Loudoun Valley Dental

Dentist

17340 Pickwick Drive, Suite 100

Purcellville, VA 20132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Always a lovely experience!
I never thought I would look forward to a dentist appointment, but since I started going to Loudoun Valley Dental I always do! The staff is just lovely--kind, friendly, and welcoming. And I leave with sparkling teeth!
C
6 months ago
Favorite Dental Office Ever
Always professional and friendly - excellent dental care and nice people!
J
6 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
As a patient of Loudoun Valley Dental, I had tried to secure a last minute appointment for cleaning right after the new year in mid December. Appointments were scarce and the time frame of availability did not work for my schedule, so I was put on a a call list if any cancellations. Viola! The call came today for an appointment this afternoon and I was able to do it! Thank you LVD! Great group of friendly and knowledgable professionals!
D
6 months ago
Always great service
This practice treats you like family and makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. The front desk ladies Cindy and Ilga are always so friendly and welcoming. Everyone in the office is friendly.
G
7 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. G and his staff are simply the best. If he can't do it, he will guide you to a professional who can. A fantastic group of professionals, which is why I've been using his services for years. Best to you all, Dr. Gary
V
7 months ago
Professional and great friendly service
My exam and cleaning went very very well, my Tech Bonnie always does a very good job and also the Dr. that seen me today. Thank all for the warm and welcome visit today.
P
7 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and accommodating
I was in severe pain and my regular dentist couldn’t see me. One phone call to Loudoun Valley Dental and they had me in the office within a couple hours. They relieved my pain and will now be my forever dentist!
D
8 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Three generations of our family have visited this office for over 10 years. Nobody has ever had a complaint. The front desk staff and hygienists are friendly and caring. Dr Geldart is knowledgeable and very professional and patient explaining things. Very satisfied family!
J
8 months ago
Always friendly, courteous and timely
Dr Geldart always courteous, takes time with the patient and speaks open and freely about the issues at hand and plans going forward. Everyone in the practice from the front desk to assistants friendly and make you feel part of the family.
J
8 months ago
Another great visit - thank you!
Anne is awesome. Sorry to miss DR. Sharp but Dr. Geldhart was excellent as well. See you in four months!