Louis Mo, DDS

Dentist

500 E. Olive Ave.

Suite 460

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Todos amables y profesionales
Contenta con el servicio que el Dr Lo me proporciona
C
1 month ago
I was very pleased with everyone in this office. The staff was courteous and accommodating. Dr. Mo was wonderful! A caring healthcare professional
M
2 months ago
X-Ray, Needles and Drills 😬
Dr. Mo and his staff are very efficient and caring. They manage to get your X-Rays done without too much trouble. Furthermore, they somehow manage to slip in the needles and drills gracefully while they talk to you or while you're watching movies or listening to "your" favorite music through their state of the art dental chair, which is equipped with all the Kool technology. At this point, you don't even mind the drills, because before you know it, you're all done 🤓 and off you go to schedule your next appointment...Just like that! Overall, a fun place to go for your dental work 😉. Just saying 😁
S
3 months ago
Good experience
We have only had positive experiences at Dr. Mo's office.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic!
The friendliest dentist I've ever had. He's thorough, honest, and to the point. A fantastic experience...and I am someone who does not like going to the dentist. Dr. Mo and his staff made it a pleasure.
D
3 months ago
From Dr. Mo to his staff, they are top notch! I have HIGH anxiety at dental appointments! He put me totally at ease! No pain whatsoever!
From Dr. Mo to his staff, they are top notch! I have HIGH anxiety at dental appointments! He put me totally at ease! No pain whatsoever!
D
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Doctor Mo and his team are always professional and do a great job! I had really bad pain in my wisdom tooth and called to come in before my scheduled appointment, which was in a few days. Luckily they were able to work me into their already busy schedule. Doctor Mo was able to extract 3 of my teeth in a short amount of time. He is the best dentist I've ever had. I'm very thankful to have him and his team to take care of my teeth. The best. :) Thank you guys.
B
3 months ago
dr. Mo is great and staff
dr. Mo is great and staff
M
3 months ago
High quality service.
MD Louise Mo was great!! Attentive, answered every question. He cared about my concerns. So glad I finally found a dentists that I trust. The front office staff was great as well, everyone went above and beyond.
A
3 months ago
Great staff and Doctor