Louisiana Dental Center - Hammond

Dentist

800 C.M. Fagan Drive

Suite A

Hammond, LA 70403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My experience at Louisiana dental was excellent. Everything was nice and organized. Great workers. Destini Lewis was very professional with everything, welcomed me with open arms and made me feel really comfortable when I was there which made me feel safe.
I
3 weeks ago
My name is Iris and I have been going to Louisiana Dental Center in Hammond for many years. A big shout out to Jodie who is the best hygienist and to Dr. Graft who is the most conservative, kind, and gentle dentist I have ever had! I live in Gonzales and drive to Hammond every 6 months for my dental care. Also, when I broke a tooth one afternoon, I called their office, explained what happened and they worked me in the very next morning and took care of the problem ASAP.... I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs!😃👍
B
2 years ago
I AIN'T BUYING STOCK
I didn't have Insurance. MY Cash of $1500.00 HAS BEEN SPENT since October 2016.... And I still do not have a front tooth. But I do HAVE a panoramic x-ray of my teeth and other X-rays and THEY want you to pay for useless procedures, etc. ALSO I have an ill-fitting partial plate THAT was being made when my son came home to visit. WHEN ALL I WANTED FOR CHRISTMAS WAS MY TWO FRONT TEETH. I was totally embarrassed. These "professionals" want your money for their useless procedures. ALL Insurance Companies need to recheck their claims. It ridiculous...I NEVER did get the 3 teeth filled BECAUSE they wanted to PULL them all. Dentures is their goal. I Walked in their door because I had cavities. I DIDN'T WANT TO PLAY THEIR MONEY IN THE BANK GAME...not here to buy stock.
G
2 years ago
Love this dentist office. I went to a previous Dentist for over 20 years, due to paying out of pocket I decided to changed. I'm so glad that I did. The service is great, nice and friendly workers and they do a great job. So glad I found a Dentist that I can trust. Also I didn't have to wait.
A
2 years ago
Very good with my baby!
Baby's first dentist appt, we saw Dr Freeman...very patient with my little kicker!
K
2 years ago
Professional
The doctor that I consulted with was very personable and informative. He explained the procedure that needed to be done in detail and why it had to be done. I would recommend him to anyone with Peridontal problems!!
C
2 years ago
Very efficient and professional dental office
I went in for emergency dental service. I could not reach my dentist after enduring persistent pain for two days. I was seen quickly and received a diagnosis and medication for the weekend until I could be seen by my regular dentist. Thanks to everyone.
T
2 years ago
I loved my dental hygienist!!
C
2 years ago
Great with my son
My son and myself went in for a second opinion. We were seen in a timely manner their are amazing with my son as I imagine as well with other children too. He walked out with 1 crown, 2 fill ins, a ballon, and a appointment in the next 3 weeks for 1 more. Checking out the nurse walked use through everything again. What I love most of all is that they text you your next appointment time and text for to confirm which is a bless for me with a newborn.
N
2 years ago
Good Fast Service
The Assistants where very nice and polite it's a fast paced place