Louisiana Dental Center - Slidell

Dentist

1301 Eastridge Dr

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
High Quality Service
I have extreme dental office anxiety. This office did not smell like a dentist office. They welcome you with a warm smile. The hygienist was awesome polite and gentle. Will be going back!
J
1 day ago
Great service
Had a pleasant experience was my first time there. The staff was very polite and helpful. I was able to get all the work done in a timely matter. Dr. Chad and the ladies are great. I'd recommend them to anyone.
T
1 day ago
High quality service
Professional, friendly service from beginning to end! Most importantly, it was pain free!
R
1 day ago
The doctor was excellent and his assistant was equally as good
Would definitely recommend the clinic to anyone
L
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Saw Jessica Fabre for my teeth cleaning. Did an excellent job and a great asset to the clinic. A few days later saw Dr Bean for a filling. He too was very professional and a great Dentist. Would definitely recommend both.
D
4 days ago
Nice friendly and professional personnel.
I'm a senior citizen who had to take several days to convince myself that I had to go to the dentist. That was the only way the pain was going to go away. I was a walk-in patient today, and only waited about 30 minutes before I was taken back to be treated. The dental assistants were friendly and professional. Dr. Bean was my dentist today. An X-ray determined that the tooth had to be extracted. The extraction was painless. Dr Bean did an excellent job!! Everyone was so reassuring that I stayed calm during the entire process. It's been 8 hours since the extraction, and I'm not experiencing any pain.
P
5 days ago
Professional and Caring Dental Care
I find that each time I go. No matter how long it has been. I am always treated with respect ,and from caring individuals. They make me feel as though I have known them all my life. Dr Chad Caught is as real as they get. Thank You LA Dentatal
D
6 days ago
Great staff and very professional.
I was scheduled with Dr. Snitzer for a dental implant. His assistant Ashley Mallini was very good at explaining the procedure, the steps involved and about how long the entire process would take. They made me feel very comfortable and it was painless. My regular dentist Dr. Wiggins stopped by to check on me. I have referred many friends and co-workers and will continue to do so. I don't like going to the dentist, but the people at Louisiana Dental Center make it as pleasant as possible.
S
1 week ago
Not usual high quality
I'm not sure what happened, but this visit was more painful than most. The shots don't usually hurt. The pulling on the side of my mouth really hurt. The doctor had to give me a minute. Usually I love this place. I drove from New Orleans for the visit.
A
1 week ago
Accomodating
They are available when you need a dentist quick, but also for regular visits. I never have a problem getting an appontment.