Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I like my dentist. The dental office people are always friendly and always see me when im am hurting.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
As usual, excellent dental care from Dr. Evans who is very professional, friendly and thorough. He has been giving me the very best dental care for over 35 years. Laureen is at the front desk who greets you with a friendly hello. Angela is the Dental Assistant and Mary is the Dental Hygienist, The staff is very friendly and highly qualified and I recommend them to anyone that needs the very best dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I’ve been Dr. Evan’s patient for over ten years and I appreciated the expert care I received each time I visit his dental clinic. The welcoming staff makes it easy for me to fell at home. They are well informed about the various types of dental services and insurance related questions. Dr. Evan’s explains the services he will be doing and uses state-of-the-art technology. The office is very clean and well sanitized.
M
1 month ago
Professional
I'm pleased I was recommended to a great dentist & staff! They've been so friendly! The office is so clean & comfortable.
R
1 month ago
I’ve been coming here since I was 5 I think. It’s been a long time! Anyways only people I would trust with my teeth! Love them!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office staff.
My family and I have been a patients of Dr. Evans for over 25 years. He is gentle and genuinely cares about your overall health. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy professional and caring dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Evans and his staff are caring and very professional. We have been long time patients and the quality of care has nevered wavered. They run a great office that is so well organized and appointments are on time and very efficient.
K
2 months ago
I think this dentist provides great services.
D
2 months ago
Service
.Great first time experience with Dr. Evans. Took me in on time and was very helpful.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Evans and staff are very friendly and add a personal touch to great quality dentistry. My appointments are always on time and I am always satisfied with the work performed.