Louetta Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16616 House Hahl Road

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
First visit to new location
First time to cypress location. Great personable service. Great waiting room. Will go back.
B
4 days ago
Great Experience; Nicest Shop Ever
I've never been inside an Auto Repair Shop that was so nice, modern and clean.
J
6 days ago
Very professional
Came in to make appointment for next weekend to have the fluids changed in my car. The guy said he could fit me in and have my car done by the end of the day.
R
1 week ago
Safety Inspection
I stopped in to see if they did Motorcycle Safety Inspections, and they sure did.. was greeted as I walked in the door, they did the inspection and I was out of there in about 20 min... Good Guys, they told me all about the services they offer as I waited..I told them I had a fleet car and they were happy to do any work on that since they also accept fleet cards.. I think I found a home for all my car work... Thanks guys.... see ya again soon...
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
These people are professional. Yes, it is their job to sell a service, but they are honest and know what they are talkong about. I have always had great service when coming here.
M
2 weeks ago
First Class
Always receive prompt courteous service. Waiting room is clean and well equipped, even the shop is immaculate. Will be back again for service on my 2017 GMC. Puts the local GMC dealership Beck & Masten to shame!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean waiting and front desk area, services provided in a reasonable amount of time.
C
2 weeks ago
State Inspection
Just showed up one morning to get a state inspection. They got me right in and were very thorough with my truck. Great group of guys and really good coffee.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Convenient location Lots of parking space Excellent costumer service Confortable and spacious waiting area and a seprate one for children with toys
K
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
Technicians were very nice and informative. To me it was a little expensive than what I pay at my dealership, which was odd, but maybe I could have paid less if I would have found a coupon to use for my oil change and tire rotation on my Sentra. I will look for that before my next visit, but overall it was a pleasant and fast experience.