Love Family Dentistry

Dentist

2766 Electric Rd.

Suite A

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovefamilydentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Exceptional service
I was a new patient but the treated me as if I'd been coming there for years. The hygienist was very thorough and explained everything, the Doctor was great too.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and care
Everyone was very patient and very understanding. They explained in detail everything that needs to be done, and I have the utmost respect for the staff being so kind.
C
2 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr. LOVE
My son is terrified of needles so he requires conscious sedation and Dr. Love offers that service so that was a big plus. She also takes my son's Medicaid so I didn't even have to consider going back to the factory dentists that just do work that isn't needed to make more money. The staff that we met and Dr. Love are fantastic! They made sure my son was comfortable and sedated enough that he had no real idea that they were doing the work. So much so that he fell asleep. I definitely recommend this practice to any parent who's child/children are scared of the dentist as well as any other child. Dr. Love and her staff will make you and your child/children feel at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Lit
The hygienist was really funny and nice. She nicknamed me shrimp because of my shrimp shirt.
K
3 weeks ago
Kind loving and understanding
I have taken both my kids to love. My son was easy drama free. My daughter however cried when she saw the dental chair. They were still beyond helpful kind and loving treated my child as they would their own. I was the one saying sorry but they all smiled and said it was nothing to be sorry for. I would recommend for sure!!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality service, very friendly, ann very professional
It was the first time going there and my 5 yr old loved it. He said they were nice and I notice that he was actually lookin foward to going back.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent.
E
1 month ago
I love their hygienist. She is very professional and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Informative and Excellent personal care. Our teeth have never looked or felt better❤️