Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Love these folks!
Trust these people!
G
1 week ago
The Best!
I have been seeing Dr. Evans for nearly 20 years. He and his staff are fantastic. The dental hygienist Mary is amazingly through and gives great and valuable advice on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The receptionist is very helpful and flexible. The entire staff is always positive, friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Evens himself is very careful and professional. I cannot say enough good about their service.
R
1 week ago
Accommodating and professional
I love Lorraine. She is always on top of whatever you throw her way. I am always scatter brained and forget things, so all the reminders sent to my email and texts help. Today's appointment was supposed to be for my 2 daughters; however, I thought it was for myself and my youngest daughter. So when I showed up without one daughter, With no hesitation, Lorraine let me go in place of my other daughters appointment and it worked out. My hygienist is also super sweet. Dr. Evens office and staff is great.
J
2 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY THE FINEST DENTAL CARE
S
3 weeks ago
Been years but still great service
It has been several years since I had a cleaning so I had to go. Although I hate the experience nothing against the dental office. I just dread going to the dentist. Everyone there is always so nice. Dr. Evans always says hi and bye even if my appointment was not with him. He is such a professional. I have always felt comfortable going there as they never try to price gauge you and bill the insurance to the max just to made money. They only recommend work that truly needs attention and that means a lot to me. The only reason why it had been years since my last visit was due to job and insurance change other than that I would have never left. To the whole staff keep doing what you do, because you do it right.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Exceptional Service
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Evans since the 80's. The service has always been friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied
Nice and professional environment. I recommended this office to several folks, but they prefer weekends.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, very professional and friendly
great dentist, great staff, definitely best dentist around...
R
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Evans for a number of years and this visit as all of them was good. The staff at all levels treats the customer with respect and shows genuine concern about their patients well being, in or out of the chair.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure to visit your office