Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
It's always the highest level of thorough treatment. Even two years after my last appointment, Dr. Franzetti remembered the former condition of my teeth and all these years later the implants remain a success.
R
1 month ago
Great visit was seen on time and of course everyone was friendly.
S
1 month ago
Visiting Dr. Franzetti's office is always a positive experience. The staff are warm, friendly and supportive. The service is high quality and the professionalism would be difficult to match. Whether I am there for routine cleanings with Eleanor, or periodontal work with Dr. Franzetti, all procedures are clearly explained so I know what steps are being taken and what next steps may be necessary at future visits.
T
2 months ago
Great service. Extremely professional and took me immediately as I had an emergency.
This was my first appointment and I loved how patient Dr. Franzetti was and explained everything very thoroughly.
R
2 months ago
high quality service and can't beat the price
usual excellent service and well-organized office. Dr. Franzetti: Med. update Repaglinide; 2mg. 3x daily before meals.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding for the past 28 years in my case. Just excellent.
Outstanding individuals doing outstanding work.
J
3 months ago
I had two extractions, bone graft & two Implants same day. Left with NO pain! Still NO pain the next Day. Great job Dr. Franzetti!
D
3 months ago
Great Service As Usual!!
I was in today for my periodic scaling/cleaning. Excellent service from my hygienist, Ellie as usual. I've been going to Dr. Franzetti (father & son) for over 30 years and the level of expertise and professionalism has never waivered. Warm and caring staff....
M
5 months ago
Ellie did a great job as usual. I'm going to miss her.
S
6 months ago
Excellent and High Quality
Highly supportive, warm and efficient office; always feel well taken care of; Eleanor and Dr. Franzetti are outstanding and knowledgeable technicians