Louis D. Rabice, DDS

Dentist

1409 Genesee St.

Utica, NY 13501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisdrabicedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Amazing staff. Very curteous. Attentive. Excellent dentist.
L
7 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned today by Yvonne. Thorough and professional. Very caring.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff could not ask for better service they go out of their way to help and always know my name
S
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Rabice and his staff are the most professional and best dental office I have ever visited.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly, personable, gentle , and thorough! While expressing their concerns, they never made me feel like my efforts were inadequate. Dr. Rabice was kind, positive, and left me feeling hope and confident of success! I highly recommend Dr. Rabice and his office!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Best office and dental services for my kids. Fast and efficient!!
D
3 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
I have never experienced a visit to a dentist that I have today I was a new patient was very very well taken care of found out more through this check up then I have what previous dentist and Miss Yvonne did a magnificent job cleaning my teeth my teeth have never felt cleaner with any other dentist
A
1 month ago
I can not believe the 100% totally pain free experience I had Two extractions and temporary replacements all done in one visit. Dr. Rabice is an artist. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. His staff are the best I have ever felt with. They treat everyone like family.
S
1 month ago
I cannot stress enough how fortunate I was that Dr. Rabice fit me into his busy schedule. He is not only a great dentist, but a kind and caring. My entire experience at this office was a good one.
S
1 month ago
Appointment Review
No waiting upon scheduled time. Thorough and complete exam and cleaning accomplished in s timely manner