Louis I. Freeman, DDS, PC

Dentist

7923 N. Lincoln Ave.

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlouisfreeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Accommodating, Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Freeman and his staff are always personable and professional. I always feel confident in Dr. Freeman’s decisions regarding my dental health and treatment.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding care
Dr. Freeman has been my family dentist for many many years. He is and always has been a very caring individual and an outstanding dentist. He thoroughly explains what dental work you need and always make sure you are comfortable during any procedure.
R
4 months ago
Excellent staff
J
6 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Freeman and his entire office team provide friendly and outstanding service. They are always on time, take good care of me and teach me how to maintain longterm dental health. If I ever have a problem Dr. Freeman calls me later to check up on me. Who does that anymore? It is great to be a patient.
W
8 months ago
Professional, Honest and Detailed
My experience at this office has always been top notch, which is why I continue to come even after moving my residence over an hour away. I even got my husband in after hearing him complain about his dentist. Dr. Freeman shows great concern for our teeth, and they are very accommodating.
H
9 months ago
Excellent Professional Care
They are very thorough and professional.
D
9 months ago
Great Team and Outstanding Service
I've been a patient for many years and every visit is like old home week. Everyone is extremely friendly, caring and professional. They are experienced and take into consideration your well being while working on your teeth. Dr. Freeman is excellent and will do whatever he can to accommodate your schedule especially if it's an emergency. Great place!
M
10 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I am a long time patient who has had many issues. I can honestly say I have experienced the entire staff working well together. Dr. Freeman shows genuine concern for my teeth and after every cleaning is there to do his check to see how I am really doing. My Saturday hygienist is great. Appreciate all of you.
S
11 months ago
Great dentist and superior staff.
Dr. Freeman is an excellent dentist and works with lovely and knowledgeable staff.
J
11 months ago
Professional and convenient
I was quite impressed with the new technology for dental Xrays that was used during my appointment. It was neat to see the results that quickly. My dental hygienist always asks me before she starts the cleaning if I want the spray to numb my gums which I really appreciate. Overall, great experience.