes later, and started work on the hour long procedure. The best dental treatment I have had in many years! Thank you all.
S
1 month ago
As always the support I needed was provided pr0mptly and in a professional manner. Personnel in the office always pr0vide a comfortable and welcome atmosphere
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I like how everything is fully explained and they are not rushing you oit for the next patient. The office staff is always helpful and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Our family have been patients for over 10 years. We look forward to our appointments every six months. The staff is extremely professional and friendly and treat us like family. We are so happy we found such a wonderful dental office for our family!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Geldart's dental office. Friendly, professional and highly skilled staff, and a wonderful relaxing atmosphere in the waiting area (I LOVE that there is no blaring television!). I love my dental Hygienist - Anne Lussier! In addition to being friendly Anne's work is meticulous, conscientious, and gentle. I have no idea how my teeth will survive when Anne gets around to retiring. Thanks for providing such a great experience and excellent service in all areas folks.