Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
They truly do take the time to tailor their plan of care to each patient specific needs. I literally drive 4 hours one way just to come here and see Dr siegelman. Wonderful, gentle soul. He must never retire. If it were not for him, I would never seek dental care. ❤️👌🤩
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
They truly do take the time to tailor their plan of care to each patient specific needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Delightful painless service
Dr. Currier’s every treatment is the best one could find !
M
3 weeks ago
Best and most comfortable Dentist experience ever!
I have been very anxious about dental visits all of my life.( Severe Dental phobia) Fortunate, for me, I found Dr. Siegelman! He listens, and answered all my questions, clearly for my understanding! I will not consider seeing any other Dentist, from this point on!! The staff is also very caring; And friendly! Thanks! For a great dental experience!
L
2 months ago
Terrific hygienist and friendly staff
The hygienist was very thorough and I highly recommend getting a cleaning if you’re due. Dr. Siegelman takes the time to meet with every patient and goes through your dental history. His staff is also very friendly.
T
2 months ago
Really caring service
Was really frightened about my first extraction without general (full) anaesthesia. I love Dr. S’s “bedside manner,” and he’s very empathetic for apprehensive dental patients like me. His offices are modern and spotlessly clean. Even the cheerfulness of his receptionist makes the visit less of an ordeal for me. He’s got a patient for life!
J
3 months ago
Incredibly Impressed
I was incredibly impressed by my entire experience with Dr. Seigelman and his office. Even before meeting in person, the personal touch of a phone call from the doctor before meeting left a good impression. The office is easy to get to, you are greeted with a genuine smile and everyone seems to want to be there and have a true affection for one another. Dr. Seigelman took a great deal of time getting to know me and by doing so, got a better understanding of my dental needs. I felt that he was absolutely listening to me and can't say enough about the time he took to best assist me. He explained various procedures and the reasoning for the actions. He gave me some great tips to start to immediately repair some damage to my teeth. But most importantly, he gave me hope, hope that I can maintain my teeth with proper care. Going to the dentist has never been high on my list of things to do, but I can honestly say that I am looking forward to my next appointment!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I have to say that Dr. Seigelman's office exceeded all of my expectations and lived up to the promises made in their television commercial. I saw Dr. Currier and couldn't be happier - she actually called me before my appointment to introduce herself! She was extremely knowledgeable and very understanding of my concerns and fears! Having never had a cavity or braces, I'm always frustrated by going to a dentist who generally want me coming back for multiple appointments and usually over-dramatize any issues. But, not this time. In addition to her excellent care, everyone in the office that I dealt with was incredibly nice and very capable! I'm very grateful I made this first appointment and will definitely continue to see this team and follow their advice.
M
3 months ago
Safe Haven
Going to the dentist is anxiety provoking. Going to Dr Siegelman’s office and having Melissa and the other people in the office help you is a wonderful balm for that anxiety!
J
4 months ago
Warm and friendly office...professional, yet inviting
I was greeted by staff and they all introduced themselves. Very polite and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Siegelman took a great deal of time to get to know me and understand my issues. He is very friendly and put my at ease. He and his staff took the time to explain all procedures and went over the Xrays in detail to explain my dental issues. Overall, a great first experience.