Louisa Comprehensive Dental

Dentist

411 East Main Street

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant staff up front and assistants.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist in small town
Thank you for being so kind to my family! We have been scared of the dentist because of what they did to my kids but you calmed them down and explained everything to them! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing y’all again in 6 months
S
3 weeks ago
Caring respectful and polite and honest! Great with adults and children
We love this dentist he is amazing
C
1 month ago
Excellent work & great staff
I'd been avoiding the dentist for about 8-9 years when I had a bad dental injury, (3 broken teeth & 1 displaced), with immediate follow-up repair work necessary. Unfortunately, and needless to say, I had no recent dentist to call for help. I had seen Dr Williams' flyers in the mail and thought about trying them anyway, so it was now or never. I called and they got me in immediately. Dr. Williams fixed my teeth on my very first visit so I could leave feeling normal again. :-) It was a happy day for me! Of course, that was 2 years ago now, and there have been many follow up visits, cleanings, fillings & a crown since then but these guys are awesome! They were so accomodating, when they'd never even seen me before, they didn't even hesitate to get me fixed right up! And the quality of his work is fantastic! Lots of attention to detail to make sure he gets it just right. I have gotten so many compliments from coworkers who saw my teeth before-and-after accident pictures. The quality speaks for itself. And his staff are awesome as well. I love the assistants and hygienist! They are so welcoming and friendly, they really helped to calm my anxious heart. I thank God for Dr. Williams and his team for helping pull me through a very tough time.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
I have been a patient here since before Dr. Williams joined the practice. He has always been really great to me as have all of the different staff members.
H
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
As always, courteous. friendly, efficient and professional.
S
6 months ago
Great service!!!
I had a great visit today. Everyone was so nice, explaining everything to you. Telling you what you should do to keep your smile. I had my teeth cleaned today and it was the best feeling afterwards. Respectful staff.
M
8 months ago
Top notch in every way, from reception to hygienist, to Dr. Williams to departure.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly, great service
J
8 months ago
So far so good. The new dentures will take some getting used to. I have one spot that wants to irritate my gum, but I hope that will ease up in the next few days.