Louisiana Dental Center - Lakeside

Dentist

3301 Veterans Memorial Boulevard

Suite 203

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great!!
Gabby Campo & Dr. Holloway are wonderful people. They made my dental experience a truly professional yet personal one. Both were kind, friendly and full of integrity. It is because of these two women that I would recommend your facility. The ladies in the front were also very nice and professional . I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Thank you .
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dental assistant was very polite and friendly. She gets straight to business.
P
7 months ago
Great Service!
Always look forward to my dental appointments. Everyone is friendly and provides the best service!
M
7 months ago
The best Dental Office that I've experienced!!
I was a new patient and I was in a lot of pain. They scheduled me quickly. I ended having 2 extractions. The Dr and staff was great. The Dr was very considerate about doing procedure with as little pain as possible, she kept asking during the procedure about any pain or discomfort. I normally don't give reviews. I just wanted to let people know that this office is the best!! I'm very happy with the entire experience from the front office to the back. I wish I could give more stars. Thank you for making this a good experience.
R
7 months ago
Great service
Hi, I came in for an appointment yesterday and was not on the schedule. The front desk went ahead and put me on the schedule and were able to fit me in. Everyone was great from the girl who took my xrays to the dental hygienist. They made a not so fun experience better. Thank you for a great experience. I will return to LA Dental.
T
7 months ago
Good dentist,but wait time too long!
My appt was for 11 as a new patient. I made it there for 10:45 for paperwork.i waited a while before being seen, about an hour. Then when I went to ask front desk how much longer the lady kindly said my appt was for 11:30. I guessed they told me 11 to be the early for paperwork which only took 7 minutes to fill out. The assistant who called me back was really nice, n Dr Nass was fast n efficient. I 've been working as an expanded duty asst for the past 6 yrs and the back office staff was kind and knew their stuff.
J
7 months ago
Best in Class
All staff at this practice are top notch professional. Cleaning today by very experienced Jean and she was great. Dr Cummings is honest and explains things thoroughly.
K
7 months ago
Great place
I was very scared but all of the workers were great. They helped me feel comfortable and were awesome
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and comfortable.
Have been to them once before for an emergency on a Sunday and was impressed with their service. Decided to go back for regular services. Very satisfied so far.
D
7 months ago
Proffesional, fast, & friendly
I've been crippled with a fear of dentists all my life. As such my mouth is in a serious state of disrepair. My dentist Dr. Collins eased my concerns and helped me greatly.