Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Good experience
We have only had positive experiences at Dr. Mo's office.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic!
The friendliest dentist I've ever had. He's thorough, honest, and to the point. A fantastic experience...and I am someone who does not like going to the dentist. Dr. Mo and his staff made it a pleasure.
D
1 month ago
From Dr. Mo to his staff, they are top notch! I have HIGH anxiety at dental appointments! He put me totally at ease! No pain whatsoever!
From Dr. Mo to his staff, they are top notch! I have HIGH anxiety at dental appointments! He put me totally at ease! No pain whatsoever!
D
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Doctor Mo and his team are always professional and do a great job! I had really bad pain in my wisdom tooth and called to come in before my scheduled appointment, which was in a few days. Luckily they were able to work me into their already busy schedule. Doctor Mo was able to extract 3 of my teeth in a short amount of time. He is the best dentist I've ever had. I'm very thankful to have him and his team to take care of my teeth. The best. :) Thank you guys.
B
1 month ago
dr. Mo is great and staff
dr. Mo is great and staff
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
MD Louise Mo was great!! Attentive, answered every question. He cared about my concerns. So glad I finally found a dentists that I trust. The front office staff was great as well, everyone went above and beyond.
A
1 month ago
Great staff and Doctor
J
2 months ago
Dr. Mo is the best!
Office staff is never able to retain my insurance information. They have to rerun every time I visit. One time, I was even forced to pay out of pocket. They claim it was because I was recently married...but that was several years ago. Apart from that, Dr. Mo is an excellent dentist - best in the business!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist!
Dr Mo is awesome! His staff is great also!
N
2 months ago
Excellent is an understatement
Everything was great as usual.