Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Exceptional Care
I was in the chair for 2 hours today and the attention not only from my dentist but from all the support staff was phenomenal. It is the first office that made me feel as if everyone cared.
C
6 days ago
Always the best care
Can’t say enough about this office - the professionalism. The sincere caring. The respect given to everyone in the office. Not to mention the quality of the physicians. A+
J
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr. Siegelman was terrific as always. Everyone is professional and compassionate. It’s always fun catching up with the staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Great to see everyone....and as usual it was terrific. Every time I come in it’s like seeing family...but your favorite relatives!
J
3 weeks ago
Just the best every single time!
A VERY thorough examination of mouth and neck, not just teeth. x-rays a breeze and photos are taken to track changes in gum. Melissa, the dental hygienist, is the bestest! Very gentle and thorough. I always come away knowing that my teeth have had the best care at Dr. Siegelman's office! Kelly at the front desk is a dream - well, everyone in the office is outstanding. Makes me like going to the dentist! (I can't believe I wrote the last sentence, but true!)
A
1 month ago
Most comfortable positive offce visit ever
As a dental phobe, this office went out of their way to be friendly and were more concerned about patient comfort than "getting the appointment over." For once I look forward to getting the work done I need to because I finally feel like I am in good hands.
B
1 month ago
warm and welcoming
Everyone of the staff was very friendly. Dr. Siegelman was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional, as always!
I always dreaded going to the dentist, but my experience with Dr. Siegelman and everyone in his office has always been extremely positive. Melissa, in particular, is the best! Thanks to everyone on the team for re-orienting my entire view on dental care.
F
3 months ago
Highly professional
Everyone in Dr Siegelman’s office is fantastic! Melissa, his dental hygienist, is professional and extremely capable! His receptionists and nursing staf are friendly and accommodating! Believe it or not I look forward to going to the dentist and how many people would admit to that?
C
3 months ago
Great!
I can’t speak to the sedation/phobia aspect of it since I didn’t need that, but I came because it had been a few years since I had a cleaning and wanted to be spared from the shaming that most dentists give. This crew is top notch! Very professional, spectacular office and most importantly non-judge mental. My cleaning was done by Dr. Currier. If you need a cleaning done and don’t do well with dentists or just want to go somewhere where you won’t be judged this is where you want to go! I’ll be getting cleanings done here moving forward and highly recommend everyone else does, too.