Love Family Dentistry

Dentist

2766 Electric Rd.

Suite A

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovefamilydentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
What friendly people
Everyone smiling, talk to you and are knowledgeable as well. Came for a second opinion and as I suspected, there was nothing wrong. She cleaned my teeth and sent me on my way with a smile on my face.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick to be seen and very nice people.
Very nice! Very gentle with my daughter who was scared to even get X-rays. She had no problems and we were in and out! No crying involved.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Customer Service!
I cannot thank the staff enough! My twins have been going to the dentist since they were two and never opened their mouth for the exam. They not only were able to check their teeth, the girls received their first cleaning and X-rays!
B
1 month ago
Very professional, individualized care
Great care that met unique needs of parent and child alike!
S
1 month ago
Excellent and on the ball!
I loved that we didn't have too long of a wait, especially since my child was having a meltdown in the waiting room. Very clean and nice atmosphere. I like that the hygienist took his time with my child and helped to reassure him. Dr. Love and her team are great!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever
My mom is 93 and they could not have been any more kinder, patient and thorough. I’m switching to them for my family!
C
2 months ago
Very well practice! Extra Friendly and very qualified!!
Dr.Love is so awesome with children and is very polite. She cares so much about each patient and is extremely helpful in explaining everything she and her team are doing. I can’t explain enough how great full I am for the way she is, my children have all seen her and they love coming there! Great environment, Plenty of toys to keep the young ones entertained while signing papers! Also her team are just as she is very respectful and helpful!!
S
2 months ago
LOVED it
Everyone is so nice. Friendly and knowledgeable can't ask for more.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate and professional service!
Dr. Lovecchio and everyone else was prompt, professional, thorough and very courteous. Our son needed a root canal and crown. Everything was done in one visit with his needs and comfort as the top priority. Highly recommended!!
M
3 months ago
Extremely pleasant environment and everyone was very helpful.