Love Family Dentistry

Dentist

2766 Electric Rd.

Suite A

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovefamilydentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Friendly and dedicated staff
In over two years with this practitioner, I've yet to be disappointed with my treatments. From the friendly greeting at the reception desk, to the great dental staff to Dr. Love , one always feels valued, nurtured and cared for
W
1 month ago
My recent visit to my dentist
I had been having some experiencing some sensitivity in a certain tooth. It continued for a few months and of course I became concerned about it. I made an appointment to determine what was going on before it became a seriou issue. Several x-rays were taken< examined, and no problem was found..;Dr. Lovicci decided to adjust my bite a little. She did and immediately the problem disappeared. Moreover my nagging fear that a very serious condition was developing immediately disappeared.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic staff
I admit, we were greatly concerned about Angela’s procedure today, but the staff was super courteous about answering any and all questions, and now that the anesthesia has worn off completely, Angela is in minimal pain. That is a huge relief, and we will definitely recommend this office to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
They were very friendly and knowledgeable. They did a very good job of cleaning my teeth. I'm going back! They answered all my questions.
T
1 month ago
Very nice and took really good care of our girl.
They were great they took care of our little girl she was shown what was going to be done the tools being used and even got to use the tools to feel more comfortable with them and she even got her hand held by the guy doing the cleaning. Would highly recommend love dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Loves is the perfect name for the way they treat you!
My kids love coming here. The staff is always friendly and loving, they know how to seriously make it a great experience every single time! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
W
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
This was my second visit and they treated me as if I had been their patient for years! They were very professional from front desk sign in to my dentist. Dr. L took time to assure me the best possible outcome for my needs. Highly recommend her and her staff.
E
2 months ago
Great office
I had to have fillings, which I was dreading, but Dr Love and Katie were nice and helped me get through it. The whole staff seems to get along and I like the fact they talk and laugh with each other.
B
2 months ago
Courteous and highly effective!
The staff at Love Family Dentistry has a personal touch with each patient like no other! They are especially good with children. Dr. Lovecchio does excellent work and puts her patients at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with . I give them the highest recommendation!
K
3 months ago
My little girl was in tears walking to the chair, but the staff and Dr. Love were so kind and patient with her. They let me sit in the chair with my daughter, and got her teeth cleaned, flossed, and a fluoride treatment done with smiles and giggles from her. I appreciate their willingness to take their time, and explain everything to her. Best dental experience ever!