Love To Smile Dentistry

Dentist

215 N. Main Street

Peculiar, MO 64078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

love-to-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I Know I'm in Good Hands Here
I've had many in-depth dental procedures done over the years, and moved several times. When my previous dentist retired, I decided to give Dr. Patel and Dr. Pedersen at Love to Smile a try. They've both been excellent! I could tell from the start they were very skilled and knowledgeable. It's hard to go to a new dentist after putting your trust in a previous dentist for 12 years who was extremely good at his practice. But after being a patient of Dr. Patel and Dr. Pedersen for the past year, I can give them excellent reviews. They and their staff are each friendly, kind, and personable, as well as professional and efficient. I'm so glad I discovered them, and fortunate they have a location so close to my home.
D
1 month ago
The dental assistant I had, I can’t remember her name unfortunately was amazing!! She is so sweet and doesn’t make me feel bad about not previously taking care of my teeth! Which is so inportant to me! That’s part of the reason I hadn’t been to the dentist In so long, I see all of my dental assistant friends in school putting people down for not taking care of their teeth even if they were never taught right or their parents never had dental insurance. So I want to send a huge shout out to her for making me feel so welcomed and cared for!
K
4 months ago
Off the chart patient focus!
Very clean facility. Warm and friendly staff. Very professional. They took time to understand my needs and goals. Made me feel confident in their abilities.
K
5 months ago
the whole staff is very friendly
we just started going here and we love it. the whole staff is very nice and helpful. the office in clean, new and modern. they will tell you what you need done but not pressure you into doing the work. they offer full size toothpaste and oral b electric tooth brushes for sale at a discount from the store.
C
5 months ago
Very thorough, friendly, and caring
Dr. Patel was very friendly, caring, and professional. I liked the time he took in addressing my specific needs. Not only did he take care of my filling (which I had the appointment for), but he noticed that another tooth needed attention also. He even wrote me a prescription for an antibiotic that I needed for that tooth. He could have just ignored that tooth, but he didn't and I am so grateful.
K
11 months ago
Friendly, efficient and great care.
I used to dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and concerned if I comfortable. I'm called by my first name. They are quick and efficient. You can tell they really care about your experience. They are one of the best businesses to come to Peculiar!
K
11 months ago
Friendly, efficient and great care.
I used to dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and concerned if I comfortable. I'm called by my first name. They are quick and efficient. You can tell they really care about your experience. They are one of the best businesses to come to Peculiar!
K
11 months ago
quick and easy
she had to have a cavity filled, she was not a fan of the shots but all in all it went quick and easy
M
11 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Patel was very pleasant and professional. I experienced little to no pain or discomfort while I had a tooth removed. Glad to find a good pair of dentist for me and my family. Thank you.
A
11 months ago
Caring
The staff there is very caring and patient with me and my anxiety. Because of this I will keep coming back for my appointments.