Louisiana Dental Center - Zachary

Dentist

1081 Coppermill Blvd.

Zachary, LA 70791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience, all of the Staff were kind, courteous, and professional. My Dental Hygienist was so gentle, patient, and very informative. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service I received was excellent. The doctor explained my procedure step by step before he got started. The staff was friendly and they make you feel welcomed.
L
2 months ago
Fabolous dentist office
This was a wonderful dentist office to go to . The waiting room was nices the workers was so nice an Pleasant... I will recommend family an friends to come here Keep the great job up🙂
A
3 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
I’ve always had great experiences at Louisiana Dental Clinic. The staff is always very professional, helpful, and friendly!
C
3 months ago
Quick excellent care
They took me the same day I called and took care of everything shakita even patted me as I got my shots😍
D
8 months ago
Great Service; Professional Staff; Beautiful Facility
I have always been seen quickly; staff is very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Return appointment scheduled quickly.
D
11 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
The appointment was scheduled for dental cleaning, the staff took couple of X-rays and told me cleaning cannot be done because I need deep cleaning. Charged $180 for the visit.
M
1 year ago
Quality Service.
As we come to the close of 2018, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during this year. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Louisiana Dental Center in Zachary, La. as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the amazing hygienist Kelly, who always does incredible job on my annual cleaning. Thanks guys an enjoy the new year.
E
1 year ago
Anyone but Dr. Patel
I love this place but I refuse to schedule any more appointments with Dr. Patel. She is rough, doesn't explain the steps and doesn't provide any pain medicine after appointments. I called two days ago to request a prescription for ibuprofen and I am still waiting on that callback. I do not have these problems with any of the other dentist that work there. Do not schedule with Dr. Patel. Save yourself the frustration.
L
1 year ago
Horrible
My son had a crown completed at this dentist office.. They did not do a good job.. please go to another dentist before using this one..