Love Family Dentistry

Dentist

2766 Electric Rd.

Suite A

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovefamilydentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful
I switched over to Love Family Dentistry after a particularly bad experience at another dentist office. This first visit was for my daughter and I will be using them from this point forward for the whole family. It is so hard to find dentists/docters who genuinely care. I would recommend this office to anyone.
N
1 week ago
Friendly n professional
I like it they do nicely
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Dr. Love and her staff are amazing! They were very patient with my 3 year old daughter and made us both feel comfortable in a tense situation.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Dr. Lovecchio is the best dentist I have ever been too. She provides top quality treatment laced with compassion and gentleness. I have TMJ and she provided breaks during treatment to allow my jaw to rest.
M
1 month ago
Very nice and helpful. Great service.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
My Hygentist was friendly and professional.
F
1 month ago
My 6-year-old child was diagnosed with autism. He has had several dentist appointments, but he wouldn't allow anyone come near his mouth at the dentist. Not only were they able to get x-rays of his teeth, but they were also able to actually extract a tooth. I was so impressed. I also was surprised to receive a follow-up call from the office checking on my son's progress.
J
1 month ago
High quality and super professional
Every time we go to love family dentistry it’s an amazing interaction. I’ve never been so pleased with a dentist. They are very patient and considerate. And they make us feel very welcomed. Thank you for all you do!
C
1 month ago
Had great patients with my daughter even though she was giving everyone a hard time.
S
1 month ago
I will reccomend the Love Dentistry to all my family and friends. Excellent service.