Louisa Comprehensive Dental

Dentist

411 East Main Street

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Thank you, Heidi, for such a pleasant experience. You we’re so kind and pleasant!
J
1 month ago
always professional, place great emphasis on patient comfort during procedures.
G
1 month ago
Great dental office
Great staff and service. Very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Friendly Service!!
Don't mind going to the dentist here at Louisa Comprehensive.The staff is so great. Treat you like family.
L
2 months ago
New Patient
I recently had a crown placed at my new dentist office in Louisa. Dr Williams explained what he was going to do. One of his staff came and prepared the area. I was given safety glasses. The Dr and his assistant were focused on me and not bantering in conversation which I appreciated. Once the area was ready I watched him design the crown on a computer drawing, while I asked him numerous questions. He answered all my questions and was quite knowledgeable with the new technology. Then he performed his magic and made the crown in his porcelain room. No temporary crown and come back in two weeks event. The crown is awesome. Dr Williams and his staff are kind, caring and considerate. Thank you very much.
L
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry
This is a great place -- everyone is helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable.
V
3 months ago
Very pleasant. Very polite staff and very thorough.
P
3 months ago
Healthy Teeth and no pain
Had my teeth cleaned and they knew my teeth were sensitive. Had no problems with the cleaning. No pain just good ole cleaning. Later I also had to have a new crown. Love that instead of 2 trips to get one it only took 2 hours and I had a brand new crown that fit perfectly. Dr. Williams is great with this new technology.
D
3 months ago
Great cleaning and checkup today!
Today I went for a long overdue cleaning and checkup. As always, everyone was professional and pleasant. The young lady that has been cleaning my teeth for last few years is very good and my teeth feel amazing. She always has a smile on her face and is very patient. She makes me feel very relaxed while in the chair. After "no pain" cleaning I decided to go ahead and get a night guard that the dentist suggested a few years ago.....I can be very stubborn...Hopefully, this will help to keep me from clenching my jaw at night and will stop the pain and popping I have in my jaw.
T
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Had to have some fairly complex dental work done and dr Williams and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Had some initial communication issues early one but Dr Williams was great to work with to get it all resolved.