Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
Best experience ever!!
Hands down from the receptionist to the staff to the dentist, this has been the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. They have me for life!
A
1 day ago
The best!
I put off dental care for years out of nervousness and fear. From my first appointment and every time after that, I have always felt very comfortable and safe. Everyone there has a very gentle touch and always checks in to make sure you are not feeling any discomfort. They are not pushy and they will take their time with you. And I never have felt like I am being talked into something that is not necessary. They explain things very well and stress the importance of why they are doing what they're doing. I completely trust my dental care with Loving Dentistry and will continue to recommend my friends and family to them!
F
4 days ago
Excellent service by the dentist and implant specialist
Being from out of town I was uncertain of going to a strange dentist office. I was so pleased with my appointment. I was not only given excellent service, but I feel the dentist and implant specialist went way beyond what a normal crown replacement would be. They provided information and guidance into the situation I have in my mouth, and did this with such a knowledgeable and friendly manner. I was given new information that neither my dentist or oral surgeon has provided in the last ten years. It was like I had been going to this office for years. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, and would like to take this office home to Ohio with me.
F
4 days ago
Excellent service by the dentist and implant specialist
Being from out of town I was uncertain of going to a strange dentist office. I was so pleased with my appointment. I was not only given excellent service, but I feel the dentist and implant specialist went way beyond what a normal crown replacement would be. They provided information and guidance into the situation I have in my mouth, and did this with such a knowledgeable and friendly manner. I was given new information that neither my dentist or oral surgeon has provided in the last ten years. It was like I had been going to this office for years. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, and would like to take this office home to Ohio with me.
N
1 week ago
The best dentist
I had an appointment today for pain when I would bite down on one side of my jaw. Since I was concerned that I might need a root canal I kept putting off making an appointment to get it checked out. I finally did and Dr Merchant did a thorough examination discovering that the tooth I had a crown on was pushing on the tooth next to it when I bit down. With a little adjustment to the crown I noticed immediate relief. I really appreciate how thorough Dr Merchant is and his assistant was wonderful too!
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Office in Issaquah
Loving Dentistry is an excellent dentist office. The front office staff to the dental support team, and the doctors are all excellent. This office makes me feel that my interest and dental needs are their priority. Every detail is explained to me item by item, and I have an open invitation to talk about any item or issue that I want clarified. They talk with you, not at you. I’ve been living in Issaquah for 29 years, and I’ve tried other dental offices. There is no better dental office, I have full faith in their highly skilled doctors. I would highly recommend them to anyone. As a professional engineer, my expectations and standards are very high. Thank you Dr. Au-Yeung for your professional care yesterday.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I just love Loving Dentistry! They are friendly, accommodating, and most importantly have a good dentist and hygienists/assistants that know what they are doing! They are down-to-earth, real people. They have always been attentive to making sure you are comfortable. My kids have had great care as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Super work by my hygienist
I'm fairly new to Loving Dentistry and have been very happy with my care there so far. At my recent appointment, I was running behind schedule and came in later than I think either of us would of liked, but she didn't dwell on it and got right to work. My dental hygienist was professional, efficient, and didn't make me feel bad about being late. She made sure I was comfortable the entire time, and I feel like she did great work with the time she was given. I've accepted the fact that I'm not an early morning person and look forward to my next afternoon appointment. Thank you!
G
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist and dentist staff in the state!
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very comfortable environment
My entire family goes to Loving Dentistry because we trust the staff and doctors there. They don't rush through things. They listen patiently and provide reasonable recommendations. They are professional and most importantly, they are like friends, funny and make you feel comfortable during every visit. Thank you for taking care of our teeth!