Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
He's the best.
G
7 days ago
So far, I am happy with the service.
S
1 month ago
Great as always
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dental services
Dr. Evans and his staff always provide friendly and professional services! My appointment was kept on-time, which is always a plus for me. They take the time to check on any health issues, and also ask about the family. I never feel uncomfortable at my visits, and I feel like they care.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service of Dr. Evans and staff
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional office
Dr. Evans has been my dentist for more than a quarter of a century. He has taken care of me and my family with concern and professionalism at all times. His office is well run and all of the members of the office reflects his attitude toward his patients.
C
1 month ago
Thank you Dr Evans & Staff
C
1 month ago
Dr. Evans always provides us a safe and reliable opinion. We appreciate and have a great confidence to his services. Charles,
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
Me and my family have been Dr. Evans patients for about 20 years. He and his staff are the best! Thank you Dr. Evans!
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental visit
Dr. Evans is a true professional. He took care in reviewing all of my dental history and xrays and listened to any concerns that I had. He took his time to provide the individualized attention that every patient should receive. The dental assistant and staff are super friendly as well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough dental checkup.