Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
I received the utmost professional treatment and care by Dr. Louis C. Franzetti for all of my periodontal and implant issues. I have highly recommended Dr. Louis C. Franzetti to my family and friends. His work is excellent and he and his staff are totally attentive and understanding to your concerns.
C
2 years ago
A dental office of passion and compassion
Dr. Franzetti and staff are passionate about their dental work explaining what needs to be done and why - they take so much time with you. They also show such compassion. Sitting in the dental chair, you feel like you are their most important patient. I am sure each of their patients feel the same way.
J
3 years ago
Always professional.
On my visits to Dr Franzetti's office I have appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the office staff.
V
3 years ago
Great Service
This is the only place you can get a thorough dental cleaning and ENJOY IT! Thanks, Ellie.
T
3 years ago
For such an invasive procedure, I felt very comfortable at Dr. Franzetti's practice.
He is a terrific dentist. Professional, very pleasant, and fun. Considering the circumstances, I believe it was the best dental experience.
D
3 years ago
Excellent treatment!!
D
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, understanding, caring, and friendly.
Dr. Franzetti is an excellent periodontal surgeon. He performed several periodontal surgeries on my gums: two graftings in two different areas, each procedure was intricate and delicate with positive results and minimal discomfort. The other surgery, he extracted a cracked molar and placed sutures, After effortless healing, he precisely placed an implant allowing a molar to be properly affixed to the implant. I have had no gum problems and thank the expertise and treatment of Dr. Franzetti.
N
3 years ago
Dr. Franzetti and his staff are professional and personable. I have the highest regard for Dr. Franzetti's abilities, Equally important, he always explains what he's doing and why the steps he recommends are necessary,
S
3 years ago
I've been using the services of Dr. Franzetti for over 30 years, going back to the days of his dad. I initially went for periodontal surgery, and have continued to go every four months for my cleanings. I have always been more than pleased with the way I am treated, and have developed a close rapport with my hygienist. She has given me excellent guidance on how to care for my teeth. The office is prompt with appointments. I've never waited for more than ten minutes. Originally, I began going to the Canarsie office, was was 5 minutes from my house. When they closed that location, I began going to the downtown Brooklyn office, quite far from my home. I would never consider going anyplace else, and will continue to use them. I recommend them very highly.
C
3 years ago
The Best Of Care
I have been a patient for over 35 years and still look forward to each visit. When I leave, I feel my gums and teeth had a day at a luxury spa. Dr Franzetti and staff are highly qualified and the nicest people.