Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
14 hours ago
Always great professional service.
I've been going to Dr, Evans for over 20 years. Always great professional & friendly service!
M
6 days ago
None better
You’ll find no better dentist in the Bay Area than Dr Evans. He has a great staff as well. That being said; we need to knock this post-visit-to-everywhere survey shit off. Thanks.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
My family comes here for all their teeth cleaning, fillings etc. The service is always prompt, pleasant and professional.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional and Personal Service
I just completed my new crown with Dr. Evans and his team - just plain totally excellent!
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
I wanted hold on writing a review until I had a couple of appointments with Dr. Evans. After seeing him a few times, him and his staff were extremely nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Evans did an excellent on fixing my tooth that needed a crown and his dental hygienist did a great job with deep cleaning my teeth.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Evans is very gentle yet thorough. And he doesn't push unnecessary services which I'm sorry to say that many dentists do.
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
I love coming to Dr. Evans. It took me many years to find the right dentist and I'm glad my family referred me here. Dr. Evans is nice and gentle. I love the staff and Laureen is absolutely wonderful. I am so thankful for everyone here!
L
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly staff , and very organized with billing and appointments. I am not one who enjoys going to the dentist, but am always relived after the visit of how gentle Dr. Evans is while working on me. Thank you for creating a calming environment and constantly checking in with patients as you progress through the procedures.
T
2 months ago
Excellent communications and service
The receptionist knows who I am and is very welcoming. Confirmations of appointments are sent in multiples and can be confirmed with one keyboard letter. Dr. Evans is thorough and explains what he is finding. His assistants are careful when they clean my teeth, do not berate when my home care has not been up to snuff, but are kind when offering tips and strategies, especially Mary. Dr. Evans checks my teeth each time after the dental assistant has finished. I leave believing these professionals have done their best for me.
B
2 months ago
Welcoming
Dr. Evans and staff were all super kind and welcoming. Everyone at the offices explains in depth what each process is and why. Nothing is rushed, and they really care about their patients.