Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent
As always, anyone connected with Dr. Franzetti is professional, thoughtful, thorough and smart. As is he. I could not imagine better care.
M
2 years ago
Great Work
As always, my cleaning was well done. The staff was not only professional and friendly but also sympathetic to my situation. Love them all.
J
2 years ago
I have been a patient of the Franzetti's, Drs. Joe and louis for over 30 years. Ellie has been my hygienist for all of that time as well. I cannot adequately praise them enough. Dr. Lou is caring and empathic and will do anything and everything to ensure the best periodontal care on the planet. His expertise is without a peer but it is his compassion and understanding that makes him exceptional. I must share this anecdote because it speaks volumes about his character and commitment to his patients. Several years ago I woke with a terrible tooth ache on a Sat. I am a Manhattan resident. By evening the pain was unbearable. I called dr. Franzetti at home. He told me to pick him up immediately. I did and we drove to his Manhattan office where he turned on the lights,seated me in the chair and extracted the tooth. I will never forget this act of compassion which went far above and beyond anything I had ever experienced with any dentist, periodontist or doctor in my life. Ellie is magnificent. She is dedicated, knowledgeable, and compassionate as well. She cares deeply about her patients and treats them each as family or best friends and in fact I do count her as one of MY best friends.I hope my experiences will attract new patients to their practice. You can do not better in all of NYC. Jay Hecht
V
2 years ago
Great service
I had a good experience Thursday for my tooth extraction and bone graft. Dr. Franzetti is very gentle and caring. The staff is professional and friendly, I appreciated that you still took me that day since I left at 6:45AM to be there for my 11AM appointment. Thank you.
K
2 years ago
My visits to Dr.Franzetti's office are always a pleasure. His staff is knowlegeable and so friendly like a family. I have been attending this dentist for over 18 years. I recommend him highly.
M
2 years ago
individually tailored and knowledgable treatments
I found the doctor and staff extremely thorough, and knowledgeable about the various options and their relative benefits. They also laid out a regimen over time, to maintain the health of my mouth They are absolutely the best !
L
2 years ago
last visit was w/Dr. Louis...
& was very good! thanx for all these years of care! Leanne
B
2 years ago
Doctor Lou great job
Dr. Lou does a great job he is almost painless at this one time he pulled the tooth and did the implant all in one session and nothing hurt the next day
T
2 years ago
Excellent Staff
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and kind. A great place to have serious work done, everyone makes you comfortable in what is a usually uncomfortable experience. Dr. Franzetti is excels at what he does, and he has a great personality. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
L
2 years ago
GREAT
since dentists etc have been my bete noir re fear since I was little--getting through this with rapid and efficient hands was a piece of cake-- Also my usual tech was out--but Dr. F filled in--rather than changing the appointment