Louisiana Dental Center - Slidell

Dentist

1301 Eastridge Dr

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My visit to Louisiana Dental Center in Slidell today was a great experience. The staff was very respectful and helpful Mellisa who went out her way to help me as much as possible. I would recommend Louisiana Dental Services in Slidell for any of yoir dental needs. Thank you very much for your care. Thank you very much Ronald A. Flores
R
1 week ago
Perfect services
The staff friendly and did the extraction safely and quickly no pain...
C
3 weeks ago
I've been going to LA. Dental Ctr. For several years. I've always had good experienced there. My hygienist,No calls is great!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry at a fair price
I use the office in Slidell and I could not ask for better. The entire staff is extremely friendly and the dentists are knowledgeable and try to work within your budget. So glad that I found them after my last dentist retired.
D
3 weeks ago
They are awesome I recommend Louisiana dental to all my friends
There are awesome and a very professional team.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service!
They always accomadate me. I wasn’t able to stay for further treatment after my cleaning and wanted to come back later in the day to have it done and it was no problem. They made the appt for me and took care of it. Always the best service and the highest quality work
L
1 month ago
Always feel welcome. Wonderful staff. Can go as a walk in. And take you right away Linda Savage
A
1 month ago
Extraction
Today I received a extraction, the office staff and the dental assistant was very nice. Dr. Ramona was the doctor who removed my tooth. She seemed as if she was having a bad day and when giving me the numbing medicine and removing my tooth she was very rough. I will never schedule a appointment with her again period.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Keisha was exceptional. I Like that she listens to my concerns and addresses them by giving me instructions and samples. She always takes good care of me and does a thorough cleaning.
K
2 months ago
BEST
I've been going to LA Dental,for 5 years and have had excellent care. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I like that there is a Lab right there on site. I would never consider changing! Dr Dours is hands down the best dentist I've ever had.