Louisiana Dental Center - Bogalusa

Dentist

600 Shriners Drive

Bogalusa, LA 70427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and compassionate
Everyone was professional and nice from the desk attendants to the people in the back. They were compassionate and understood my fear of dentist. They clearly outlined the costs of what I need to be done upfront.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
My visit today was very pleasant. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice and walked you step by step and answered every question I had with a smile. I look forward for my next visit.
W
2 months ago
Poor service
The hygienist was polite but skipped more than one step. I have never been to a dentist office than does not at least give a rinse after. Not worth it. Next time I will go elsewhere where I will get a full complete service. You can’t half way work on real people.
S
2 months ago
The dentist and staff were very calming
I’m a big baby when it comes to the dentist and the dentist and staff made me feel calm
J
2 months ago
I like them a lot. Good people.
R
3 months ago
Very nice and polite. Will be going back.
D
4 months ago
I have loved La. Dental since the first time I walked in the door!! All the help is friendly and helpful!! And I adore Dr. Graham!!!! :)
L
5 months ago
Caring, Friendly, and Concerned Staff
I am terrified of the dentist and as a result my teeth have suffered tremendously. I ended up with a abcess and couldn’t take the pain anymore so I went in as a walk in patient. The staff were very concerned and treated me with the upmost respect. Dr. Bernard is absolutely wonderful and is genuinely concerned about his patients. Stasia is also amazing. She took the time and explained all of my dental insurance to me and what it would cover. Thanks to her we came up with a treatment plan to fix my teeth. I could not be more pleased.
K
5 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff
Dr, Wu was fantastic taking my son’s wisdom teeth out. He was very professional and the procedure went well and was over in no time. My son recovered nicely and bounced right back! I highly recommend this office for all of your family’s dental care!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had severe mouth pain and they took great care of me