Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Thank you for taking care of my small emergency so efficiently and fast .you are all so nice and kind😊😊
K
6 days ago
Excellent Experience
My appointment was wonderful with excellent care and results.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you for being nice .. been a rough few weeks 🌺
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Simply the best dental office I've ever worked with (I've been around awhile) - professional, competent, and very friendly! They start on time and do a great job of keeping you informed about what's happening, why, options etc. - they're the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff and Dentist
The staff was warm and friendly, and they got me right in. My hygienist was great! They do little extras like a blanket if you are cold, a warm towel with essential oils at the end for your face. The dentist was friendly and explained things very well and took his time to make sure I understood what I needed to have done and why. This is my new dentist and I am glad I made the switch!
S
4 weeks ago
Always high quality, friendly, extremely accomodating
I have been coming to this dentist for the last 15 years. I love the experience each and every time I go, I don't dread my visit (unless I haven't flossed recently). My kids love going as well, not only because they get out of school but because everyone is extremely friendly and gentle. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
good stuff
Everything was fine except when the numbing wore off I had a blister on my lip. I have gotten lip blisters before from eating fresh pineapple so it is probably an acid thing. I would prefer a cold towel clean up to a hot one.
J
1 month ago
Professional, high quality and excellent service and customer care
For me, the experiences at this dental office are always a 10 out of 10. They go the extra mile on all levels every time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure going to the dentist! From the moment you enter, you are greeted by someone right away who is ALWAYS pleasant and understanding. Continued great experience, making me almost look forward to heading back.
V
2 months ago
I was in today for a periodic cleaning and exam. As always, it was a professional service. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. The office and work area are clean and well maintained.