Love To Smile Dentistry

Dentist

215 N. Main Street

Peculiar, MO 64078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

love-to-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
I love the Dentist and the staff. They are all amazing and so friendly and helpful. They really want you to have an amazing smile and to be happy, but they are not out to put a big dent in your budget.
E
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Very caring and professional dental care. My teeth are in the best shape they’ve been in years thanks to the wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and another great check-up!
I actually look forward to my regular checkup and cleaning appointments at Love to Smile! It is great to know that my teeth are doing good and my mouth feels great. Everyone in the office from the front desk receptionist to my hygienist and the dentist is so friendly and helps me to feel at ease. I would highly recommend them and look forward to my next appointment.
A
3 months ago
We love Love to Smile - friendly and professional
All my kids love going to Love to Smile, the staff is always so friendly and do a great job!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Love to Smile is one appointment that we always look forward to. They are always happy to see us and do a great job, whether we have a checkup appointment for braces, a cleaning, or an emergency visit. We are so happy we found them!
H
5 months ago
Amazing!!!!!!!
In all my years of going to a dentist, this one is by far my favorite dentist!!!! Everyone that works there are so friendly and so nice!! I love it!!!!! Im having problems with my teeth and they patiently helped me figure out the best way to fix them, instead of most of my dentist just telling me what they are gonna do and not give me any options. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!!!!!!
K
5 months ago
Top notch dentistry
Love going to this dentist! Everyone is friendly, easy to talk to and ask questions about your dental plan they discuss with you. Awsome service!
K
6 months ago
Loving my Dentist
I always have a good experience at Love to Smile. They are so cheerful and make you feel comfortable and really care about your teeth. It’s funny but I feel good there and always leave with a smile. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances.
C
7 months ago
Very professional, gentle, thorough and friendly
J
9 months ago
I Know I'm in Good Hands Here
I've had many in-depth dental procedures done over the years, and moved several times. When my previous dentist retired, I decided to give Dr. Patel and Dr. Pedersen at Love to Smile a try. They've both been excellent! I could tell from the start they were very skilled and knowledgeable. It's hard to go to a new dentist after putting your trust in a previous dentist for 12 years who was extremely good at his practice. But after being a patient of Dr. Patel and Dr. Pedersen for the past year, I can give them excellent reviews. They and their staff are each friendly, kind, and personable, as well as professional and efficient. I'm so glad I discovered them, and fortunate they have a location so close to my home.