Louisa Comprehensive Dental

Dentist

411 East Main Street

Louisa, VA 23093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant. Very polite staff and very thorough.
P
1 month ago
Healthy Teeth and no pain
Had my teeth cleaned and they knew my teeth were sensitive. Had no problems with the cleaning. No pain just good ole cleaning. Later I also had to have a new crown. Love that instead of 2 trips to get one it only took 2 hours and I had a brand new crown that fit perfectly. Dr. Williams is great with this new technology.
D
1 month ago
Great cleaning and checkup today!
Today I went for a long overdue cleaning and checkup. As always, everyone was professional and pleasant. The young lady that has been cleaning my teeth for last few years is very good and my teeth feel amazing. She always has a smile on her face and is very patient. She makes me feel very relaxed while in the chair. After "no pain" cleaning I decided to go ahead and get a night guard that the dentist suggested a few years ago.....I can be very stubborn...Hopefully, this will help to keep me from clenching my jaw at night and will stop the pain and popping I have in my jaw.
T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Had to have some fairly complex dental work done and dr Williams and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Had some initial communication issues early one but Dr Williams was great to work with to get it all resolved.
T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Had to have some fairly complex dental work done and dr Williams and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Had some initial communication issues early one but Dr Williams was great to work with to get it all resolved.
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Everyone is always polite.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. I go every 4 months for teeth cleaning to control my periodontal disease. I always leave with a positive experience.
G
2 months ago
Great!
I was very pleased with all the staff. Cindy was very helpful giving me all the info before my actual visit, got my paperwork done, and WOW appointment in the same week! Heidi (sp?) was really the best cleaner I've had in years & the dentist took his time to listen, told me how everything looked, gave his opinion on what he thought was best, and didn't try to push anything on me. And the cost was beyond reasonable! THANK YOU!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
My wife and I had gone to Dr. Meyer for years, and now we are a patient of Dr. Williams. From the dental hygienists to Dr. Williams, all do a great job. I thoroughly trust his recommendations to replace old fillings when necessary. Recently he recommended I replace a crown because food was becoming trapped beneath it. I am so glad he did. This fixed the problem and now it is so much better. I recommend Dr. Williams and his staff for all your dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Great professional and friendly service!
After my daughter was born 3 year ago, I kind of slacked on dental visits. I have been once in that time frame. I went to another office. That was a mistake. Thankfully, Louisa comprehensive welcomed me back with open arms. We picked up basically, where my last visit with them left off. I love that they check my gums and teeth thoroughly! My x rays are taken in the same room as my checkup, which are usually fast and easy. Doctor William's checked one of my teeth that they were watching and verified I needed to have a filling done. He said it wasn't bad, but I decided to have it done the following week. I verified which tooth was being filled and explained to him the tooth beside it has been giving me a little trouble. He continued with the filling as planned and noticed that the tooth I had complained about needed one as well. Thank goodness he noticed it. He took care of what could have been two visits in one! Thank you guys for being a awesome team and providing wonderful service!!!