Louis C. Franzetti, D.D.S. - Manhattan

Dentist

30 East 60th St.Suite 405

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
I was worry when I went for my consultation appointment with Dr. franzetti. The moment I walked in every one was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Franzetti was very informative and helpful. I felt relaxed and looking forward to my treatment.
J
4 months ago
Highly competent and very comprehensive and thorough
D
5 months ago
A great dental experience!
I had a consultation with Dr. Franzetti to find out if I was a candidate for a dental implant. My case was complicated by my medical history. Dr Franzetti did a very thorough exam and examined the dental x-rays I had brought with me in great detail while clearly explaining everything. Even then, he would not make a recommendation until he consulted with an oral surgeon to be certain that my medical and medication issues would not increase my risk of developing problems with implant placement. . No rush job here!!! I greatly appreciated Dr Franzetti's cautious and conservative approach and left feeling confident in his decision. Now I am actually looking forward to getting my new tooth!
F
6 months ago
Trust
After some very shoddy dental work I determined I needed to repair the damage. I went to a large dental practice for a second opinion. The cost estimate was staggering. When I complained to my sister she suggested I see her dentist/periodontist, Louis Franzetti. I have never loved dentists and my bad experience made me even warier. I made the appointment with Dr. Franzetti. He was warm & welcoming, I remained scared. I told him my tale of woe, chapter & verse. He listened and then gave me a very thorough examination. He explained what needed to be done, & what could wait to be done. His treatment plan was extensive & scared the hell out of me. His estimate of the cost of treatment was slightly more than half what I had been quoted previously. He inspired trust. My sister spoke very highly of him, so I nervously embarked on my dental future. He was careful to address my fear of pain, he described the procedure he was undertaking, with music & small talk he managed to relax me enough that I wasn't worried about my follow up visits. If you need dental care you cannot be in better hands. He keeps current with every new development in dentistry, to the benefit of his patients.
R
6 months ago
Great service by the doctor and his staff
Never have to wait. Always on time for appointments. Accommodating when I have emergencies. On top of that, the best periodontal and surgical care. I have seven implants. Since Dr. Franzetti has been my periodontist I have had only occasional pain, which is taken care of promptly. He coordinates with my dentist very well.
I
6 months ago
I have always been satisfied and impressed with the attention and care I receive at Dr. Franzetti's office. He has a way of making even the most unpleasant dental work less painful and more satisfying.
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Franzetti dimostrate knowledge and enthusiasm for what he does. He took time to explain his diagnosis and the options available. I trust him.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Franzetti is excellent!!
Dr. Franzetti takes good care of me. I trust him. His office staff is efficient and very pleasant. Because of Dr. Franzetti my teeth are in very good shape. I highly recommend him.
E
11 months ago
High quality professional service
Eleanore is pleasant, thorough, and completely professional.
I
12 months ago
I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Franzetti and his entire staff. Even under difficult or painful work done in my mouth, I have always received kind, efficient and careful treatment. I would certainly recommend friends and family to go to Dr.. Franzetti's office if they should need dental attention.