Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
The best
A pleasure as always. Only with Dr. Franzetti would anyone actually look forward to visiting the periodontist!
L
4 months ago
excellent care
Eleanor is always so thorough & caring Dr. Louis came in & looked at x-rays!
N
5 months ago
Dr. Franzetti is professional and personable, as he has always been in my experience. I have absolutely no complaints and never have. It's quite a feat to make a dental procedure almost an enjoyable event, but he and his wonderful staff always manage to accomplish that.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Franzetti and his staff are truly professional and friendly. They maintain a very professional office atmosphere, yet they greet one warmly like part of the family. They explained the procedure about to take place, and always ask about any new medications being taken by me.. This last visit was complicated, but went smoothly because Dr. Franzetti explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. Everyone was very solicitous for my well being, even to the extent of offering me something to eat before the procedure.
P
6 months ago
It's always the highest level of thorough treatment. Even two years after my last appointment, Dr. Franzetti remembered the former condition of my teeth and all these years later the implants remain a success.
R
7 months ago
Great visit was seen on time and of course everyone was friendly.
S
7 months ago
Visiting Dr. Franzetti's office is always a positive experience. The staff are warm, friendly and supportive. The service is high quality and the professionalism would be difficult to match. Whether I am there for routine cleanings with Eleanor, or periodontal work with Dr. Franzetti, all procedures are clearly explained so I know what steps are being taken and what next steps may be necessary at future visits.
T
7 months ago
Great service. Extremely professional and took me immediately as I had an emergency.
This was my first appointment and I loved how patient Dr. Franzetti was and explained everything very thoroughly.
R
8 months ago
high quality service and can't beat the price
usual excellent service and well-organized office. Dr. Franzetti: Med. update Repaglinide; 2mg. 3x daily before meals.
W
8 months ago
Outstanding for the past 28 years in my case. Just excellent.
Outstanding individuals doing outstanding work.