Louisa Comprehensive Dental

Dentist

411 East Main Street

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Services
My wife and I had gone to Dr. Meyer for years, and now we are a patient of Dr. Williams. From the dental hygienists to Dr. Williams, all do a great job. I thoroughly trust his recommendations to replace old fillings when necessary. Recently he recommended I replace a crown because food was becoming trapped beneath it. I am so glad he did. This fixed the problem and now it is so much better. I recommend Dr. Williams and his staff for all your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service!
After my daughter was born 3 year ago, I kind of slacked on dental visits. I have been once in that time frame. I went to another office. That was a mistake. Thankfully, Louisa comprehensive welcomed me back with open arms. We picked up basically, where my last visit with them left off. I love that they check my gums and teeth thoroughly! My x rays are taken in the same room as my checkup, which are usually fast and easy. Doctor William's checked one of my teeth that they were watching and verified I needed to have a filling done. He said it wasn't bad, but I decided to have it done the following week. I verified which tooth was being filled and explained to him the tooth beside it has been giving me a little trouble. He continued with the filling as planned and noticed that the tooth I had complained about needed one as well. Thank goodness he noticed it. He took care of what could have been two visits in one! Thank you guys for being a awesome team and providing wonderful service!!!
W
3 months ago
I was in and out. No wait no fuss. Great care.
V
4 months ago
I was really pleased with the service I received. The staff was very polite and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Williams was really nice and made sure I was ok. I would recommend anyone that needed dental care to go to Louisa Comprehensive Dental.
L
4 months ago
I like having my teeth cleaned, which most people think is strange but this office makes it even more enjoyable. Everyone is so friendly and honest and my teeth are sparkling when I leave. I had a bad experience with a dentist in the Charlottesville area that kept telling me that I had cavities. I thought it was odd since I never had them until I started going to this specific dentist. I switched to Louisa Comprehensive Dental and where the other dentist said I had a cavity, this office said that I did not. I felt like the other office was just trying to make money and saying you had issues with your teeth when you really did not. You can trust the hygienists and dentist at Louisa Comprehensive Dental and their work is excellent. Thanks again!
J
5 months ago
Pleasant staff up front and assistants.
S
6 months ago
Amazing dentist in small town
Thank you for being so kind to my family! We have been scared of the dentist because of what they did to my kids but you calmed them down and explained everything to them! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing y’all again in 6 months
S
6 months ago
Caring respectful and polite and honest! Great with adults and children
We love this dentist he is amazing
C
6 months ago
Excellent work & great staff
I'd been avoiding the dentist for about 8-9 years when I had a bad dental injury, (3 broken teeth & 1 displaced), with immediate follow-up repair work necessary. Unfortunately, and needless to say, I had no recent dentist to call for help. I had seen Dr Williams' flyers in the mail and thought about trying them anyway, so it was now or never. I called and they got me in immediately. Dr. Williams fixed my teeth on my very first visit so I could leave feeling normal again. :-) It was a happy day for me! Of course, that was 2 years ago now, and there have been many follow up visits, cleanings, fillings & a crown since then but these guys are awesome! They were so accomodating, when they'd never even seen me before, they didn't even hesitate to get me fixed right up! And the quality of his work is fantastic! Lots of attention to detail to make sure he gets it just right. I have gotten so many compliments from coworkers who saw my teeth before-and-after accident pictures. The quality speaks for itself. And his staff are awesome as well. I love the assistants and hygienist! They are so welcoming and friendly, they really helped to calm my anxious heart. I thank God for Dr. Williams and his team for helping pull me through a very tough time.
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
I have been a patient here since before Dr. Williams joined the practice. He has always been really great to me as have all of the different staff members.