Love To Smile Dentistry

Dentist

215 N. Main Street

Peculiar, MO 64078

Open Today By Appointment

love-to-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and great care.
I used to dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and concerned if I comfortable. I'm called by my first name. They are quick and efficient. You can tell they really care about your experience. They are one of the best businesses to come to Peculiar!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and great care.
I used to dread going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and concerned if I comfortable. I'm called by my first name. They are quick and efficient. You can tell they really care about your experience. They are one of the best businesses to come to Peculiar!
K
5 months ago
quick and easy
she had to have a cavity filled, she was not a fan of the shots but all in all it went quick and easy
M
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Patel was very pleasant and professional. I experienced little to no pain or discomfort while I had a tooth removed. Glad to find a good pair of dentist for me and my family. Thank you.
A
5 months ago
Caring
The staff there is very caring and patient with me and my anxiety. Because of this I will keep coming back for my appointments.
K
5 months ago
The Dentist that cares.
The best experience I've had at a dentist appointment. Everyone was great, very professional. I will definitely recommend them. They want to make sure your teeth are well taken care of in the most comfortable way.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and comforting and professional
Going to the dentist can be scary and I felt very at ease from the moment I walked in the door. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the business. I left feeling good about my teeth and not anxious about my next visit.
C
5 months ago
quality service and very friendly staff
Had a dental emergency and they worked me in. The whole experience was great! They always made sure i was doing ok.
W
5 months ago
Great People To work With
Everyone is always so nice, They explain everything they try and make things as pain free as possible....I went to see them they did so well.....I now take my KIDS...... I really want to give 5 stars the only reason I'm not is because I would like this company along with every Dentist I have ever Visited to some how figure out a way to use warn water when they spray the water in your mouth to rinse....For me at least that would be so wonderful
W
5 months ago
Friendly and informative
enjoyed the visit everyone was helpful and had such a great attitude towards me. I felt comfortable with the whole process of the visit.