Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
The Best Dentist! And the Best Dental Office
Dr. Siegelman was recommended to me when my beloved dentist who I had seen for over 25 years retired. And now, Dr. Siegelman has become my beloved dentist. Wonderful care, gentle hands, and extremely up to date in all things dental. Really, I can't recommend enough.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience in town!
There's a reason I don't go anywhere else - Quality, courtesy, personalized, caring, gentle, professional, comprehensive service - Dr. Siegelman leads a top team from the front desk staff to the chair. So grateful to have found them!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you! We work hard to make every dental visit a great one and appreciate your kind words!
R
2 months ago
Superior in all respects.
The entire team at Dr. Siegelman's practice is extraordinary. There is always a high degree of professionalism. I feel valued and treated not as a number, but as an individual with particular needs and requirements. The office exudes warmth and empathy. Who knew that a dental office could be joyous? I don't know what the ideal dental practice is, but it can't be far from this one. This is the only practice I can confidently recommend.
C
3 months ago
Would you believe a relaxing day at the Dentist?
I usually get meds for my visits. My fear of the dentist goes way back. Melissa did my cleaning today without meds and there was no discomfort at all! I thank Dr. Sigelman and his accommodating staff for helping me take care of my teeth.
J
4 months ago
The best of the best!!!
Always on time, pleasant atmosphere, the best dentists and staff! It's like coming home every time I visit.
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience as always!
The entire team at Dr. Sigelman's office is outstanding. I could not recommend them more highly - whether you suffer from phobia or just need a great dentist!
J
4 months ago
Visit was for my son, who has developmental delays, seen by Melissa. Melissa's service goes so far and above the expected that you need a 6- star rating. Her compassion and love for the clients she works with is palpable. She also consulted on tooth brushing behavioral issues that was very helpful to me. The entire staff is extremely attentive and kind. Jamie has a monthly calendar for writing in all the enjoyable activities he is looking forward to. Going to the dentist is one of them! Thank you all.
M
5 months ago
Another dental PTSD panic terror miracle I'm so grateful for your center and especially for Dr Currier and Melissa. And Melissa is truly extraordinarily gentle and really grasps my terror and pain etc. Nobody has my extreme terror panic and extreme pain hypersensitivity. And my dwarfism makes my mouth child size so it's a tough challenge for dental work but you gals don't have any problem ! I love the blankets and post treatment ice cream. And your nitrous with oraquix and hurricaine are my lifesavers. I feel so safe there. It's a healing place
G
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Melissa is outstanding.
M
6 months ago
Another excellent experience with Dr. Siegelman and his team
I went to Dr. Siegelman today for a broken tooth. He fixed it in no time flat with the same care and compassion he and his staff always have. The visit was painless and stress free. He really takes the time to know what works for his patients so that their visit is a positive experience. It is a pleasure going to his office.