Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace

Dentist

393 Belle Terre Blvd.

LaPlace, LA 70068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
First let me say this I called @8:00 this morning for appt and got in at 11:00 new patient for dental pain staff was so pleasant and inviting gotten x rays ,fillings and extraction walked out at 12:15pm today feeling like a million bucks the staff in the back were amazing and very attentive to my needs I will be back love you guys. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
S
1 year ago
person answering phone needs training
Went several times with no problems, today when I called to make appointments for my foster children, I was told I had to call Medicaid first. What? The other times they were able to confirm the children's eligibility immediately and make an appointment.
A
2 years ago
Everything was perfect
4star and I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!
D
2 years ago
Very good and professional service
Dr. Nguyen is one great dentist. Fast, efficient, and caring. The staff follows in his footsteps. Great doctor + great staff = 1 satisfied patient.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!
D
2 years ago
Very good and professional service
Dr. Nguyen is one great dentist. Fast, efficient, and caring. The staff follows in his footsteps. Great doctor + great staff = 1 satisfied patient.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!!
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Love the care they give very professional
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!!
S
2 years ago
Visit was Great!
Very friendly and patient dentist for a very nervous little 5 year old! Clean facility!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!!
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience at Louisiana Dental! The employees are great! I was in and out with my procedure as a walk in patient. I will definitely be back!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!!
R
2 years ago
Friendly,Professional office
I had a great visit today.Everyone was so nice and patient.I was in and out in about 30 minutes.I love Louisiana Dental Center!!!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!!
L
2 years ago
Great
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - LaPlace
Thank you !!!!