Louis C Franzetti DDS

Dentist

1 Hanson Pl

Suite 701

Brooklyn, NY 11243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranzetti.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
last visit was w/Dr. Louis...
& was very good! thanx for all these years of care! Leanne
B
3 years ago
Doctor Lou great job
Dr. Lou does a great job he is almost painless at this one time he pulled the tooth and did the implant all in one session and nothing hurt the next day
T
3 years ago
Excellent Staff
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and kind. A great place to have serious work done, everyone makes you comfortable in what is a usually uncomfortable experience. Dr. Franzetti is excels at what he does, and he has a great personality. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
L
3 years ago
GREAT
since dentists etc have been my bete noir re fear since I was little--getting through this with rapid and efficient hands was a piece of cake-- Also my usual tech was out--but Dr. F filled in--rather than changing the appointment
D
3 years ago
I received the utmost professional treatment and care by Dr. Louis C. Franzetti for all of my periodontal and implant issues. I have highly recommended Dr. Louis C. Franzetti to my family and friends. His work is excellent and he and his staff are totally attentive and understanding to your concerns.
C
3 years ago
A dental office of passion and compassion
Dr. Franzetti and staff are passionate about their dental work explaining what needs to be done and why - they take so much time with you. They also show such compassion. Sitting in the dental chair, you feel like you are their most important patient. I am sure each of their patients feel the same way.
J
3 years ago
Always professional.
On my visits to Dr Franzetti's office I have appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the office staff.
V
3 years ago
Great Service
This is the only place you can get a thorough dental cleaning and ENJOY IT! Thanks, Ellie.
T
3 years ago
For such an invasive procedure, I felt very comfortable at Dr. Franzetti's practice.
He is a terrific dentist. Professional, very pleasant, and fun. Considering the circumstances, I believe it was the best dental experience.
D
3 years ago
Excellent treatment!!