Louetta Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16616 House Hahl Road

Cypress, TX 77433

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Profressional, Courteous Atmophere
Second time visiting the new shop. The gentleman who help me acknowledged me when I walked in and was very courteous and professional. A simple gesture such as a greeting or acknowledgement when entering and exiting a business is priceless! Keep up the atmosphere.
V
2 months ago
So accommodating
The best company ever... took my car in for an oil change.... they are so helpful, gave me a courtesy ride back to my daughters house... I was babysitting so waiting for the oil change would have been a challenge 3rd time and same great service
J
2 months ago
Reliable and Professional
Mr. Awn, Ryan, and the shop team are great professionals.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Fast
The staff was courteous, friendly and professional. They explained what needed to done and how much it would cost. They had my car fixed in a couple of hours and even offered me a ride if I needed it. I would definitely recommend this shop.
H
2 months ago
High Quality service and prompt.
Gave me a ride home round trip. Suggested some work but not pushy.
D
2 months ago
Professional
As soon as I came in they gave me their names. Greeted me very politely. I am not a mechanic but I knew what my car needed and they did it. Fast. I will use them again. It’s right by BRidgeland and they took me home so I would not have to wait as I had work to do.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast service
I was in and out quickly, even with several vehicles there being serviced.
L
2 months ago
Great service and people at Louetta. We take both our cars here to be serviced. They are great to work with and quick service.
R
2 months ago
Quick State Inspection
Called ahead to confirm that an inspector was on-duty and was in and out in no time at all. Was alerted to an observation the technician made regarding abnormal engine noise. I appreciate that.
R
2 months ago
Quick State Inspection
Called ahead to confirm that an inspector was on-duty and was in and out in no time at all. Was alerted to an observation the technician made regarding abnormal engine noise. I appreciate that.