Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent!
T
2 months ago
I love my appointments with Dr, Franzetti
I am just home from another wonderful visit with Dr. Franzetti. I am so grateful to be in the care of him and his fine, warm and skilled staff. If all my other 'moving parts' were as well maintained as my mouth, I would be in fine shape indeed!! I am glad I made the commitment to real dental health by putting myself under the care of this wonderful man and his equally fine staff.
L
3 months ago
Very professional office
I have been going to his office for years because of the grea service! Excellent teeth cleaning too.
D
3 months ago
Highest quality service all around.
Dr. Franzetti is that kind of a totally committed professional who goes out of his way for patients. Aside from his smarts, he has an easy manner and is accessible for questions, etc. My go to guy for many years...
D
4 months ago
Dr. Franzetti and staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. From day one I have received excellent dental service from Eleanor (periodontal examination and maintenance) and when necessary, Dr. Franzetti (examination, surgery/grafting). Office staff make setting up appointments and paying bills pleasant and easy. Have been a patient for about two decades and to date, have not lost one tooth to gum disease thanks to their care.
N
4 months ago
After all these years I still have nothing to complain about. Everything was fine, and that's my review for Eleanor and Dr. Franzetti. Nancy Schlick
D
6 months ago
Louis Franzetti, DDS treatment of my periodontal problem was flawless. I was in pain when I went to his office and after he treated my periodontal problem, I left his office pain free. While injecting my gum, he said to me, "You will hate me now and love me later." He was right. Over the years, I have had several periodontal procedures, graftings, an implant, scalings performed by Dr. Franzetti and each procedure a success, no problems. Dr. Franzetti's work is impeccable, his manner, professional and understanding, his staff, attentive and friendly.
E
7 months ago
High quality service
The treatment and courtesy Ellie afords me is why I come in. She is considerate and advises me to consult with Dr Lafemina if she detects problems with a cap. She is also very careful not to hurt during the scaling and also is able to keep me laughing when it does hurt. A true understanding professional: She has a technique that I am use to and a set structure how she is going to do the procedure which is very comforting. EGA
S
7 months ago
The quality of the care at Dr Franzetti's office is consistently exceptional. Not only is the staff highly professional, but warm and supportive as well.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Consistent excellent periodontal care. Professional and caring staff.