Louisiana Dental Center - Slidell

Dentist

1301 Eastridge Dr

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best in the business
This group of professionals is definitely the best in the dentistry business.
M
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional staff from the receptionists, to the hygenists, and Doctors. Have been going here for over 10 years and am always pleased with my appointment.
O
1 week ago
First time visiting . The staff is very pleasant. Helpful. Doc Jeffery is very professional and very patient. Very good. Will recommend to my friends.
C
1 week ago
Everything went good,Dr yours is a good dude,tech and hygenist were efficient and nice.
L
1 week ago
Got crown, tooth pulled and cavities fixed
Dr Wiggins is the best!!!! Very caring and professional!!! No pain His assistant: Amanda was also very sweet and professional!! Made me comfortable and took wonderful care of my teeth !! Checking all my needs! I was so Scared of the dentist but not anymore!! Also best pricing !!
L
1 week ago
Got crown, tooth pulled and cavities fixed
Dr Wiggins is the best!!!! Very caring and professional!!! No pain His assistant: Amanda was also very sweet and professional!! Made me comfortable and took wonderful care of my teeth !! Checking all my needs! I was so Scared of the dentist but not anymore!! Also best pricing !!
B
1 week ago
I was very much satisfied with my visit yesterday. Everyone was very friendly, professional & courteous! While I was expecting to leave my denture for maybe a week to repair the broken tooth, they agreed to have it repaired by the next day. Great news!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Service!
Friendly, professional services at a great price. Everything was explained throughly, overall great experience. I highly recommend them to everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Educational and accommodating
I enjoyed my experience thank you
A
2 weeks ago
They take care of the " chickens"😁
As a "Dental Phobic" LA Dental and more important..... Dr Wiggins are caring,compassionate and professional. Dr. Wiggins has been my dentist for 18 years... I appreciate you Doc!. You've helped me get over my fears ...remember when an adult woman cried for NO reason!? LOL..P.S. I appreciate you too Ms Donna!