Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland

Dentist

4690 Highway 1

Raceland, LA 70394

Open Today By Appointment

ladentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Dave is the best in dentures. He was very helpful & quick.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
C
7 months ago
It was great I was highly greatful they realized I was allergic to an antibiotic the er gave me and they are able to do the removal do fast I even made my daughter an appt to began going they are so friendly and take great care of you I recommend them to anyone
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
K
7 months ago
Late getting in
Good experience, the only drawback was my appointment was at 10:30, but didn't get called in until about 11:15. A bunch of people who came in after me went in before me, which really did not make the overall experience great.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
K
7 months ago
Made an appointment ahead to time to have a dental procedure on my gums before I get my braces removed and took off work to allow for recovery. Once they called me to the back, the doctor said that he could not perform the procedure and referred me to another doctor to have it done. It was a total waste of time and a lack of consideration on their part.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
J
7 months ago
Courteous, professional knowledgeable
The Dental Center experience was courteous and professional from the moment I entered. Clean waiting area and exam areas. The dentist carefully explained several options and the benefits of each one. I appreciate everyone who helped me with my dental needs today.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
R
8 months ago
Time
It took me a few hours just to take x-rays and for the detest to examine my teeth. I waited about 30 minutes alone in the first room. High prices!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
H
8 months ago
Very informative and professional
The most professional dentists office I've ever been to. Explained everything before it was done and gave options to choose from. Very informative as well. Great quality service!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
D
8 months ago
My appointment was on time, I was taken care of promptly. I was in and out in a relatively short time. The staff were friendly, professional and informative.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
I
9 months ago
Have never experienced such a pleasant visit time after time. Everyone is absolutely professional, kind, considerate, and so very delicate when having work done. Love my hygienist. She is so personable yet professional as she creates that great feeling after she's done. I recommended you to two people just yesterday. Told them they wouldn't be sorry and would thank me for the great service and fantastic treatment.
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)
M
9 months ago
Super high quality service!!! Awesome experience
Dr Reynolds ROCKS!!! I had 2 root canals and an extraction today and I feel great. I felt a pinch with the first shot but did not experience any pain. I am a chicken when i go to the dentist but Dr Reynold and his staff are so nice and comforting that I forget about my fears. Dr Reynolds has done many procedures on my teeth and each visit was very successful and stress free. It is a pleasure going to the dentist now. As far as I'm concerned Dr Reynold is the BEST dentist there is. He gave me my smile back!!!!
Response from Louisiana Dental Center - Raceland
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing our business.:)