Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Louis Franzetti, DDS treatment of my periodontal problem was flawless. I was in pain when I went to his office and after he treated my periodontal problem, I left his office pain free. While injecting my gum, he said to me, "You will hate me now and love me later." He was right. Over the years, I have had several periodontal procedures, graftings, an implant, scalings performed by Dr. Franzetti and each procedure a success, no problems. Dr. Franzetti's work is impeccable, his manner, professional and understanding, his staff, attentive and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The treatment and courtesy Ellie afords me is why I come in. She is considerate and advises me to consult with Dr Lafemina if she detects problems with a cap. She is also very careful not to hurt during the scaling and also is able to keep me laughing when it does hurt. A true understanding professional: She has a technique that I am use to and a set structure how she is going to do the procedure which is very comforting. EGA
S
1 month ago
The quality of the care at Dr Franzetti's office is consistently exceptional. Not only is the staff highly professional, but warm and supportive as well.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Consistent excellent periodontal care. Professional and caring staff.
S
2 months ago
My experience with Dr Franzetti was exceptional, he is very professional, smart and friendly. He made me feel welcomed and valued. He explained the anatomy of a tooth, and he explained in detail about my procedure. I felt very comfortable and was really happy that I chose to come to him for my procedure. I must also state that the staff members were very kind, courteous and professional. I truly enjoyed my time at the office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
As always, anyone connected with Dr. Franzetti is professional, thoughtful, thorough and smart. As is he. I could not imagine better care.
M
3 months ago
Great Work
As always, my cleaning was well done. The staff was not only professional and friendly but also sympathetic to my situation. Love them all.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient of the Franzetti's, Drs. Joe and louis for over 30 years. Ellie has been my hygienist for all of that time as well. I cannot adequately praise them enough. Dr. Lou is caring and empathic and will do anything and everything to ensure the best periodontal care on the planet. His expertise is without a peer but it is his compassion and understanding that makes him exceptional. I must share this anecdote because it speaks volumes about his character and commitment to his patients. Several years ago I woke with a terrible tooth ache on a Sat. I am a Manhattan resident. By evening the pain was unbearable. I called dr. Franzetti at home. He told me to pick him up immediately. I did and we drove to his Manhattan office where he turned on the lights,seated me in the chair and extracted the tooth. I will never forget this act of compassion which went far above and beyond anything I had ever experienced with any dentist, periodontist or doctor in my life. Ellie is magnificent. She is dedicated, knowledgeable, and compassionate as well. She cares deeply about her patients and treats them each as family or best friends and in fact I do count her as one of MY best friends.I hope my experiences will attract new patients to their practice. You can do not better in all of NYC. Jay Hecht
V
3 months ago
Great service
I had a good experience Thursday for my tooth extraction and bone graft. Dr. Franzetti is very gentle and caring. The staff is professional and friendly, I appreciated that you still took me that day since I left at 6:45AM to be there for my 11AM appointment. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
My visits to Dr.Franzetti's office are always a pleasure. His staff is knowlegeable and so friendly like a family. I have been attending this dentist for over 18 years. I recommend him highly.