Louisiana Dental Center - Boutte

Dentist

14243 U.S. 90

Boutte, LA 70039

Open Today By Appointment

ladentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Unfriendly
Worst place ever!! Never going back. Rude rude!! Never thought my family would be treated in such a manner at this place.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
The receptionist are amazing
M
3 months ago
Very professional
They do amazing work
H
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and nice Love going there.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
Treated properly, quick and polite.Doctor and assistants were very professional yet friendly. I am totally satisfied! Thanks for the beautiful smile.
H
2 years ago
Friendly and great with my son
This was our first visit to the dentist here and we will certainly be back. Our appointment wasn't entered into the system properly and there was no record of the appointment I had scheduled three weeks ago. When I didn't get a reminder text, I called to verify our appointment time the morning of and was able to get the same time I had originally requested and didn't have to reschedule. I was entirely satisfied with that resolution because I'd already taken the morning off of work to drive from New Orleans (this is the only pediatric in-network dentist for me) and it would have been difficult for me to change my schedule on such short notice. The hygienist was very friendly and both she and the dentist were great with my son. I got good brushing advice for him and was very pleased with the professional service. The only thing that was disappointing was that, while the bathrooms were very large, there was no changing table available so I had to change my son in the back of the car. That would be a helpful improvement for parents like me.
D
2 years ago
Very friendly & professional staff
Staff was very lovely people & they help greatly on helping you to figure out your expenses will be.
E
2 years ago
Great Experience
This was our first visit and I am very impressed. Everyone in office was friendly, from the ladies at the front desk, to the hygienist to the dentist. My four year old was the patient this visit and he was treated with kindness and patience. We both enjoyed our experience.
T
2 years ago
Great Service
Best Dentist I've Been To . Everyone is Very Nice and Friendly . They Know How to make you comfortable And Smile . Love Them 👏🏻
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Boutte
Thank You Mrs. Troylisha for choosing Louisiana Dental Center.
J
2 years ago
Amazing service!!
I took my five year old daughter there for the first time today. She was very scared and nervous because of a previous bad experience with another dentist office. The staff was very friendly and helpful with putting her at ease and were great with her!!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Boutte
Thank You Mrs. Delaune for choosing Louisiana Dental Center.