Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today By Appointment

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Evans examined my teeth in very professional manner. He is also friendly. Mary, the hygienist, was also very thorough, professional and friendly. I will continue going to Dr. Evans office for my dental needs. I highly recommend this dentist and hygienist. The receptionist is friendly and understanding. The first day I arrived late; she courteously rescheduled another appointment for me.
L
3 days ago
Dr Louie is the best:)
A
3 days ago
Great service and awesome doctor.
It was the best dental check up I ever had, they were very kind and provided great service.
S
1 week ago
had a little bit of sore throat after cleaning work done. Maybe because I swallowed a bit of the teeth rinsing water. I should have told Doc I had more water in my mouth before he took that water suction device out.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr Evans has a light touch and clearly explained what he was doing. Thankful they were able to squeeze me in today!
K
3 weeks ago
As always, great care
Far too long since last appointment, so I was expecting the worst. Teeth cleaning & advice from Mary (hygienist) was thorough & gentle. Dr. Evans found one cavity, that will be taken care of soon. I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years, for good reason.
G
1 month ago
The Best!
I have been going to Dr. Evans for more than 20 years. He and his staff are invariably professional, courteous, and friendly. His dental hygienist Mary is outstanding.
F
1 month ago
You did over all your best on the extraction . But is hurt like hell anyway with the bulkiest tooth root . Mother nature must have had it in for us.
M
2 months ago
It is my pleasure to leave my message that Dr. Evans is a dental care provider for my family including my daughters'. Dr. Evans is reliable whenever you need his services, and dependable when you need his solutions for your dental care problems. We will be happy to refer to anyone. Thank you Dr.! Happy New Year!
P
2 months ago
High quality of service. Very friendly.
It is only my second year as a patient and did not have much that need to be fixed. One hour in the chair and my bite is better than it been for years.