Louetta Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16616 House Hahl Road

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service one more time!
Each one of the guys with a nice welcome smile on their face. Nice feeling
A
6 days ago
Helpful, Professional
Courteous, no pressure, helpful, efficient. Made suggestions, top off a couple fluids as courtesy. Pleasant experience!
J
7 days ago
State inspection
Got to the place at 8:15 on Friday, and 15 minutes later I was out with my inspection OK after a very pleasant time watching the winter Olympics with a cup of coffee in my hand. Could I ask for more?
R
1 week ago
Quick Service and Professional
Mike was great, friendly and on time with my service. Thanks Mike
R
1 week ago
Fast turn around
Went in for state inspection - in and out in no time.
L
2 weeks ago
Fast, attentive, professional.
My Edge had a dead battery that wouldn't hold enough charge to bring it in. Louetta sent a technician to my house with two battery options that could suit my vehicle, and he quickly checked out the car, changed the battery, and had everything working again. I received calls to let me know when the technician was on his way, a call from the tech when he arrived, and a call so I could pay the bill by phone afterwards. It was an extremely smooth and stress-free experience. Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly. This is our second experience with Louetta and I've been impressed on both occasions with their level of customer care, shuttle service, and fair pricing. I have no reservations about recommending them for car service at all.
J
2 weeks ago
UPDATE: $58 oil change problem resolved
My hat's off to Louetta Automotive for clearing this up: I was overcharged due to a computer problem and they quickly refunded my money when the problem was discovered. 5 stars. Thanks, guys.
J
2 weeks ago
$58 for a standard oil change, but good service.
I won't be returning as long as they charge $58 for a standard (not synthetic) oil change. I could have gotten one for $19 (with coupon) at several competitors. The service was fine, however, and the staff courteous.
D
3 weeks ago
excellent service friendly in and out quickly
E
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with superior service and work
My Brake Wear light came on in my Lexus 430; I called my Favorite folks at Louetta On House Haul road and within a day they diagnosed my problem; gave me a competitive price and took care of my problem. They were fair friendly and fantastic! I recommend you use the honest professionals at Louetta On House Haul Road, near Bridgeland.