Louisville Dental Associates

Dentist

1760 Centennial Dr.

Louisville, CO 80027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very friendly staff. Professional and accurate dental advice.
Thank you very much! I look forward to my family receiving future dental service from your wonder team of professionals.
C
5 days ago
New Patient
Getting an appointment was easy -- I submitted a request online over the weekend and received a follow up on Monday to schedule that Thursday! My check up was with Rachel and Dr. Brian who were both very friendly and professional. I then had a cleaning with Renee who was gentle and efficient. Great and stress-free experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
It was great!
M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
the person who cleaned my teeth was super nice!!! I was scared of the discomfort that would come with her poking around my gums so she gave me some mouth numbing mouth was. it really helped me feel comfortable. she was also super friendly and we got along great and that helped too!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Teeth cleaning appointments with Denise are painless and she explains thoroughly any changes from my previous visit. Dr. Chuck makes me feel confident I'm receiving the best care.
A
3 weeks ago
5 ⭐️
Great staff, dental assistants, and docs. The assistants at the front desk are always on top of it and warm welcoming.
V
3 weeks ago
The staff is always very professional and they treat me like I am a younger person even though I am a little older! They have treated me with kindness, and when I have had major issues with my teeth, they have accommodated my schedule. I appreciate all on the staff and thank you! Vivian
S
3 weeks ago
Great customer service as usual
As always, the staff was friendly and kind. Never mind a trip to the dentist when going here. They get you in and out in a very professional way.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Just got a designer smile and it went really well and turned out great! Dr. Chuck is a perfectionist. He and his assistant Cheryl were very professional and efficient. I have always been pleased with Dr. Chuck's work and his work ethics. And Stacey in the office, is always friendly and was very accommodating with preparing an accurate estimate of the costs. I highly recommend LDA!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly professional state of the art experience
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr Brian is very welcoming and knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.