Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Melissa is charming and thoughtful about my comfort and thoroughly professional
L
2 weeks ago
impressed
Dr. Currier is really capable as a Dentist and kind. I have searched for over 25 years unsuccessfully, to find a Dentist that I like and trust and, I am relieved that this practice is addressing my concerns. Her call before we met for an appointment was a great start. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone, who has any sort of issues or difficulties about going to the Dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Siegleman and is complete staff is like none other. I truly felt like I was have my dental work done at a spa. The love , care and attention I received brought my anxiety levels down to zero. I love this entire staff. Thank you for a job well done!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service. I never, in all my years attending dentists, felt the reassurance that all would be well..they delivered and then some. Dr Siegleman is a cut above the rest. Keeping it 💯
S
1 month ago
Melissa is a miracleworker. Dr. Siegelman is a gentle, expert dental practitioner.
I drink espresso and green tea every day, several times a day. It's a habit, one of life's small pleasures, that I can't seem to quit. But it leaves me with stained teeth. With biannual cleanings, Melissa restores my smile to be as white as it can be! Plus she takes her time with the cleaning. I've been a patient of Dr. Siegelman since 2002. He opts for minimal interventions, which is my preference. He explains treatments with as much detail as you require. Appointments are not rushed. He is concerned about his patients as people.
R
1 month ago
My colleagues said "you're smiling and you went to the dentist, usually those two don't match". In the case of Dr. Siegelman and the staff, it does match. The best and most important feature is the time spent on consultation. Dr. Siegelman explains what's the best practice treatment plan specific to your needs and concerns. Highly recommended
A
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Great attention and no pain!
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Siegelman, Dr. Currier, and the entire staff provided the best possible care anyone can ask for. I would definitely recommended them for everyone in need of dental work. Top-notch professionalism, coupled with a very caring attitude and approach. We are very thankful for everything they have done for us!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Highly skilled, compassionate, personable, and thorough. I'm so glad I found Dr. Siegelman.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We are so glad you found us too! Thank you for the opportunity to provide you with a positive experience and comfortable dental care.
M
3 months ago
Melissa and Dr Currier are PTSD miracle angels
My visits with Dr C & Melissa are truly exceptional as my extreme PTSD panic terror is ultra severe. Requiring extreme repeated calming and heavy nitrous/numbing even for X-rays exam & cleaning. They truly understand and happily accommodate me and my multiple disabilities are no problem. They understand my dwarfism and ectodermal dental ravage and ADHD and ASPERGERS autism They are fantastic with rare disease mgmt & understand me 100% and cater to me - Even with pillows plush blankets repeated soothing calming etc. I wish I could give them 100 stars !
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
We really try to make each dental experience a positive one and appreciate your valued feedback. Thank you, Marsha!