Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Everything was great!
I highly recommend Dr. Franzetti. He did a great job of answering all of my questions, putting me at ease, and showing me what to do going forward.
H
2 months ago
Everything was great!
I highly recommend Dr. Franzetti!
M
2 months ago
My technician was professional caring and competent. I love het
B
3 months ago
Excellent Quality Service, Friendly Environment,
Dr. Franzetti and the other staff members are very friendly, Dr. Franzetti is very professional, provides excellent care and details to the patient. I would highly recommend his services.
K
3 months ago
Reliable, friendly service. Provides useful information and guidance.
I have been going to Dr. Franzetti for many years and I find the service efficient and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Franzetti for over 20 years. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend his services to anyone.
D
3 months ago
High quality
Thorough, sensitive, friendly and very professional. A very knowledgeable practitioner. Trustworthy advice.
S
4 months ago
The Best
I went for my regular cleaning with Eleanor today, as always, an excellent experience. Her work is superior and I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. I also spent some extra time with her and Dr. Franzetti discussing a dental problem I was having. With their support and knowledge my problem is on the way to being resolved and further treatment was explained clearly and in detail. Dr. Franzetti leads a practice of exceedingly high quality. His extraordinary work is second to none.I have been a patient there for many years and have had various treatments to meet various needs. I can't imagine a better dentist, hygienist (Eleanor), and support staff including Mia, Stephanie and Carmen. Five stars is not enough!
D
5 months ago
Evaluation visit, Aug. 19, 2019
This was just a session to go over options to replace a deteriorating tooth. Dr. F. spent a lot of time explaining the various possibilities, and went into as much technical detail as I requested. Most important, he did not act in any narrow interest of his own office, but rather made me feel like a long-term patient receiving principled care.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Received the usual high quality and efficient service that I'm come to expect on my visits to Dr. Franzetti!