Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today By Appointment

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very happy with my new dentist
All services performed quickly and efficiently and comfortably......love that everyone has a great sense of humor.
S
4 days ago
Best dentist in this area!
Dr. Brian is fantastic and so was my dental hygienist, Margaret. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Loved that they didn't just automatically apply fluoride and that they asked. They were very knowledgeable.
K
5 days ago
Best Family Dentist Around
Our entire family loves Louisville Dental Associates. Literally, when I told my kids today that they were going to the dentist they were excited. Not just okay with it, but excited. The dentists and hygienists here are just phenomenal. They work quickly and gently and do quality work. They are also just a happy, fun bunch of people to be around! Overall a great experience and best of all, they are HONEST! I trust the integrity of Dr. Chuck and his team 100%. I could not recommend them any more highly!
J
5 days ago
Professional, warm staff
After driving to Boulder for the dentist for years, I finally decided to switch to a local dentist. I was pleasantly suprised by the ease of the whole process. Everything was easy and profressional, from scheduling, paperwork, and check-in to the initial exam and cleaning. Dr Skinner was thorough and clear in his explanations. I'm glad I made the switch, and would recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental care in Louisville.
E
5 days ago
Emma stone
You all were very kind and supportive and I loved being there and meeting all of you.you made it very calming to be there and keeping me happy and staying positive with me and getting threw all this with me.
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Overall Experience
It was actually weird for me to type Great Dentist but this one is. I REALLY hate the dentist, and cleanings, and everything related to it but this office is super welcoming, the staff is very personal in their treatment and truly care about your comfort and overall oral health. I'm very happy I found LDA!
A
2 weeks ago
One of a kind professional and carign service!
Melissa (DA) - Dr. Bryan - Dentist - and Denise - hygenist - are all top of the line at what they do and extremely kind and caring professionals who made this what I would call the best most comfortable Dental visits I've had. Thanks for the incredible work you all truly and for truly creating an atmosphere where the priority feels to be on the quality of patient care.
P
2 weeks ago
Truly pain-free cavity filling!
There's usually some pain, but not with this dentist. It was the best experience with a dentist I've ever had.
H
2 weeks ago
All around great
The staff are great, they tell you exactly what's going to happen, how it's going to feel, offer you a blanket if you're cold, and they are amazing at what they do
S
2 weeks ago
In for a quick fix on a tooth it was lightning fast and my tooth looks and feels amazing!
They do such a great job, I could not believe I was in and out of there in 10 minutes.