Love To Smile Dentistry

Dentist

215 N. Main Street

Peculiar, MO 64078

Open Today By Appointment

love-to-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Love to Smile is one appointment that we always look forward to. They are always happy to see us and do a great job, whether we have a checkup appointment for braces, a cleaning, or an emergency visit. We are so happy we found them!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!!!!
In all my years of going to a dentist, this one is by far my favorite dentist!!!! Everyone that works there are so friendly and so nice!! I love it!!!!! Im having problems with my teeth and they patiently helped me figure out the best way to fix them, instead of most of my dentist just telling me what they are gonna do and not give me any options. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry
Love going to this dentist! Everyone is friendly, easy to talk to and ask questions about your dental plan they discuss with you. Awsome service!
K
2 months ago
Loving my Dentist
I always have a good experience at Love to Smile. They are so cheerful and make you feel comfortable and really care about your teeth. It’s funny but I feel good there and always leave with a smile. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, gentle, thorough and friendly
J
5 months ago
I Know I'm in Good Hands Here
I've had many in-depth dental procedures done over the years, and moved several times. When my previous dentist retired, I decided to give Dr. Patel and Dr. Pedersen at Love to Smile a try. They've both been excellent! I could tell from the start they were very skilled and knowledgeable. It's hard to go to a new dentist after putting your trust in a previous dentist for 12 years who was extremely good at his practice. But after being a patient of Dr. Patel and Dr. Pedersen for the past year, I can give them excellent reviews. They and their staff are each friendly, kind, and personable, as well as professional and efficient. I'm so glad I discovered them, and fortunate they have a location so close to my home.
D
5 months ago
The dental assistant I had, I can’t remember her name unfortunately was amazing!! She is so sweet and doesn’t make me feel bad about not previously taking care of my teeth! Which is so inportant to me! That’s part of the reason I hadn’t been to the dentist In so long, I see all of my dental assistant friends in school putting people down for not taking care of their teeth even if they were never taught right or their parents never had dental insurance. So I want to send a huge shout out to her for making me feel so welcomed and cared for!
K
8 months ago
Off the chart patient focus!
Very clean facility. Warm and friendly staff. Very professional. They took time to understand my needs and goals. Made me feel confident in their abilities.
K
9 months ago
the whole staff is very friendly
we just started going here and we love it. the whole staff is very nice and helpful. the office in clean, new and modern. they will tell you what you need done but not pressure you into doing the work. they offer full size toothpaste and oral b electric tooth brushes for sale at a discount from the store.
C
9 months ago
Very thorough, friendly, and caring
Dr. Patel was very friendly, caring, and professional. I liked the time he took in addressing my specific needs. Not only did he take care of my filling (which I had the appointment for), but he noticed that another tooth needed attention also. He even wrote me a prescription for an antibiotic that I needed for that tooth. He could have just ignored that tooth, but he didn't and I am so grateful.