Love Family Dentistry

Dentist

2766 Electric Rd.

Suite A

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovefamilydentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Kind and Patient
Nurses were great with my son who is TERRIFIED of dentist appointments. They listen to him and explained step by step what procedure they were going to perform on him.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I had a couple of extractions. I was a bit nervous for a first timer and a little hesitant. But the staff here is awesome. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful! All the staff were pleasant and welcoming. My teeth have been hurting and they were able to see what is going on and refer me to get the issue corrected. Definitely would recommend to others!
B
2 weeks ago
We greatly appreciate the patients and kindness it took to get my daughter Kendras teeth x rayed today. Thank you also for taking the time to discuss her xrays so thoroughly so we can plan her future budget for the next 10 years for braces.
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience
They are always fast and very friendly. Love them!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry
Always a pleasant experience! Staff members are great!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing overall
Took real good care of both my girls(7 and 3). Very friendly. Had great experience both times.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They have an amazing staff. I would and do recommend them very much
S
3 weeks ago
Professional..Very friendly
Awesome experience
G
4 weeks ago
A+ awesome awesome
First timer there and everything about my visit was great from checkin to check out! I received a voucher for free cleaning and xrays. Receptionist was super sweet, didnt have to wait at all to be seen. I was greeted and had my teeth cleaned by an amazing woman whom made me feel like ive known her for years when weve never met before. Informed me of everything that was happening and oh my do my teeth feel amazing. Dr.Love was very nice and professional, told me what needed to be done in the future w my teeth. Loved every moment of my visit. Thank you so much! Will definitely be back in 6mos for another check up :)