Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
High quality of service.....professionalism .....and friendliness
Excellent treatment as usual. Will plan on continued patronage until my demise from this planet. Always a pleasure to have my dentistry woked on by Dr. Mo and staff. Thank you much
M
3 weeks ago
Yes, this place really is THAT good!
I will follow Dr. Mo and select any insurance plan changes to make sure I can continue with him. Came highly recommend from a friend and it was very accurate. Best experience I've had with any dental services. His staff is also exceptionally nice and I love the email/text reminders.
A
1 month ago
Like Family
I love coming here! The staff and the Dr are professionals and very warm and friendly. Iā€™m so comfortable that I sleep once Iā€™m in the chair!
J
1 month ago
Root canal galore
Highly reccomended... Dr Mo and staff are super nice and friendly i felt very comfortable... ill sure be back for all my dental need!
A
1 month ago
6 month check up and cleaning.
I love Dr. Louis Mo Dental Office. The staff there are really nice and the doctor is honest and does an awesome work. I highly recommend him.
L
3 months ago
Todos amables y profesionales
Contenta con el servicio que el Dr Lo me proporciona
C
3 months ago
I was very pleased with everyone in this office. The staff was courteous and accommodating. Dr. Mo was wonderful! A caring healthcare professional
M
4 months ago
X-Ray, Needles and Drills šŸ˜¬
Dr. Mo and his staff are very efficient and caring. They manage to get your X-Rays done without too much trouble. Furthermore, they somehow manage to slip in the needles and drills gracefully while they talk to you or while you're watching movies or listening to "your" favorite music through their state of the art dental chair, which is equipped with all the Kool technology. At this point, you don't even mind the drills, because before you know it, you're all done šŸ¤“ and off you go to schedule your next appointment...Just like that! Overall, a fun place to go for your dental work šŸ˜‰. Just saying šŸ˜
S
5 months ago
Good experience
We have only had positive experiences at Dr. Mo's office.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic!
The friendliest dentist I've ever had. He's thorough, honest, and to the point. A fantastic experience...and I am someone who does not like going to the dentist. Dr. Mo and his staff made it a pleasure.