Louisa Comprehensive Dental

Dentist

411 East Main Street

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Great service!!!
I had a great visit today. Everyone was so nice, explaining everything to you. Telling you what you should do to keep your smile. I had my teeth cleaned today and it was the best feeling afterwards. Respectful staff.
M
1 month ago
Top notch in every way, from reception to hygienist, to Dr. Williams to departure.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, great service
J
2 months ago
So far so good. The new dentures will take some getting used to. I have one spot that wants to irritate my gum, but I hope that will ease up in the next few days.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Heidi makes me feel comfortable with every visit!
J
4 months ago
Quality service
I absolutely love and appreciate the phone and email appointment reminders! Friendly professional staff. Expertise of Dr Williams. I would recommend this office to all!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
My appointment today went well. The hygienist was professional and pleasant. I received a thorough cleaning and good report. I was impressed that she and Dr. Williams were concerned about my dental health. I do not mind going in for visits at all.
D
7 months ago
YOU ALL ARE THE BEST
I had to cancel my appt. today and called and spoke with Ann, who has been absolutely wonderful in helping me. As I am so disabled now, I literally could NOT get out the bed until after noon, and Ann was completely understanding of my situation. And although I have not been in since June, of 2014, and you all were there for me when I lost my son, Stephen, you have supported me the entire time. I haven't been able to get back because of not only his death, but because of then losing my dad, then my mother's immediate on-set dementia, my brother-in-law, the US Marshal that was killed in Atlanta in November, and my own palliative care problems, you have understood and worked with me to finally get something done with my dentures. Although all was paid for, I had forgotten to have the actual final lining done, as said, it was paid for and explained to me, when I had my lowers made and placed that I had to return at a later date to have the perm. liner for the upper and lower, which, it seems to really have been for the best that I had to wait, as my gums have shrunk so much, that not only was the bottom ill fitting almost immediately, they would be have had to be either remade or relined again, as I can't wear them, and the tops are always gaging me so badly, maybe we can find another way to go. I am not a rich woman, but hopefully, Dr.Williams can figure out a way that we can get medical help for permanent teeth, as I have had swallowing problems for nearly 8 years, since after my titanium implant in my throat, it causes me to choke, so have been living off oatmeal for a LONGGGG time. So I hope to be able to get in later in the month for that visit that is needed. Thank you again for your patience, for an ill patient! Always, Donna
C
9 months ago
You all are great. You make your patients feel like a real human and not a lab specimen. I appreciated the thoroughness of exam and explaining what needs to be done. Looking forward to starting the treatment.
C
10 months ago
Good experience but...
I like all of the staff at this office but I feel that the dentist is rushed most of the time. The staff is the backbone of this business. Dr. Williams is kind and competent. I just don't appreciate that he jumps from room to room and seems hurried.