Louisiana Dental Center - Covington

Dentist

600 N. Hwy. 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
most professional and friendly staff and doctors
The receptionist went over a beyond to schedule my father. The dental assistant was friendly and professional and the dentist was as always, quality work and personal.
M
7 months ago
Fast service, friendly people
It was my first time to visit, the wait was very short once I filled out the paper. It was very clean and the doctors and staff were very friendly.
A
7 months ago
Excellent
Every one is so nice and friendly👍 and they explain 🤔things till u get it. Thanks to all the Staff and the Doctor I saw.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Jonathan Nguyen was just the dentist I needed. I went in with pain, and knowing I wanted an extraction. He gave me options, and he performed the procedure as painlessly as I've ever experienced. I did not even feeling the numbing injections. Dr. Nguyen was very calming and professional, yet made me feel he was concerned for me as his patient. They called me in right on time, and there was no wasted time which I appreciated.
M
7 months ago
Very helpful
I was very impressed with both the dental assistant Annabel and Dr. Marino. They were explicit as to the procedures and the cost of each, which helped me to decide what to do next. I would have preferred when I made the appointment that each procedure would be scheduled so I wouldn't have to make a separate appointment for each thing. I expected to get a cleaning this time, but it wasn't scheduled so I need to go back just for that one procedure. You staff was very helpful and kind, including the front office.
D
7 months ago
Efficient, quality service
I had a very pleasant experience yesterday. Everyone was friendly & helpful. Will recommend to family & friends.
E
7 months ago
Very good service
Hygienist was very good! Prob best I've seen.
L
7 months ago
Very helpful
The staff, as well as the doctor, was very helpful and considerate during my mother's appointment
P
7 months ago
Saw me with out appointment/45min wait
Dr Wallace is very good at her job,would recommend
M
7 months ago
The professionalis, kindness, Understanding was beyond perfect. Dr. Cantrell tried everthing possible to put my bridges back in, but there was nothing left to attach th to. He was extremely professional very patient tellingl me teeth had to come out, so Wed@ 8:00am 1-11-17, he will pull them'
My experience with everyone was wonderful Ashley, the asst., Dr. Cantell, and Angelia, check out all went above just regular service! All Of You Are Great!!! Thank you, Maxizine Marie Rhodes