Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Siegelman, Dr. Currier, and the entire staff provided the best possible care anyone can ask for. I would definitely recommended them for everyone in need of dental work. Top-notch professionalism, coupled with a very caring attitude and approach. We are very thankful for everything they have done for us!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Highly skilled, compassionate, personable, and thorough. I'm so glad I found Dr. Siegelman.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We are so glad you found us too! Thank you for the opportunity to provide you with a positive experience and comfortable dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Melissa and Dr Currier are PTSD miracle angels
My visits with Dr C & Melissa are truly exceptional as my extreme PTSD panic terror is ultra severe. Requiring extreme repeated calming and heavy nitrous/numbing even for X-rays exam & cleaning. They truly understand and happily accommodate me and my multiple disabilities are no problem. They understand my dwarfism and ectodermal dental ravage and ADHD and ASPERGERS autism They are fantastic with rare disease mgmt & understand me 100% and cater to me - Even with pillows plush blankets repeated soothing calming etc. I wish I could give them 100 stars !
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We really try to make each dental experience a positive one and appreciate your valued feedback. Thank you, Marsha!
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST, I'm amazed. I'm at a lost for words. The staff, The doctors unbelievable. Can't wait to get back and finish up.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you! We think you're the BEST too! :-)
C
4 weeks ago
The Best.
I've had nothing but an amazing experience with Dr.Louis Siegelman, Melissa, Kelly, and Christine. I've never felt so comfortable going to the dentist, and I have spent years trying to find a solid team to go to, and I could finally say that I've found a home! From the minute I reached out, I had Kelly personally call me to make an appointment, and also Dr.L went out of his way to call me immediately to just get to know me a bit more. Made me feel extremely comfortable, and happy with my visit(s)!! Melissa was also amazing, and she has over 20 years of experience, and it shows, didn't feel a thing! Thanks everyone for the great hospitality!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We are so happy you found a home for comfortable dental care. We appreciate the feedback and will share it with the entire team. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional, exceptional quality service!
My experience couldn't have been better. Everyone is professional and caring, going beyond the norm. Highly recommended ❤️😊
J
1 month ago
you're in the right place
Dr Siegelman makes dental care painless and anxiety-free, and Melissa's the best dental hygienist on the planet. What else could you ask for?
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you! We work hard to provide exceptional care and appreciate your feedback; we will share it with the team!
L
1 month ago
I have had a GREAT FEAR OF THE DENTIST since I was a child. For the last thirty years life has not been good due to my dental health, Missed out on a lot because of it, I was ashamed, Embarrassed and withdrawn. I knew it had to be done but I just kept putting it off. I was just so scared, My daughter is getting married July 4th, This forced me to make an appointment, I never showed up for my first one. When I finally decided I had to go, talking about NERVOUS, I was SWEATING. From the moment I walked in and talked to the first person I felt a calm come over me. DR. Siegelman and his staff Made me feel TOTALLY at ease, I wish I would have went earlier. Because of Dr. Siegelman and his staff I will get to walk my daughter down the aisle with a BIG SMILE, THANK YOU DENTAL PHOBIA.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We truly appreciate your valued feedback and kind words! We are glad you found a home for comfortable and relaxing dental care.
M
2 months ago
Another Awesome Experience at Dr. Siegelman's Office!!!!
Just when you think that you can't get better customer service, they do it again. I walked in. They knew the exact temperature I like the room at, they knew exactly how to position the seat so that I was most comfortable. They did my 6 month checkup in a flash, even did a quick procedure to prevent tooth decay. The cleaning was thorough and fast. I walked out of the office feeling like a million bucks. If you ever need any dental work, Dr. Siegelman and his team is where you want to go.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you! We really try to make each dental experience a positive one, and we're delighted that you're happy with your care.
J
2 months ago
Best Medical Experience Ever
I have never felt more cared for and understood in a medical setting than I did here with Dr Siegelman and his team. Patience and empathy are sadly two things that most medical encounters lack and it was so beyond comforting and healing to experience them here in such high doses. For the first time in my life I am looking forward to my next dentist appointment. Thank you!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We truly appreciate your valued feedback! We really try to make each dental experience a positive one, and we're delighted that you found a home for comfortable dental care. :-)