Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
Dr Mo is very sweet and caring. He was so kind to my 8 year old daughter who had a lot fears about dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
So glad that I was referred to Dr. Mo. My experience from the beginning was great. Fast and friendly service, the front desk was able to squeeze me in quickly due to another patient cancellation. They were actually able to provide full xrays, exam, cleaning and even fit me for a mouth guard (at a VERY fair price) all within a 2 hour time frame!! I am so pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and honesty of Dr. Mo and his team because they were all about focusing on patient care. I have visited other dentists over the past few years who try to 'sell' all kinds of services but Dr. Mo was the total opposite - focused on what was actually needed instead what would increase his earnings. Terrific experience!
D
4 weeks ago
No wait time and the staff are Very professional and knowledgeable
P
4 weeks ago
The office is very attractive and the staff is friendly and professional; the location is downtown Burbank, convenient and parking is validated. The doctor is very competent and friendly . He discusses needed work without putting pressure on you, and appointments are available when needed, not a long wait time to get back in for needed dental work or cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, understanding and patient
I have a lot of issues with my gums and teeth and they are always very nice and friendly. They show genuine concern and care for all my problems and work very hard to solve them. They are very understanding with my needs but also keeping it spaced out so my whole mouth isn't in pain. They explain everything that needs to be done and what they are doing with my mouth thoroughly. Dr. Mo is extremely friendly and makes you feel a lot better in the chair, but also his dental hygienist and the front desk workers are very nice. The hygienist saw the improvement in my gums and genuinely felt happy for me which made me happier. This dentist place has done more for me in the last year than any other one. My teeth and gums are looking a lot better, and they feel loads better since coming here.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist ever. I drive 1.5 hours in traffic for Dr. Mo
I have super sensitive teeth and Dr. Mo and all the hygienists always accommodate me to make me feel as comfortable as I can. I don't hate going to the dentist anymore. Thank you guys!
A
1 month ago
Best ever
I can’t believe how considerate and concerned they are over my worries- they are truly kind and professional and I’m grateful to have found them!!
R
2 months ago
BEST CHOPPER DOC IN THE VALLEY!
Dr. Mo and his excellent crew keep my pearlies in tip top condition. Their handiwork recently appeared on PBS and were a big hit. Top of the line dental work all around.
V
3 months ago
Excellent and very good service, on time with appointments. Totally satisfactory in everything. Dr.Mo is very professional at the same time makes you feel comfortable and at ease. The staff are very friendly and kind.
M
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Mo
Excellent place for the whole family to go to. :)