Louisiana Dental Center - Bogalusa

Dentist

600 Shriners Drive

Bogalusa, LA 70427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional/Caring Staff
Everyone is always friendly and quite knowledgeable about their work. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Awesome service and care! Very knowledgeable
Highly knowledgeable and honest staff.
A
1 month ago
Two Insurance Plans
Please check my GEHA Connection Dental Plan to see if today's visit was fully covered. I read that the semi-annual cleanings are fully covered. Thanks, Allen B. Wallace
D
2 months ago
High quality workers
Some of the best service and experience I have had while at a dentist appointment, great workers that care and provide thorough step by step actions during your procedure.
J
2 months ago
Today visit was very poor service
Checking in and getting seen was good. The dental assistant that was assisting me was very rude. Upon my arrival to the back, I did notice that the young lady was inexperienced or very new. I didn't mind that. After she spoke to the dentist on duty she came back and told me that he will not come in to see me because he had an Ex- Ray from my previous visit of that same tooth. She also informed me he is going to put me on some meds and bring me back on 1/24/2018 to remove it. So while she was keying in my information, I started to have a conversation with a friend that came with me. The same dental assistant just invited herself in our conversation being very rude and I stopped her to tell her that her tone was very rude and that is not how she should talk to people working in a professional business. She called out to a co-worker of hers and asked her can she come finish up with me, so I just walked out. I did stop to front desk to report the young lady. Since coming to this dentist I have never been treated like that and I really doubt I will ever go back. I will not pay a high rate for dental insurance to get such a poor quality of service like that. Before today I love going there for my dental needs and ever chance I got I referred people there.
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and compassionate
Everyone was professional and nice from the desk attendants to the people in the back. They were compassionate and understood my fear of dentist. They clearly outlined the costs of what I need to be done upfront.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
My visit today was very pleasant. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice and walked you step by step and answered every question I had with a smile. I look forward for my next visit.
W
5 months ago
Poor service
The hygienist was polite but skipped more than one step. I have never been to a dentist office than does not at least give a rinse after. Not worth it. Next time I will go elsewhere where I will get a full complete service. You can’t half way work on real people.
S
5 months ago
The dentist and staff were very calming
I’m a big baby when it comes to the dentist and the dentist and staff made me feel calm
J
5 months ago
I like them a lot. Good people.