Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Everything Awesome
Today’s visit everyone was very friendly, really great service. The place is really clean and all the staff very professional
R
5 days ago
Overall good with a concern
I loved the laid back and comfortable staff and environment over all. Very clear and detailed in their review given I was a new patient. Dr. Brian was insightful and easy to work with. I did find the dental hygienist was a bit overbearing and asked for a consultation with the dentist as I recently had a gym injury. I did appreciate the consultation and again Dr Brian was careful in his consideration gave the recommendation to come back in 2 weeks. Dispute this the hygienist undercut the doctors recommendation by saying I needed to come back in 1 week. When I pressed her regarding being in the same page with the treatment team she wouldn’t change her stance or discuss with the doctor. She even went to the front to attempt to schedule me in one week. Long story short I overall liked the doc and office but a bit turned off from the hygienist.
J
6 days ago
Great appointment
No problems, on time, everyone was nice.
M
2 weeks ago
Careful, friendly dental care
Excellent dental care and friendly office.
C
2 weeks ago
New smile!
Dr Brian and Rachel are simply amazing! Went in and came out with a brand new smile that I’m so proud of and thankful to Dr Brian for his artistry and attention to detail!
C
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and super fast.
I had to go in to get a filling yesterday and was in and out faster than I have ever been with any other dentist. Everyone was very friendly, they took me back from the waiting room as soon as I arrived and I was out of the chair and off to work much quicker than I could have imagined.
R
2 weeks ago
It Ain't A Warehouse -- Which Is A Good Thing
I tired quickly of the warehouse approach to dental care and the line of exposed chairs each containing a squirming victim. LDA has a pleasant, informal, semi-private room structure attended to by warm, attentive, and focused professionals. Instead of hiding the various large-screen computer monitors behind your back or out of sight, they are front and center to display everything in the electronic dental patient record that is being accessed, including wide-angle images, photos, x-rays, and more. Every staff member I encountered, from front desk on, was courteous and enthusiastic about answering any question I had about my dental health. There was never a sense of impatience or anxiousness to move on. After years going to a warehouse, LDA was an emotional experience: good grief, this is nice!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Visit!
First time in to LDA and had a great experience! Staff were all very friendly, welcoming, and extremely knowledgeable. Certainly would recommend this office to others!
A
2 weeks ago
Opinions and Experience you can Trust
A previous dentist had declared work needed to be done, but left me with unanswered questions, dread, and an unrealistic ugency. Every question I had for the Dr about that same work, was answered thoroughly and with understandable timelines. My hygienist was just too great, and took very good care of me.
J
2 weeks ago
Completely at ease
This was my first visit after two plus years and obviously nervous. Within minutes the dental assistant put me at ease. Dr Brian was professional and easy to relate to. To top it all even the front desk people were friendly and explained all the charges in details. YES, if you need a dentist, go here.