Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service and friendly.
Dr. Mo and his staff are the best. Engaging and very thorough. They do great work and I have never been to a Dentist where his staff is so good.
C
2 weeks ago
First visit: friendly and accommodating
It was my first time at this office, so my review is limited. With that said, everyone on staff was friendly. I ask questions when I visit any doctor and, at this visit, I was greeted with helpful answers and followups to my questions. To me, this shows the staff is willing to invest in me as a patient... something that isn't a guarantee. The cleaning was superb and the advice from my hygienist was practical. I'm happy to return in 6 months!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mo
Dr Mo has a very affable, engaging and comforting personally. He has staff have the same great attitude and they work is spectacular. I highly recommend Dr. Mo.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
V
4 weeks ago
excellent Dentist Office!
Everyone, from the receptionist, to the assistant, to Dr. Mo and the hygienist... Everyone was smart, helpful, jovial and excellent at their job. Loved the view from the chair, felt very informed and well attended while there. Watched a little Planet Earth from my chair while they filled a cavity (my first) without Novocain, and felt relaxed and well cared for the whole time. Received excellent, specific advice, which I shall now implement. Can't wait to return in 6 months!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and high quality service
I recently had three fillings done at Dr. Mo's office and the experience could not have gone better. Dr. Mo was professional and friendly during what was initially a very stressful experience with me.
M
1 month ago
dental services
Dr. Mo was able to accomplish in 5 minutes what another dental office said they would have to knock me out in order to take the embedded items left in my gums out. And at a great deal less expense as well.
L
1 month ago
Buen servicio
Muy amable y profesional. Mi primera visita y quedé complacida, Bonita personalidad . The Best!!
W
1 month ago
The best
A
1 month ago
Efficient and kind!
Super quick and professional. I felt like they really cared about me, thanks