Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today By Appointment

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful service
As always exceptional service. My teeth feel great.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Evans is a professional dentist , he very friendly and honest person. I am very happy to have him.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
Best dental office! I’ve been comming here for many years. Love the great quality of care from Dr. Evans and his staff.
Y
4 weeks ago
excellent services and friendly people
We have been with Dr. Evan for about 20 years. The services have been excellent as always. Dr. Evan and the staff are very professional and friendly. They will efficiently take care of patients' needs with options and are so adaptive to new technologies.
L
1 month ago
I felt at ease and comfortable and was pleased with your honest opinion and assessment of our dental needs. I feel like we are in good hands and can trust you to give us the best, professional care at a reasonable price.
M
1 month ago
Cordial and welcoming environment
From the entrance (pretty flowers c/o Dr. Evans) to the calming music and Laureen’s smile, the clinic provides such a pleasant initial welcome and clean surroundings. Dr. Evans has been our dentist for over 10 yrs. He has provided nothing but the best of dental practices. I am very particular about how gentle a dentist’s hands are when my teeth are being cleaned. Dr. Evans has that gift.
J
1 month ago
High quality, very professional, love the staff, best in Bay Area
Simply the best!!!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
As a long-time patient, I can say that Dr. Evans provided excellent service and care this last visit, as he always does. He and his staff are friendly and efficient.
W
1 month ago
Five Star. As always we got in right on time. Entire experience was very professional, upbeat and friendly. We are very comfortable in recommending Dr Evans office.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional service
Great service and personal touch