Louisiana Dental Center - New Orleans

Dentist

4232 St. Claude Ave.

New Orleans, LA 70117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Great, fast, friendly.
My dental hygienist is the best! So friendly and nice. I was in and out of my cleaning appointment in 40 minutes.
R
8 months ago
Quality Service
I have visited the Dental Center on St, Claude a few times and it has always been a pleasure to communicate with the Dental Hygienist. She is pleasant and always professional and does an awesome job performing dental services.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, informative, supportive, gentle. Exceptional service!
K
10 months ago
Awesome establishment
High quality service, professional and friendly. Not to mention; very quick
S
11 months ago
Very Professional and Explained all procedures done.
R
12 months ago
Great Service!
Went in to get a teeth cleaning and the staff noticed other issues I did not have a clue I needed and instantly provided me with the necessary information and scheduled an appointment with the periodontal dentist immediately.
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Morris has been my dentist for a few years now and she is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. She has always greeted me with a smile and treated me with professionalism and courtesy! I highly recommend her as a dentist!
L
1 year ago
yes it was very much high quality professional and also friendly I enjoyed my visit very mucj
My experience was very nice. It was more than I expected. Everyone was on the same page and the service was fantastic.
C
1 year ago
Great, friendly service.
The folks here are great people and do a great job.
G
1 year ago
Excellent, Friendly& Prompt