Love To Smile Dentistry

Dentist

215 N. Main Street

Peculiar, MO 64078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

love-to-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
quick check
Always treated with respect and with wonderful service. Love this place, and will continue to recommend them to other people looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
1st time visit. Consultation
Calling to make the appointment was good, 1st time paper work was emailed like promised. I Left my paper work at home the day of my appointment. My appointment was in the afternoon after work I called and they faxed the paperwork so I was prepared when I went in. I was greeted promptly. Right away I felt welcomed. Dr Patel was great he was very thorough. He listened to me about what I would like to accomplish. Dr Patel then explained to me my options and his professional opinion. With his knowledge and experience he took his time and explain what is possible. Debbie looked into my insurance coverage so we then were all aware of what my policy covered. Next step was 3D image now I’m waiting on Dr Patel to write an course of action! SO looking forward to getting started!
S
3 months ago
So far so good
My husband was very happy that they were able to get him in 2 weeks sooner than initial appointment due to the pain becoming unbearable. Although he has to get a root canal he was very pleased with his 1st visit and the courteous staff.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, caring
The staff is so friendly and caring. They are very sweet prople and work with you to let you make payments instead of all at omce. We will not go anywhere else fir out teeth care!!!!
D
4 months ago
It’s is always a pleasure to have Larissa clean my teeth, she has such a happy personality and remembers me every time I come in (I’ve only been a handful of times). She always provides me with the knowledge I need to keep my mouth healthy and has never made me feel self conscious ( I haven’t always had good oral hygiene). She does an incredible job cleaning my teeth without hurting my gums, this was a problem at a previous dental office that I went to. I always look forward to seeing Larissa and the other staff at love to smile!
S
7 months ago
Amazing!!!
I love the Dentist and the staff. They are all amazing and so friendly and helpful. They really want you to have an amazing smile and to be happy, but they are not out to put a big dent in your budget.
E
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Very caring and professional dental care. My teeth are in the best shape they’ve been in years thanks to the wonderful staff.
C
9 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and another great check-up!
I actually look forward to my regular checkup and cleaning appointments at Love to Smile! It is great to know that my teeth are doing good and my mouth feels great. Everyone in the office from the front desk receptionist to my hygienist and the dentist is so friendly and helps me to feel at ease. I would highly recommend them and look forward to my next appointment.
A
10 months ago
We love Love to Smile - friendly and professional
All my kids love going to Love to Smile, the staff is always so friendly and do a great job!
C
11 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Love to Smile is one appointment that we always look forward to. They are always happy to see us and do a great job, whether we have a checkup appointment for braces, a cleaning, or an emergency visit. We are so happy we found them!