Louis I. Freeman, DDS, PC

Dentist

7923 N. Lincoln Ave.

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

drlouisfreeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I always get a great cleaning from Diane and Dr. Freeman encourages me to do all I can to care for my oral health.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Kind Care
Dr Freeman and his staff are kind, caring people who provide wonderful service. I have been going to Dr Freeman since he bought my former dentist’s practice over 30 years ago, even though I don’t live in Skokie anymore. I love that he always explains what service I need and why and that, when possible, he gives me options for the needed work. Thank you, Dr Freeman!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I like the way the staff work well together and communicate regarding my care. My hygienist is excellent as always she asks before starting if I have noticed anything different since my last appointment and any medications I am on. Dr. Freeman is thorough and I like when something catches his eye that he stops reviews years past x-rays to current to confirm his findings then he explains using simple words so that I understand perfectly what is going on and next steps needed for care. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Freeman and his staff consistently provide solid, professional service with friendly encouragement every visit.
L
2 months ago
The offices are nicely appointed and clean. My dental hygienist is great, very gentle! Dr. Friedman is caring and approachable, and he's always willing to work with you. I like that he answers questions completely. I have never waited past my appointment time and l never feel rushed.
L
4 months ago
Accommodating, Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Freeman and his staff are always personable and professional. I always feel confident in Dr. Freeman’s decisions regarding my dental health and treatment.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding care
Dr. Freeman has been my family dentist for many many years. He is and always has been a very caring individual and an outstanding dentist. He thoroughly explains what dental work you need and always make sure you are comfortable during any procedure.
R
7 months ago
Excellent staff
J
9 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Freeman and his entire office team provide friendly and outstanding service. They are always on time, take good care of me and teach me how to maintain longterm dental health. If I ever have a problem Dr. Freeman calls me later to check up on me. Who does that anymore? It is great to be a patient.
W
11 months ago
Professional, Honest and Detailed
My experience at this office has always been top notch, which is why I continue to come even after moving my residence over an hour away. I even got my husband in after hearing him complain about his dentist. Dr. Freeman shows great concern for our teeth, and they are very accommodating.