Louis C. Franzetti, D.D.S. - Manhattan

Dentist

30 East 60th St.Suite 405

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Heart
I made an emergency appointment not knowing the source of the excruciating pain I was feeling, and fearful that I was about to loose two more teeth. After a lengthy exploration of the source of my pain I left knowing both origins and treatment. It is comforting to rely on expert professional attention and personal care that Dr Franzetti and his capable assistants offer in moments such as this. Thank you Dr. Franzetti and Felicita for quality service with heart, especially in painful times!!
S
1 month ago
Great care and very professional...
The doctor and his assistant are great, they provide a great attentive service, making sure the patient feels comfortable... Thanks also to the lady at the front desk, everyone here acts in a caring and humane way, an important aspect when health is considered... The doctor knows his craft and shares it with the patient giving the patient confidence in his abilities... You could not be in better hands... thanks again
S
2 months ago
Brilliant
Dr. Franzetti is an impeccable dentist. I had absolutely no pain or complications after the extraction he did. His assistant of 25 years is excellent, as well. I highly recommend, especially if you have difficult dental issues.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional- Highly recommended Top notch service.
A visit to the dental office isn’t especially pleasurable. But with Dr. Franzetti’s care & great experience, it is a different ball game. You know exactly what the Dr. will be doing, the cost, the procedure, the timing, and where you’ll feel pain at the every move, and the Dr. & his staff make it as easy and enjoyable as a dentist visit can ever be. You’ll get to play the music of your choice and liking. Unbelievably amazing! I had several visits, and it was a pleasure each & every time. And my teeth? A world difference.
H
2 months ago
The best of the best
Dr Franzetti did about 15 implants on me- 17 on my aunt and around 15 or more on a friend who had a lot of problems with her gums and teeth- he is a perfectionist and takes his time to make sure there is never a wrinkle...you could not be in better hands-
I
5 months ago
As usual, I received expert, friendly and professional attention on Wed., Sept. 27 when I went for my quarterly maintenance cleaning. It is always a pleasure to receive such good service every time I go to Dr. Franzetti's office. I would certainly recommend Dr. Franzetti to family and friends. See you in January! Isabel Herrera
I
5 months ago
As usual, I received expert, friendly and professional attention on Wed., Sept. 27 when I went for my quarterly maintenance cleaning. It is always a pleasure to receive such good service every time I go to Dr. Franzetti's office. I would certainly recommend Dr. Franzetti to family and friends. See you in January! Isabel Herrera
I
5 months ago
As usual, I received expert, friendly and professional attention on Wed., Sept. 27 when I went for my quarterly maintenance cleaning. It is always a pleasure to receive such good service every time I go to Dr. Franzetti's office. I would certainly recommend Dr. Franzetti to family and friends. See you in January! Isabel Herrera
R
6 months ago
Great experience.
I was worry when I went for my consultation appointment with Dr. franzetti. The moment I walked in every one was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Franzetti was very informative and helpful. I felt relaxed and looking forward to my treatment.
J
10 months ago
Highly competent and very comprehensive and thorough