Louis P. Evans, DDS

Dentist

33351 Alvarado-Niles Road

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louevansdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing experience!
It took me a long time to find the right dentist. I am soooo glad I have found Dr. Evans! I absolutely love this office. Always so nice, so comforting!
M
1 week ago
The Best!
The service was great, I woke up with pain and got an appointment the same day, It turns out I had a root canal. Dr Evens helped relieve the pain and referd me to a great specialist, that took good care of me . Very happy with my service !!
K
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had.
Dr Evans and his staff are top notch. We live out of state but we continue to come to California for our biannual checkups.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Caring
Dr. Evans and his staff took excellent care of me today. I came in for a cleaning which was done very expertly by Dr. Evans and he also took the time to fill a small crack in a filling rather than having me come back another day. I appreciated him saving me the trip. I always receive excellent and professional care by Dr.Evans and his staff. I have been his patient for over 25 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Evans to anyone needing dental care.
I
1 month ago
Thank you for taking me as a new patient and for accommodating my appointments needs. Look forward to my next appointments and treatments. Thank you very much.
B
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Dr. Evans examined my tooth and the x-rays. Ultimately referred me to Dr. Oka who is an oral surgeon. Proceedure took only about 45 to 60 minutes. All went well
T
1 month ago
High Quality Personal Touch
Being new to California, Dr. Evans is the best Dentist I have ever done business with. He delivers the highest quality service I have had in a dentist. He was on time and greeted me personally and took care of my issues promptly and professionally. He took the time to explain everything along the way. His team was also very kind and courteous. Lureen at the front desk went out of her way to assist me. I will recommend this office to anyone needing dental services.
E
1 month ago
Domestic Engineer
Dr. Evans and staff are very caring and listens to my needs . Dr. Evans is very gentle numbing my mouth for my dental work. They are very professional and quick to respond to any questions I may have .
F
1 month ago
Dr. Evans and his staff have always put me and my needs as the patient first. Attentive, friendly and persuasive in encouraging me to take care of my teeth.