Louetta Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16616 House Hahl Road

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Service was fast and professional. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
J
2 days ago
Very good service and nice young men
It was nice to see young men that were customer focused and interested in their work. Just a simple oil change but Josh took great care with my car (67 Firebird ) and did a great job. I will be a regular for sure.
L
5 days ago
Excellent Service
I have been using Louetta Automotive for oil changes and routine maintenance for years and have always been very pleased with the service. The staff are wonderful and service is completed in a timely manner. They always take time to carefully inspect my vehicle and notify me of any issues. Recently the fuel pump and battery both failed in my truck and Awn went above and beyond my expectations in making sure the problem was properly diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner.
D
5 days ago
professional, quick, and convenient
great service everytime
I
6 days ago
Professional service
I was greeted and service was super. They got right on my needs and prepared the service within a couple hours. My only regret is that I forgot to use my coupon that I received in the mail from service I had done earlier in the year.
S
6 days ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE WITH EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION
I WANT TO THANK GRANT AND EVERYONE WITH LOUETTA AUTOMOTIVE . YOU GUYS ARE GREAT WITH COMMUNICATION AND PUTTING THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS AT THE FOREFRONT. I AM PLEASED TO BE YOUR NEIGHBOR IN CYPRESS AND IF I CAN ASSIST ANY OF YOUR CLIENTS WITH A HOME LOAN IT WILL BE MY PLEASURE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.
D
1 week ago
Great service
Very pleased
A
1 week ago
Fast service to get my car inspected. Clean, spacious facilities. Friendly customer service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and friendly staff. I just stopped in for an oil change this time and they give you a tire rotation at no charge.They explain any issues they see when doing the safety and maintenance inspection.
D
2 weeks ago
Vehicle State Inspection done in 10 minutes
They are professional, quick, and a great waiting room! Will be back with other vehicles!