Louis I. Freeman, DDS, PC

Dentist

7923 N. Lincoln Ave.

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today By Appointment

drlouisfreeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very nice people. Great dentist. Iam fortunate to have dr freeman as my dentist.
N
2 months ago
Honest, professional, on time
Never had a better dentist & team. Things always go smoothly here, whether it's payments, the visits themselves, and there's seldom a wait.
W
2 months ago
No panic attacks!
Dr. Freeman and his staff are so wonderful and really help to avoid any dentist anxiety from starting up.
L
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Freeman for a number of years. I have always found him to be very professional, helpful and informative. His staff is very friendly and professional as well.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental service
Dr. Freeman and his staff provide the highest level of dental care. He always takes the time to fully explain his treatment and he answers any questions that I may have.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
A pleasant experience, as usual.
M
4 months ago
Professional, Kind & Careing
The hygienist provided a thorough and painless cleaning. Dr. Freeman is always positive, warm and available. And I'm going to start using a Water Pic as recommended. Texts and emails keep me on track. Great location. Thanks everyone.
S
5 months ago
Very good experience every time
I have been going to Dr. Freeman for over 10 years and would recommend him to anyone. He personable, honest, and knows his profession well.
L
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable
He made me feel very comfortable and spoke of the several options that I have. I really liked him and will be going back for sure!
S
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, proffessional
Love the staff and thoughtful service.