Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland

Dentist

4690 Highway 1

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very Professional fast n Great service
I love this place I’ll recommend everyone to experience this as they need dental work thnks Dr le n Debra lu
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
LA Dental took care of all my issues with fast high speed service. Great Team!!!
M
1 year ago
Dave is the best in dentures. He was very helpful & quick.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
C
1 year ago
It was great I was highly greatful they realized I was allergic to an antibiotic the er gave me and they are able to do the removal do fast I even made my daughter an appt to began going they are so friendly and take great care of you I recommend them to anyone
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
K
1 year ago
Late getting in
Good experience, the only drawback was my appointment was at 10:30, but didn't get called in until about 11:15. A bunch of people who came in after me went in before me, which really did not make the overall experience great.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
K
1 year ago
Made an appointment ahead to time to have a dental procedure on my gums before I get my braces removed and took off work to allow for recovery. Once they called me to the back, the doctor said that he could not perform the procedure and referred me to another doctor to have it done. It was a total waste of time and a lack of consideration on their part.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
J
1 year ago
Courteous, professional knowledgeable
The Dental Center experience was courteous and professional from the moment I entered. Clean waiting area and exam areas. The dentist carefully explained several options and the benefits of each one. I appreciate everyone who helped me with my dental needs today.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
R
1 year ago
Time
It took me a few hours just to take x-rays and for the detest to examine my teeth. I waited about 30 minutes alone in the first room. High prices!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
H
1 year ago
Very informative and professional
The most professional dentists office I've ever been to. Explained everything before it was done and gave options to choose from. Very informative as well. Great quality service!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
D
1 year ago
My appointment was on time, I was taken care of promptly. I was in and out in a relatively short time. The staff were friendly, professional and informative.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)