Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Though this has been a very hard and emotional journey for me, this office has been amazing.
D
1 month ago
Awesome.... This is my second visit to Dr. Siegelman's office. Both times I had to have a tooth extracted. I never thought I would say this about having a tooth extracted but both times it was great. Dr. Siegelman is an excellent, compassionate and caring dentist. Before my extractions, he explained to me in detail exactly what needed to be done and how he was going to do it. In addition, his staff is awesome. They are so friendly and loving.
D
2 months ago
The Best......
I had been using Dr. Siegelman while living in N.Y. Have a Dental phobia so it’s hard to truly find a great dentist to deal with your issues. A lot of Dentists claim to deal with your phobias but truly are not qualified in my opinion. I can’t say enough about Dr. siegelman his gentle spirt and knowledge rank him number one in my book. I now live in Texas and flew back because I just can’t trust any other Dentist after using him. If you have dental phobias and are reading this make an appointment you won’t regret it.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
I Only go to the Dentist when I have pain because of dental Phobia. Monday’s visit was only for Xrays & procedure explanations. Tuesday’s visit was the actual work on my cracked tooth. Dr. Siegelman & his staff was very courteous. Dr. Seigelman explained everything clearly & reassured me he can save the tooth. I always feel much less fear whenever I go to him.
E
4 months ago
I have never felt so.safe.
Dr. Siegelman was just amazing. He called me well before my appointment just to listen to my concerns. His staff is warm and professional. I recommend him to anyone who feels fear, anxiety, or discomfort in a dental setting. I needed a huge filling ground out and a crown. I was mildly sedated, the music I asked for played, and I never felt a thing. 100% satisfaction. I absolutely recommend him.
M
4 months ago
Another dental PTSD miracle with Melissa
Today was another dental PTSD miracle with Melissa. She’s a real angel. With her I feel safe calm and truly cared for. I didn’t feel a thing and didn’t see any blood and I was so relaxed peaceful calm. She’s like a therapist and really understands my PTSD and severe dental phobia and hyper reaction to pain - she even had me covered in plush warm blanket. She is superb at calming and reassuring me - I don’t get panic with her. She treats me like a royal princess.
J
4 months ago
PAINLESS!
Dr Siegelman and his staff make going to the dentist anxiety-free, i.e. no more painful or stressful than getting a haircut. There's no good reason all dentists shouldn't have a bedside manner, but Dr Siegelman is the one who does.
M
4 months ago
An Awesome Experience
I had a cleaning with Melissa today and she was awesome as always. She knows the environment I like and made sure the room was ready for me so that I was comfortable. The office staff were accommodating and helpful. If you are looking for a dentist... I highly recommend Dr. Siegelman and his team. They are the Best!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you so much Mitze! Always a pleasure to see you. Have a great summer! Melissa R.D.H
J
5 months ago
Literally the Best and Most Caring Dentist you will find
I have had a fear of the dentist for my entire life which has lead to serious dental issues. A bad gag reflex, inability to get numb and bad early dental experiences have plagued me forever. I turned to Dr Siegleman after finding his practice for help and from the initial consultation alone I knew I found a dentist I could trust for life. I have had two major procedures so far and both have been the best dental experiences I have ever had. Literally. The staff is exceptional from those that greet you at the front desk to the dental assistants right up to the doctor. What you will find here is a dental organization that is designed from the ground up to cater to your needs. They understand, they care and they truly want you to have a positive outcome. Couldn’t recommend any higher. Thank you to everyone at Dr Siegleman’s office
D
6 months ago
Great care
Both exam and cleaning were of the highest quality with a caring and professional staff