Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Great service. Extremely professional and took me immediately as I had an emergency.
This was my first appointment and I loved how patient Dr. Franzetti was and explained everything very thoroughly.
R
10 months ago
high quality service and can't beat the price
usual excellent service and well-organized office. Dr. Franzetti: Med. update Repaglinide; 2mg. 3x daily before meals.
W
10 months ago
Outstanding for the past 28 years in my case. Just excellent.
Outstanding individuals doing outstanding work.
J
11 months ago
I had two extractions, bone graft & two Implants same day. Left with NO pain! Still NO pain the next Day. Great job Dr. Franzetti!
D
11 months ago
Great Service As Usual!!
I was in today for my periodic scaling/cleaning. Excellent service from my hygienist, Ellie as usual. I've been going to Dr. Franzetti (father & son) for over 30 years and the level of expertise and professionalism has never waivered. Warm and caring staff....
M
1 year ago
Ellie did a great job as usual. I'm going to miss her.
S
1 year ago
Excellent and High Quality
Highly supportive, warm and efficient office; always feel well taken care of; Eleanor and Dr. Franzetti are outstanding and knowledgeable technicians
D
1 year ago
Highest quality service all around.
Smart, thorough dentistry. Highly skilled. Available when needed. All staff top notch. In good hands. Many years of very professional care. Dr. Franzetti has that magic touch!
S
1 year ago
ENTIRE VISIT WAS WORTH GOING. SO FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN & SO GLAD TO TO SEE THE PEOPLE SMILING COMING IN TO OFFICE. ONE NEIGHBOR OF MINE WAS THERE SINCE 8.10 AM SHE SAID SHE LOVES DR.LOUIS C FRANZETTI YES THEY GET 5 STAR
W
1 year ago
Good care from caring people