Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today By Appointment

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Warm and friendly office...professional, yet inviting
I was greeted by staff and they all introduced themselves. Very polite and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Siegelman took a great deal of time to get to know me and understand my issues. He is very friendly and put my at ease. He and his staff took the time to explain all procedures and went over the Xrays in detail to explain my dental issues. Overall, a great first experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Siegelman, Melissa and the team never disappoint
It's been a few years since I heard about a dentist for people who are afraid of dentists ...people like me. Since then, Dr Siegelman has been there for me for routine care and emergencies, anytime, anywhere ... including one crisis overseas, when I depended on his advice for treatment away from home. Never delayed and never rushed, his office is a pleasure to visit because of his attentive staff. And Melissa is the brightest of the bright lights there. You won't be disappointed either.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you so much Joel for the kind words! :-) Melissa
I
2 weeks ago
Gums look great!
Thank you Melissa! IE
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Always wonderful seeing you Irwin! Melissa
D
3 weeks ago
Melissa is the best. Over the years she has helped me with taking care of my teeth and gums and these days the cleanings and check ups are great. Thank you Melissa!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
David, so glad you enjoy coming to see me! Always a pleasure working on you. Melissa
V
4 weeks ago
AMAZING!
Everyone in the office is patient, kind, helpful, highly skilled and professional. My family will never go to another dentist.
T
1 month ago
High quality service!!
I have a dental phobia and I always hesitated to visit dental office. I chose this place because they offer a full sedation. Consultation and fire part of my procedure went very well!! I was informed about everything what will be done, and it made me very comfortable and confident!! That’s what I needed!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We are so happy you found a home for comfortable dental care. Thank you for your kind words! :-)
J
1 month ago
An Easy, Comfortable, and Smart Practice!
Dr. Siegelman & his staff are doing everything right! I went to Dr. Siegelman after delaying some dental work for years. From the first call, his staff and he made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I appreciate the opportunity to meet the dentist in an office (and not in the chair). He took time to carefully listen to my concerns and fears. He just gets it - that going to the dentist can be anxiety provoking for some of us. And he does everything possible to make the experience easy and comfortable. It's clear that he is up on current research. I was impressed with the way he approached my treatment and pain management plan... and how clear he was that I was making the decisions about my own care. When I went in for my procedure, he and his staff were again excellent... and offered little touches of TLC that made me feel well cared for. I look forward to my next appointment - and though I hope not to need any additional extensive work, I'm confident that Dr. Siegelman could make me comfortable and at ease.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We really try to serve people and provide the best and most comfortable care. Thank you so much for your valued feedback. :-)
M
1 month ago
The Spa Dentist
Best treatment I've ever had at a dentist. Dr. Siegelman is amazing. Dr. Singh who was my anesthesiologist was so great! I felt the calmest that I've ever felt at a dentist! And that's coming from someone who hasn't gone to a dentist for a filling in at least 10 years out of fear. Thank you for saving my teeth! And thank you for the soup and the ICE CREAM!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you found a home for comfortable care! :-)
D
2 months ago
Highly professional and efficient
I found my experience quite satisfying. I was taken in onTime and examined with the latest equipment The staff was great from top to bottom. Special thanks to dental hygienist Melissa for her caring and professional work. She explains the procedures and made sure I was satisfied While going to the dentist will never be considered fun this was the you can imagine
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you Mr. Drebsky for the kind words :-) Melissa
L
3 months ago
Wonderfully Caring
Everyone on staff from front desk to behind the scenes is kind and professional. They make me actually be excited to go to the dentist.