Loveland PC

Computer Service

Loveland, CO 80538

Closed Today Closed

lovelanditsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Professional and timely
I had been given bad advice about upgrading to Windows 10. It was a catastrophe. Mike rebuilt my computer and it works perfectly. He was timely and reasonably priced. I highly recommend his team.
W
5 years ago
Our go to problem solvers!
We have 2 office computers that are Key for our business. There have been multiple times we have contacted Loveland PC to solve different issues with each of them. Every time they have provided prompt efficient service! They are always professional and truly care about our needs.Their prices are affordable and fair. This is the company we will continue to rely on for all of our Technical needs. We highly recommend them as a reliable, professional company that always has a solution for the needs that arise.
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Wendy. We look forward to helping you solve your future technical problems. We also invite you to share your experience with us so that we may provide excellent technical service to the Loveland area.
L
5 years ago
Excelent Tech!
Mike saved the day and all of our week sales! Our regular Tec we are required to use left us for a week vacation out of the country. The day he left our hard drive crashed! As we are a restaurant, that brought everything to a halt and we had to do everything manually so no credit card sales or any computer access! Upset customers and stressed out staff not good! We called Loveland PC and they sent over Mike! What a polite and professional person. He understood we are under contract with our regular tech and happily spoke with him over the phone assuring him he could solve the issue and receiving permission to avoid voiding our contract.Our regular Tec agreed since it was special circumstances. So nice to have someone with great ethics. The hard drive had to be changed out manually. Mike had us up and running again in no time! He even managed to help us retrieve all lost information from the old hard drive so our records were maintained! I would recommend Loveland PC again to anyone in need for fast, affordable, ethical, and professional service. Thank You Loveland PC!
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Lawrence. We appreciate the extra work and the opportunity to help even when we're not your main support company. All relations must be cultivated. We invite you to use our services again in the future and to refer us to your family, friends, and colleagues.
V
5 years ago
Great quality, knowledge and friendly
Loveland PC is my go to for any computer need I have whether it's an emergency, for my personal computer, or for my business needs. I am always treated with respect unlike other places I have used in the past where I was treated like I was dumb. The prices are fair especially for the high quality service I receive and they are always willing to give you tips to maximize the life of your devices. I highly recommend Loveland PC over other computer repair companies for any computer issues you have.
J
5 years ago
Friendly and fast
I have used Loveland PC several times for various computer issues and have purchased 3 computers. I have always received fast turnaround on repairs, Mike is very knowledgeable and thorough with diagnostics. When the computer was not worth fixing, I was offered a comparable machine at a great price. Have recommended his services to many friends and will continue to do so!
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Jamie. It's been a pleasure being able to take care of your computer problems, big and small. We do our best to help our customers out, even when the outcome isn't as intended or expected. Send your friends and family our way to experience the service we have to offer.
S
5 years ago
Fast & friendly
Knows just what to do!
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Sheree. No matter how big or small your business is, we treat you the same. I know we're very busy and we know you are. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you grow and expand in the future. Please send your friends, family, and customers our way for great service for their business or their home.
R
5 years ago
Excellent Service!!
We love working with Loveland PC!!! We have always received fast and professional service from this company. I would highly recommend using Loveland PC for all of your IT needs!!! We certainly will continue using their services!!!
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Rittie. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your company. We are appreciative of your patronage and your review. Call us the next time you are in need of IT Services. Let your friends, family, and colleagues know we also provide residential support as well as commercial support.
V
5 years ago
Quality service and always very professional and friendly advice.
From fixing a computer problem to trouble shooting Loveland PC has always gone that extra step to make sure everything is working right to making sure I understand what was done and walking me through problems I don't understand. They have always been more then friendly and very professional on how they resolve any problem.
Response from Loveland PC
We appreciate your patronage and look forward to helping you fix and understand the problems your PC's are having.
A
5 years ago
Mike Roybal IT
Mike is very good at what he does. he was very patient with me. Took his time explaining the ins and outs of my computer. he's always available to trouble shoot any issues I might have.
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Angela, for the chance to help you update your PC to something newer and faster. Give us a call next time you need our expertise and let your friends and family know about your experience with us.
C
5 years ago
Great quick service!
He put together a PC for me very fast. Everything works properly and it was relatively cheap. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Loveland PC
Thank you Carter. It was a fun weekend project. Keep us in mind in the future, and let your friends and family know an affordable solution is right here in town.