Louisiana Dental Center - Gonzales

Dentist

40470 Germany Road

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Other service I had today on my tooth that was done by Dr. Hawkins with the assistants oh Kayla was so good I highly recommend going there
L
3 months ago
I appreciate going to offices where the employees really take care of they customers. Went in Saturday morning with severe toothache. There was a issue with our insurance company being close so we was told we had to pay cash for the visit. We wasn'prepare to pay cash so i decided to just get the antibotics until we was able to get the work done. Brittany S. seen that i was in a lot of pain and tried until she was able to get it set up with our insurance. Needless to say i had to get a root canel whom which Dr. Willis and his very caring assistant took very good care of me. The respect i have for Brittany S., Dr. Willis and his assistant will always keep me coming back. Thanks Guys you ROCK!!!!!!!!
A
8 months ago
Top notch services
The office is amazing and very quick to fit you in!!! Awesome doctors and staff!!!
D
11 months ago
I am so angry.....angry at myself for not trying Louisiana Dental Center in Gonzales Louisiana before. This was the first time for me going to a dental facility and my experience happened to be so pleasant, from being greeted by the young lady at the front desk when I checked in, and each person there after. I have to say that the Dental Hygienist Mrs. Amy was just great, the best....thanks Amy for making everything go so smooth and painless. I cant believe how relaxed I was in a dental office and its all due to the employees there. I was also impressed with the up to date equipment that was used. I would recommend Louisiana Dental Center to anyone, you will be pleasantly surprised. See you in 6 months Amy!!
B
1 year ago
Friendly service but...
Free digital xray scan said it would be 229 for additional xrays and measurements then wanted 237 dollars per quadrant for deep cleaning. No impressions done. Premier dental on Hwy 73 did all of this including impressions and full xray and deep cleaning for 317. Individual results may vary. Mind you I'm a cash customer.
S
2 years ago
Friendly
Everyone is extremely friendly! Bre is patient and sweet!
J
2 years ago
Highly Satisfied
Very accommodating, professional, and caring.
T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Everything went well and the service was quick
A
2 years ago
Donnice is the best dental hygienist. Her bedside manner is unbeatable. I would follow her anywhere!
J
2 years ago
Respectful and Professional
Very accommodating and professional. I had a great experience.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Gonzales
Thanks