Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been going to Louisville Dental Associates for over 30 years. I was concerned when the previous dentist retired and it was bought out, but I need not have worried. They are always friendly, and dare I say, fun? I have never had to wait more than a few minutes beyond my appointment time.
B
2 days ago
Great
I was very happy and impressed with the service so far. Up front and straight forward with me.
K
5 days ago
Great, personalized service
Every single person I worked with today seemed to take great interest in my personal care and comfort. The hygienists were so friendly and worked quickly and efficiently. They were gentle and worked hard to make me comfortable. It was a great experience!!
K
6 days ago
Quality Service, Tailored Communication, Thorough
Wonderful first visit. Friendly, intelligent staff. Answered all of my many questions thoroughly and to the level of detail I desired. The only downside was that the standard first visit is long at 2 hours. However, as long as all follow up visits are the standard 30 minutes or so, I am fine with this. At no time did I feel that time was wasted or procedures took longer than necessary. They have a personalized approach and really used this first visit to get to know me as a person. Would highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Good experiece.
Been coming to LDA for decades. Makes what is usually considered a unpleasant experience almost pleasant.
J
1 week ago
Good experiece.
Been coming to LDA for decades. Makes what is usually considered a unpleasant experience almost pleasant.
A
1 week ago
Great cleaning
Renee cleaned my teeth today. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
M
1 week ago
The best clinic I go to
My family and I are patients who come to the clinic since 2013. For me and through my life experience with dental offices in several countries ... I think I found the best one here in LDA
A
2 weeks ago
Lovely staff- really connected to community and caring for people as people---
As much as I avoid the dentist and wish there was an alternative - this office makes it ok to go...really nice group of people, clear about what is going on (even if you dont want to hear it) gentle , kind and skilled staff.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very profession, top of the line equipment, knowledgeable and friendly staff. My son left the dentist for his first time saying that he had fun!