Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Mo is the best!
Office staff is never able to retain my insurance information. They have to rerun every time I visit. One time, I was even forced to pay out of pocket. They claim it was because I was recently married...but that was several years ago. Apart from that, Dr. Mo is an excellent dentist - best in the business!
J
3 days ago
High Quality Dentist!
Dr Mo is awesome! His staff is great also!
N
4 days ago
Excellent is an understatement
Everything was great as usual.
W
5 days ago
Great service!
Always happy with my cleaning and services provided by Dr. Mo
K
2 weeks ago
Ditto for all the previous glowing comments. Dr. Mo and Staff and Associates are all tops. thanks all.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but Dr. Mo and his staff make it a breeze. His staff is very professional and Dr. Mo is always so friendly. He greets you with a big smile and makes you feel like he is your friend and that he really cares about his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is so friendly and nice. They do great work and no fear/pain involved!! Best dentist ever!!
B
3 weeks ago
Once again, I visited Dr. Mo and was very pleased with the entire office staff and their ability to keep things moving on time. Their front office has a wonderful and pleasant disposition. Dr. Mo has an incredible way of making you feel welcome and confident. Dr. Mo also has an in-depth undersatanding of his profession. Very highly recommended. This is a 5 star staff and professional Dental experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, warm, sensitivity to your needs
Went in for my first time very nervous and prepared to be overwhelmed with having to get procedures I didn’t need. Boy was I wrong. It felt like home! It’s very welcoming and they don’t rush you out. Dr Mo is very attentive and genuine, he made me feel very comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable and explained things to you clearly. I’m so glad I found this place. I can’t wait to go back!!!
S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning today, but Dr. Mo was in on his "day off" and did a little fix on a cap that had come loose. Love Dr. Mo!