Louis Siegelman, DDS

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street

Suite 815

New York, NY 10019-2401

Open Today By Appointment

dentalphobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and efficient
I found my experience quite satisfying. I was taken in onTime and examined with the latest equipment The staff was great from top to bottom. Special thanks to dental hygienist Melissa for her caring and professional work. She explains the procedures and made sure I was satisfied While going to the dentist will never be considered fun this was the you can imagine
L
1 month ago
Wonderfully Caring
Everyone on staff from front desk to behind the scenes is kind and professional. They make me actually be excited to go to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Melissa PTSD dwarfism expert dental cleaningangel
Melissa you are the bestest bestest bestest most incredible dental cleaning miracle angel on the planet. You are extraordinary fabulous fantastic and my appts with you are filled with JOY. You truly understand the PTSD ADHD ASPERGERS Panic and the cerebellar ectodermal hypopituitary dwarfism dental ravage/dysplasia with gagging/pain and the periodontal extreme splinting prosthetics that can’t be flossed. I LOVE you for helping save my teeth ! Hugs and hugs and hugs and hugs !!! Your favorite Dyslexic Dwarf Alopecian Wig Diva Fashionista. And dental “ princess and the pea “ sensitivity gal
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Marsha! :-) Melissa
L
2 months ago
Melissa is charming and thoughtful about my comfort and thoroughly professional
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Always a Pleasure to see you Linda :-) Melissa
L
2 months ago
impressed
Dr. Currier is really capable as a Dentist and kind. I have searched for over 25 years unsuccessfully, to find a Dentist that I like and trust and, I am relieved that this practice is addressing my concerns. Her call before we met for an appointment was a great start. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone, who has any sort of issues or difficulties about going to the Dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr Siegleman and is complete staff is like none other. I truly felt like I was have my dental work done at a spa. The love , care and attention I received brought my anxiety levels down to zero. I love this entire staff. Thank you for a job well done!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional service. I never, in all my years attending dentists, felt the reassurance that all would be well..they delivered and then some. Dr Siegleman is a cut above the rest. Keeping it 💯
S
3 months ago
Melissa is a miracleworker. Dr. Siegelman is a gentle, expert dental practitioner.
I drink espresso and green tea every day, several times a day. It's a habit, one of life's small pleasures, that I can't seem to quit. But it leaves me with stained teeth. With biannual cleanings, Melissa restores my smile to be as white as it can be! Plus she takes her time with the cleaning. I've been a patient of Dr. Siegelman since 2002. He opts for minimal interventions, which is my preference. He explains treatments with as much detail as you require. Appointments are not rushed. He is concerned about his patients as people.
Response from Louis Siegelman, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Stephanie - Always great to see you! Melissa
R
3 months ago
My colleagues said "you're smiling and you went to the dentist, usually those two don't match". In the case of Dr. Siegelman and the staff, it does match. The best and most important feature is the time spent on consultation. Dr. Siegelman explains what's the best practice treatment plan specific to your needs and concerns. Highly recommended
A
4 months ago
Always an excellent experience. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Great attention and no pain!