Louisiana Dental Center - Covington

Dentist

600 N. Hwy. 190

Suite 4

Covington, LA 70433

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional An Friendly Environment
I Recommend This Office To Everyone. Its Clean An Very Friendly Receptionist. They Are Very Fast An You Are Their Priority. There Work Is Amazing. This Is The Only Place I Would Go For My Teeth. I Appreciate The Wonderful Service. So With That Being Said,Go Visit Louisiana Dental Center In Covington,I Promise You Won't Be Disappointed.
M
1 year ago
most professional and friendly staff and doctors
The receptionist went over a beyond to schedule my father. The dental assistant was friendly and professional and the dentist was as always, quality work and personal.
M
1 year ago
Fast service, friendly people
It was my first time to visit, the wait was very short once I filled out the paper. It was very clean and the doctors and staff were very friendly.
A
1 year ago
Excellent
Every one is so nice and friendly👍 and they explain 🤔things till u get it. Thanks to all the Staff and the Doctor I saw.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Jonathan Nguyen was just the dentist I needed. I went in with pain, and knowing I wanted an extraction. He gave me options, and he performed the procedure as painlessly as I've ever experienced. I did not even feeling the numbing injections. Dr. Nguyen was very calming and professional, yet made me feel he was concerned for me as his patient. They called me in right on time, and there was no wasted time which I appreciated.
M
1 year ago
Very helpful
I was very impressed with both the dental assistant Annabel and Dr. Marino. They were explicit as to the procedures and the cost of each, which helped me to decide what to do next. I would have preferred when I made the appointment that each procedure would be scheduled so I wouldn't have to make a separate appointment for each thing. I expected to get a cleaning this time, but it wasn't scheduled so I need to go back just for that one procedure. You staff was very helpful and kind, including the front office.
D
1 year ago
Efficient, quality service
I had a very pleasant experience yesterday. Everyone was friendly & helpful. Will recommend to family & friends.
E
1 year ago
Very good service
Hygienist was very good! Prob best I've seen.
L
2 years ago
Very helpful
The staff, as well as the doctor, was very helpful and considerate during my mother's appointment
P
2 years ago
Saw me with out appointment/45min wait
Dr Wallace is very good at her job,would recommend