Louisiana Dental Center - Denham Springs

Dentist

27949 Juban Rd

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
It’s hard to sit an hour in the waiting room with loud country music playing at all times.
S
3 months ago
Quality service
Always friendly and courteous. Very professional office. Keep you informed on what is going on and future work that needs to be done.
C
8 months ago
Professional and reassuring
Dr. Van made sure I didn't feel a thing when I had two extractions done. I was very nervous and scared, but it was quick and painless. I would recommend la dental center to everyone.
V
1 year ago
Very Welcoming Facility
Everyone was great and very attentive. Service was prompt and professional.
B
1 year ago
Great first impression
Went to LA Dental Center for the first time with tooth and jaw pain. Dr. Bostick saw me without much of a wait and diagnosed the problem quickly; it is now one week later and the pain is gone. Will be going back for future appointments.
C
1 year ago
I had a great experience.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful
First off let start by saying this place is beautiful! Very clean and uncluttered. The staff was very pleasant and greeted me right away. Dr. Noelle Davis was very knowledgeable and informative. All around a great experience!
L
1 year ago
Great dental company
Went in today to get a deep cleaning Mrs Emily was really great and made sure she did her job throughly. My second time with her and look forward to her helping me keep my teeeth healthy.. And will be back soon to her dr van to extract my wisdom tooth..
C
1 year ago
Aime and Dr. Davis were awesome. Both were very caring and understanding about my "fear" of dental work.
G
1 year ago
First Visit...
My wife and I made our first visit today. The staff working at the appointment desk were very helpful with our paper work. We got a text message, a call and email reminding us of our appointment. They called us back at the appointment time. The staff explained to us what they were going to do before they did anything. I would recommend this Dental Center.