Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today By Appointment

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional friendly attentive
Greeted you within seconds of walking in the door. Professional in how they talked to you greeted you and explained things to you but not in some robot manner all in a very friendly manner. Once your sitting in the dentist chair they are friendly and make those like me, who are not big fans of going to the dentist, as comfortable as possible. Melissa aka Mazda was great, made me feel very comfortable. It’s hard having found a dentist I was comfortable with so many years ago to now trying out a new one. Nerves are there but I felt comfortable in that chair for sure.
L
3 days ago
Always professional and friendly!
Been going to Louisville Dental for years and will continue. Very professional and always super friendly.
B
4 days ago
Friendly, competent dentistry
I have been going to LDA for nearly 5 years now and have always received the best of care from the entire staff. Their use of the latest technology streamlines the process and maximizes the quality while saving time. I had a cracked molar and today they prepared the tooth for a crown, made a temporary crown and put it in place in under and hour. They use digital x-ray and 3-dimensional imaging to create and accurate model to present to the lab so the permanent crown will require minimal fitting. Great people.
L
5 days ago
Margaret is the best
As always Margaret is the best!
N
6 days ago
Efficient service
Timely, efficient, and courteous
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, on time
.
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, on time
.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
On time, high tech, very professional and friendly.
D
1 week ago
Patience, Professional and Efficacious
Must comment on last cleaning and service at Louisville Dental. Margaret took the time and the difficulties to examine, clean and polish these eighty-year old teeth. Not so much you say, however....My physical ailments, cough and inabilities made the session much longer. And when you add to that the care, concern of Brian..(Chuck ?...no matter..both are good, good) in smoothing out a bite, and the energy and patience of Margaret to take x-rays with the biggest "gagger" around...you get the picture. I appreciated it and understood...that while it was not a picnic for me, it certainly was no banquet for them. Blessings to all at Louisville Dental.
G
1 week ago
Exceptional
Cleaning, laser and plans for future trestment: options thoroughly discussed. I felt very well taken care of.