Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
What a Great Group of People in the Office of Dr Louis Siegelman. A little pricey but worth the experience and work done. Great bed side manners for all!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Melissa and the staff were wonderful.
I had a lot of anxiety about getting my teeth cleaned, but Melissa was great at helping me feel at ease. She did a great job - I didn't flinch once!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Kate, Such a pleasure to meet/work with you! Keep up the good work :-) Melissa
E
2 weeks ago
Unpleasant
My latest visit was not pleasant. The staff at the desk upfront did not seem to care about my requests. I asked them to call my boyfriend 20 minutes before that was going to be done but they never called him. The liquid sedation was not effective, but luckily they were kind enough to refund that for me. In general I was confused as many people were coming in and out of the room and never introducing themselves. The doctor was kind and gave me great advice during my consult, but I didn't feel comfortable during the actual cleaning.
S
4 weeks ago
My favorite medical providers. Period.
Dr Siegelman and his entire team, from the front desk to the chair and back again are top notch. They sincerely care. They do great work. They go above and beyond to accommodate. And they all feel like wonderful people. They’ve raised the bar on what I expect from medical care providers. Dr Siegelman should teach a class on patient care and engagement.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you so much Suneet for the words of confidence. Melissa
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and results
I have nothing but raves for this doctor and his highly professional staff
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you Dennis :-) Melissa
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service with upmost caring environment
I went for my consultation, and from my first step into the office I was already greeted with such warm and kindness. The staff were super sweet and caring. Dr. Siegelman was so caring and kind and understood my situation and had the upmost sympathy and understanding. His knowledge is vast and super detailed. Being afraid of a dentist is a thing of the past and I am grateful to know I will be very well taken care of with this staff. Thank You!!
J
2 months ago
Best dental practice on the planet!
5 stars doesn’t seem sufficient. I originally came because of my dental phobia issues, which I no longer have thanks to this wonderful place. I can’t say enough about how welcoming and professional this practice is from start to finish. Not only do they use state-of-the-art technology, but the doctors and staff is what makes this place so special. From the moment you enter this well appointed office you’re visit begins with Christine and Kelly who both have welcoming personalities with just the right amount of cheerful banter and humor. Drs Siegelman & Currier and their assistants are all very relaxed, thorough and two of the best dentists I have ever had the pleasure of being around. There is always very chill music playing in the background at a very appropriate volume. And for your on-going maintenance needs there is the lovely and talented Melissa. Can’t say enough about this place. Just wrapping up a months long Invisalign treatment. I will have to find something new to try!
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Joe, Thanks so much for the kind words. Always a pleasure seeing you! Melissa
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
I was in the chair for 2 hours today and the attention not only from my dentist but from all the support staff was phenomenal. It is the first office that made me feel as if everyone cared.
C
2 months ago
Always the best care
Can’t say enough about this office - the professionalism. The sincere caring. The respect given to everyone in the office. Not to mention the quality of the physicians. A+
J
2 months ago
My appointment with Dr. Siegelman was terrific as always. Everyone is professional and compassionate. It’s always fun catching up with the staff!