Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best and most comfortable Dentist experience ever!
The experience with Dr. Siegelman, and Staff, is a very relaxing, and friendly experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Everything was well prepared for safety related to covid19. Everyone was very helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I absolutely love Dr. Siegelman and his entire staff. No one is exactly a fan of going to the dentist and everyone in his office goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and informed through the entire experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Another awesome visit! Dr. S and Fernanda were amazing (as usual) and the two at the front desk, although they are new to me, were wonderful and extremely helpful. This is a first-class operation in every regard. Thank you everyone! And to Dr. S in particular....I’m so glad that you are my dentist!
D
2 months ago
Couldn't Be Better
I'm so happy to have found Dr. Siegelman and his team. Everyone is so warm and human, so helpful and invested. And the new safety and cleanliness precautions made me feel extremely comfortable. I am extremely phobic about going to the dentist but I'm confident I have found 'my people' with this practice and only wish I'd found them sooner.
J
2 months ago
The best option around
If you are a coward like me Dr Siegelman should be your choice, hands down. He is the best.
J
2 months ago
As always, a great experience.
S
2 months ago
escellent in every way
each & every staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, & calming. i was treated with understanding & respect. i was seen on time. detailed explanations were given about all procedures, those done that day, as well as planned future appointments. i cannot think of enough positive words about this experience. i am irrationally & severely afraid of anything dental related. this was truly my best dental experience!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful
They truly do take the time to tailor their plan of care to each patient specific needs. I literally drive 4 hours one way just to come here and see Dr siegelman. Wonderful, gentle soul. He must never retire. If it were not for him, I would never seek dental care. ❤️👌🤩
K
4 months ago
Wonderful
They truly do take the time to tailor their plan of care to each patient specific needs.