Louisiana Dental Center - Chalmette

Dentist

9020 West Judge Perez Drive

Chalmette, LA 70043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
THE BEST!!
5 min wait before being called to the back! Everything was explained in detail what was going to b done before starting and repeated before each step! Great Staff! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing Dental services!!
L
10 months ago
My experience was very positive. The service was excellent and professional. I was very impressed with how everything was taken care of and handled. One of the things I liked was that I was not kept waiting past my appointment time. I really did appreciated this. Thanks.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff! Clean offices!
J
11 months ago
Dr.Munson was very polite and asked me frequently if I was okay because I was extremely nervous about getting cavaties filled. Office was clean and everyone at the desk I talked too were friendly.
D
12 months ago
Staff made me feel very comfortable
K
12 months ago
Super friendly and understanding of my health conditions
Dr. Wu and his assistant Chris are amazing! They removed two wisdom teeth yesterday afternoon and I'm already feeling almost back to normal. I have multiple health conditions and I was super nervous. They did everything possible to make sure I was ok throughout the procedure. Will be returning soon.
T
12 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Always a very nice atmosphere with great customer relations!!
H
12 months ago
It was a pleasure.... The staff was a pleasure and the dentist was great.... In and out within an hour
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I am usually afraid to go to the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable that I almost forgot where I was. I loved the experience there.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly & nice staff my girls love it there very satisfied! Thanks