Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today By Appointment

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great care
Both exam and cleaning were of the highest quality with a caring and professional staff
E
2 weeks ago
I felt secure and comfortable.
I am a high anxiety patient and was immediately reassured when Dr. Siegelman phoned after I set up an appointment just to introduce himself and hear my concerns. The staff is really nice. I had pretty involved work on a tooth and was sedated in a very easy way. The music I asked for was played. Also the incredible knowledge and experience that Dr. Siegelman has is obvious. I want my dentist to have lots of experience but also embrace the new technologies and he is all about that. After my procedure, Dr. Siegelman phoned to see that I was ok. This entire experience has made me really confident that this is the dental office for me. Everyone there is great.
M
1 month ago
Best dental visit I have ever had!!
From my first call to Dr. Siegelman's office, I knew I had found the practice for myself, and my daughter. Everyone was friendly, helpful and caring. Dr. Sielgelman actually called after I scheduled my appointment, to discuss my concerns, and reassure me. At my visit, I found a beautiful, state of the art office, with a genuinely kind and friendly staff. Both Dr. Siegelman, and Dr. Currier introduced themselves, and spoke with us before our appointments. They really could not have been any nicer, or more caring. Our plan of care was presented to us, our questions completely answered, and most importantly our fears vanished! We have work to do, but for the first time ever I feel confident, calm and actually looking forward to a new smile! Thank you to everyone at Dr. Siegelman's office for the best dental visit I ever had!
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist! And the Best Dental Office
Dr. Siegelman was recommended to me when my beloved dentist who I had seen for over 25 years retired. And now, Dr. Siegelman has become my beloved dentist. Wonderful care, gentle hands, and extremely up to date in all things dental. Really, I can't recommend enough.
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience in town!
There's a reason I don't go anywhere else - Quality, courtesy, personalized, caring, gentle, professional, comprehensive service - Dr. Siegelman leads a top team from the front desk staff to the chair. So grateful to have found them!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you! We work hard to make every dental visit a great one and appreciate your kind words!
R
4 months ago
Superior in all respects.
The entire team at Dr. Siegelman's practice is extraordinary. There is always a high degree of professionalism. I feel valued and treated not as a number, but as an individual with particular needs and requirements. The office exudes warmth and empathy. Who knew that a dental office could be joyous? I don't know what the ideal dental practice is, but it can't be far from this one. This is the only practice I can confidently recommend.
C
5 months ago
Would you believe a relaxing day at the Dentist?
I usually get meds for my visits. My fear of the dentist goes way back. Melissa did my cleaning today without meds and there was no discomfort at all! I thank Dr. Sigelman and his accommodating staff for helping me take care of my teeth.
J
6 months ago
The best of the best!!!
Always on time, pleasant atmosphere, the best dentists and staff! It's like coming home every time I visit.
S
6 months ago
Excellent experience as always!
The entire team at Dr. Sigelman's office is outstanding. I could not recommend them more highly - whether you suffer from phobia or just need a great dentist!
J
6 months ago
Visit was for my son, who has developmental delays, seen by Melissa. Melissa's service goes so far and above the expected that you need a 6- star rating. Her compassion and love for the clients she works with is palpable. She also consulted on tooth brushing behavioral issues that was very helpful to me. The entire staff is extremely attentive and kind. Jamie has a monthly calendar for writing in all the enjoyable activities he is looking forward to. Going to the dentist is one of them! Thank you all.