Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I am so happy to have found Louis Mo.At last an honest dentist . I have had several bad experiences with previous dentists and was reluctant to try another one , in fact it's been a couple of years since I've even gone to one . The hygienist was excellent too.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Doctor Mo was personable, warm, kind, friendly absolutely amazing it was a wow experience! Angelica was equally amazing. The visit was awesome felt like home really had an excellent experience and I must say this was the best dentist visit for ever and the most pleasant and humble Dentist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very quick process and friendly people. Consultation process was easy and stress free.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Nice and professional Staff.
Love the entire Dental office staff. Receptionist was exceptionally kind and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Everything addressed and clearly explained
Been going here for three years and love the service and care they provide. Everyone is so kind and supportive. I’ve had a filling done and they don’t do anything unnecessary ! I’ve had many concerns and proud to say my mouth is happier because they helped me out!
L
1 month ago
Super Accountable
He’s considerate of his patients time and concerns Very Welcoming and Concise
S
1 month ago
As usual, very professional, competent, while also being friendly and caring.
Yes, I am pleased with the service and with the friendliness of everyone. Very pleased with them taking time to make sure I get the answers I need. Thank you again.
L
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Monica, Is the Best and Dr. Moo!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Right before the Christmas holiday I broke a tooth and Dr Mo and his staff found time to fit me in. Everyone is so nice and professional, it was a great experience crown and all! I plan to make Dr Mo my permanent Dentist.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Mo and staff are great. Thank YOu