Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and High Quality
Highly supportive, warm and efficient office; always feel well taken care of; Eleanor and Dr. Franzetti are outstanding and knowledgeable technicians
D
1 month ago
Highest quality service all around.
Smart, thorough dentistry. Highly skilled. Available when needed. All staff top notch. In good hands. Many years of very professional care. Dr. Franzetti has that magic touch!
S
1 month ago
ENTIRE VISIT WAS WORTH GOING. SO FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN & SO GLAD TO TO SEE THE PEOPLE SMILING COMING IN TO OFFICE. ONE NEIGHBOR OF MINE WAS THERE SINCE 8.10 AM SHE SAID SHE LOVES DR.LOUIS C FRANZETTI YES THEY GET 5 STAR
W
1 month ago
Good care from caring people
S
2 months ago
Excellent service as always!! Dr. Franzetti and Staff are very professional and courteous.
N
3 months ago
As always over many years, Dr. Franzetti provided a high level of care and specific recommendations for the future. He has always been and continues to be friendly and approachable.
M
4 months ago
A gifted healer
I would today be a toothless wretch subsisting on pap and gruel were it not for the kindness and technical virtuosity of Dr. Franzetti. He is the Jascha Heifetz of prosthodontics, a world-class master of his arcane craft, and a genuinely caring and compassionate man. Trust your mouth to his healing hands.
C
7 months ago
Excellent!
T
8 months ago
I love my appointments with Dr, Franzetti
I am just home from another wonderful visit with Dr. Franzetti. I am so grateful to be in the care of him and his fine, warm and skilled staff. If all my other 'moving parts' were as well maintained as my mouth, I would be in fine shape indeed!! I am glad I made the commitment to real dental health by putting myself under the care of this wonderful man and his equally fine staff.
L
8 months ago
Very professional office
I have been going to his office for years because of the grea service! Excellent teeth cleaning too.