Louis I. Freeman, DDS, PC

Dentist

7923 N. Lincoln Ave.

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

drlouisfreeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I am a long time patient who has had many issues. I can honestly say I have experienced the entire staff working well together. Dr. Freeman shows genuine concern for my teeth and after every cleaning is there to do his check to see how I am really doing. My Saturday hygienist is great. Appreciate all of you.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and superior staff.
Dr. Freeman is an excellent dentist and works with lovely and knowledgeable staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and convenient
I was quite impressed with the new technology for dental Xrays that was used during my appointment. It was neat to see the results that quickly. My dental hygienist always asks me before she starts the cleaning if I want the spray to numb my gums which I really appreciate. Overall, great experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care
Sorry I goofed and forgot to check the star rating the first time. Everybody, Dr. Freeman, Lynn and Beth are all pleasant and professional. Dr. Freeman thoroughly checks my teeth and Lynn does a great cleaning job.
B
2 months ago
My visit
I think Dr. Freeman is the best dentist in town. I always recommend him to family and friends. I had issues with my tooth yesterday, Called and was able to see him today. He is a very caring and professional doctor. I like his friendly staff too.
R
3 months ago
6 month cleaning/checkup
As usual the technician worked diligently removing plaque and cleaning my teeth to as perfect as my old teeth and crowns can look.
A
3 months ago
She did excellent job by cleaning my teeth; well done!
M
5 months ago
Prompt service
Had facial pain and it was located near a tooth that had an old filling in it. I had not gotten x-rays in a few years (though, I had kept up with cleanings every 6 months) so I went to the dentist just to make sure what I was experiencing was not tooth decay. I walked into the office and Dr. Freeman promptly sat me down in the dentist chair and took x-rays. It turns out that I did not have tooth decay or an issue where a filling might need replacing. The Doctor told me that perhaps it was sinus inflammation due to allergies that was causing the facial pain and suggested that I call my M.D. and let him know. At least I know for sure now that it is not a cavity and I was able to clear that up in a little less than an hour. Very prompt service and at a very reasonable price.
S
6 months ago
Daughter's chipped tooth
Dr. Freeman was able to see my daughter right away, and he fixed her chipped tooth. I am very satisfied! Thank you
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
Very nice people. Great dentist. Iam fortunate to have dr freeman as my dentist.