Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Clean teeth
Left feeling cleaner than most other dentist visits. Gave some helpful cleaning tips too.
G
5 days ago
Great personal attention and care
Had a most satisfying cleaning experience witj Margaret --with some great tips on how to do better at my cleaning and flossing water piking
C
5 days ago
Great so far - only first appointment
Only first appointment
J
5 days ago
LDA always takes such excellent care of me
Dr. Chuck is the best! His numbing skills are amazing! My husband raves about his numbing abilities! He has always taken such good care of me & has improved my smile tremendously! The staff at LDA is always so kind & on the ball! Margaret has cleaned my teeth for the past couple of years & I’m always impressed with how much she remembers from our last visit 6 months prior! Highly satisfied & highly recommend!!!
J
2 weeks ago
AMAZING patient care!
This was only my second visit to LDA & I was treated as though I have been a valued patient for years! I had an issue arise & without hesitation, they worked me in & took GREAT care of me! I am so happy I found this dental office upon my relocation to Colorado & have already recommended them to my friends and co-workers! They are just a great office with an amazing staff!
R
2 weeks ago
As comfortable as filling can be
Dr. Chuck has done a number of fillings and crowns for me. Good work. I trust him.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental office!
In for a 6 month cleaning and check-up. Margaret has been my hygienist for years. She is kind, caring and professional. I leave the office knowing that the care I receive from everyone in the office is exceptional. From start to finish Margaret makes sure that I am OK and helps me relax. She has a good chair side manner. Thanks Margaret, you are the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality service.
Needed an appointment on short notice and they were able to accommodate. All questions and concerns answered. Feel confident in the quality care they provide. Highly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
friendly, professional & efficient
left in record time, feeling confident of a job well done. Allow scheduling lead time and expect multiple confirmations.
B
1 month ago
Great Place!
Great people. Great service!