Louisiana Dental Center - Denham Springs

Dentist

27949 Juban Rd

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Very Welcoming Facility
Everyone was great and very attentive. Service was prompt and professional.
B
7 months ago
Great first impression
Went to LA Dental Center for the first time with tooth and jaw pain. Dr. Bostick saw me without much of a wait and diagnosed the problem quickly; it is now one week later and the pain is gone. Will be going back for future appointments.
C
7 months ago
I had a great experience.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful
First off let start by saying this place is beautiful! Very clean and uncluttered. The staff was very pleasant and greeted me right away. Dr. Noelle Davis was very knowledgeable and informative. All around a great experience!
L
7 months ago
Great dental company
Went in today to get a deep cleaning Mrs Emily was really great and made sure she did her job throughly. My second time with her and look forward to her helping me keep my teeeth healthy.. And will be back soon to her dr van to extract my wisdom tooth..
C
7 months ago
Aime and Dr. Davis were awesome. Both were very caring and understanding about my "fear" of dental work.
G
7 months ago
First Visit...
My wife and I made our first visit today. The staff working at the appointment desk were very helpful with our paper work. We got a text message, a call and email reminding us of our appointment. They called us back at the appointment time. The staff explained to us what they were going to do before they did anything. I would recommend this Dental Center.
K
7 months ago
Friendly environment
They are very professional and gave me the excellent explanations about children's teeth.
J
7 months ago
Great appointment
V
7 months ago
Friendly environment and amazing staff
I went in for a wisdom tooth and a molar extraction. I was super scared and nervous from a bad experience i had when I was young. My nurse calmed me down and was very considerate. I'm upset that I didn't get her name because I would personally give her a great review. I had a huge fear of feeling anything. My dentist, Jarred Harris, was more than amazing. He went through every step and made sure that I stayed comfortable through the whole process.by far the best dentist I've ever had. Even the staff up front greet you with great hospitality! This is a great place that I more than recommend anyone to go to!