Louisiana Dental Center - Hammond

Dentist

800 C.M. Fagan Drive

Suite A

Hammond, LA 70403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
I AIN'T BUYING STOCK
I didn't have Insurance. MY Cash of $1500.00 HAS BEEN SPENT since October 2016.... And I still do not have a front tooth. But I do HAVE a panoramic x-ray of my teeth and other X-rays and THEY want you to pay for useless procedures, etc. ALSO I have an ill-fitting partial plate THAT was being made when my son came home to visit. WHEN ALL I WANTED FOR CHRISTMAS WAS MY TWO FRONT TEETH. I was totally embarrassed. These "professionals" want your money for their useless procedures. ALL Insurance Companies need to recheck their claims. It ridiculous...I NEVER did get the 3 teeth filled BECAUSE they wanted to PULL them all. Dentures is their goal. I Walked in their door because I had cavities. I DIDN'T WANT TO PLAY THEIR MONEY IN THE BANK GAME...not here to buy stock.
G
7 months ago
Love this dentist office. I went to a previous Dentist for over 20 years, due to paying out of pocket I decided to changed. I'm so glad that I did. The service is great, nice and friendly workers and they do a great job. So glad I found a Dentist that I can trust. Also I didn't have to wait.
A
7 months ago
Very good with my baby!
Baby's first dentist appt, we saw Dr Freeman...very patient with my little kicker!
K
7 months ago
Professional
The doctor that I consulted with was very personable and informative. He explained the procedure that needed to be done in detail and why it had to be done. I would recommend him to anyone with Peridontal problems!!
C
7 months ago
Very efficient and professional dental office
I went in for emergency dental service. I could not reach my dentist after enduring persistent pain for two days. I was seen quickly and received a diagnosis and medication for the weekend until I could be seen by my regular dentist. Thanks to everyone.
T
7 months ago
I loved my dental hygienist!!
C
7 months ago
Great with my son
My son and myself went in for a second opinion. We were seen in a timely manner their are amazing with my son as I imagine as well with other children too. He walked out with 1 crown, 2 fill ins, a ballon, and a appointment in the next 3 weeks for 1 more. Checking out the nurse walked use through everything again. What I love most of all is that they text you your next appointment time and text for to confirm which is a bless for me with a newborn.
N
7 months ago
Good Fast Service
The Assistants where very nice and polite it's a fast paced place
J
7 months ago
Professional high quality services!
Louisiana Dental Services-Hammond is wonderful. We came in as a walk in and were seen within a reasonable time. Ms. Betsy was able to clean my sons teeth without extra meds and he has Asperger's! The dentist was great too! We were in and out quickly and when it was my turn they explained everything ahead of time which eased my anxiety! I even got to make choices about my care. I highly recommend this awesome team!!
W
7 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I came in on time for my appointment and was called in within minutes of my arrival! The staff was friendly and did there jobs well. All in all I must say it was a good experience, thank you Louisiana dental center.