Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 hours ago
Excellent, Professional and staff was AMAZING
I visited Louisville Dental Associates for a cleaning. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was very comfortable at the appointment and was easily able to express any concerns I had. I highly recommend this place!
S
3 days ago
High Quality and Friendly
Always satisfied with the work being done. Very friendly Staff and Doctors.
T
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, professional and very experienced
This is the best experience I have had at a dentist office, ever! The dental hygeinists were very friendly, thorough, professional and clearly had a great deal of experience. The dentists and dental assistants and hygeinists all worked together efficiently and seemlessly to review my dental health and did so with good humor and positive attitudes.
C
1 week ago
👍
😀
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional and let me know what issues were.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff.
First time here, wow took great care of me and 3xplained everything really well.
T
2 weeks ago
Best in Louisville
From the reception to the dental work, bar none, these folks are the best in Louisville. Dr. Brian is always friendly, courteous and takes time to speak with you about your concerns. You get a sense from your time with him that he genuinely cares about you and providing due diligence and a level of professionalism that exceeds your expectations. Lets face it... few of us enjoy going to the Dentist BUT these folks make it all worth it! HIGHLY recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I've been going to LDA and Dr. Chuck for around 5 years now, and everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the Doctor, are always very helpful, friendly, and know what they are doing. I moved 30 minutes away, and I still keep going back. Probably says a lot about how they treat their patients. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent
I have had very good experience and definitely recommend Dr. chuck and his team .
R
2 weeks ago
LDA are the people you want working on your teeth! Quality work guaranteed results
Went in for my scheduled cleaning. They replaced a two year old filling free of charge. They guarantee their work!