Louis D. Rabice, DDS

Dentist

1409 Genesee St.

Utica, NY 13501

Open Today By Appointment

louisdrabicedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My daughter had a cleaning today and the staff is very nice and polite the office is very nice too and the staff works with u and they have patients with people that have aniexty they are all great there and Sarah the hygentist was great with my daughter too best place too go to for dental work
J
2 weeks ago
Great first time visit .. we got there at 11 we were out by 1124 .. and very welcoming ... we were very happy with Sara .. she came right out and talked to me ...
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, Personable, Caring staff
I came in for a cleaning, and with sensitive gums, the cleanings usually hurt. While there were a couple moments where I was uncomfortable, the staff was patient with me, and the rest of the process was quick and painless!!!! They filled me in on everything going on in mouth (gum disease and bone loss, as well as cavities), explained my next steps and processes. I can honestly say that I HATE the dentist!!! With that being said, I'm glad I found this practice. Dr. Rabice and his staff have made me comfortable, and im no longer afraid of going to the dentist!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone there is super friendly and helpful
H
1 month ago
Amazing.
It was the fastest experience I have ever had at a dental appointment. Did not have to wait and my tooth does not hurt anymore. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
I highly recommend
S
2 months ago
Great staff, no long wait time and great teeth cleaning
Dentist was very nice
C
2 months ago
Great service and care
excellent dental service timely appointments staff is very.professional all question and concerns taken care of. Would recommend services have been going to them for over five years and would not change love the reminders for appointments and they have gone out of their way to accommodate my schedule
D
2 months ago
High Quality Treatment
I am always afraid of going to the dentist! When I first went to Dr. Rabice’s office, I had no idea what awaited me. I was told I had to have 3 root canal‘s and I literally cried. I had my first root canal two weeks ago and I will be honest it has been by far one of the easiest experiences in the dentist office I have ever had. I literally felt no pain! It’s something I have never experienced and probably why I’ve always been afraid… they did a great job taking care of me and easing my mind. So I would recommend that anyone who has always been fearful of the dentist & have Put off going because of that fear, that you gave Dr. Rabice‘s office a try!!
D
3 months ago
excellent service
Amazing place. People are nice and professional Dr. Rabice provides a great patient experience and his staff is friendly and very helpful. Their hygenist Yvonne is awesome!