Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I have been a client for a long time and am very happy with the service. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and super gentle! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Preventitive Cleaning
Careing, thoubghtful, comfortable, understanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Changed My Fear of Dentists
From my experiences in the 50's and 60's I never liked going to the dentists. Now, if I didn't have to move my mouth around, I could almost fall asleep. Everyone is so aware of what may cause discomfort, and they are so good with what they are doing, that I have yet to be bothered by any of the work I've had done at Loving Dentistry. Now getting there, access and egress, are the biggest problems. the Issaquah-Hobart Road and Issaquah traffic is terrible!
S
3 weeks ago
Really good experience. Very courteous and professional personnel.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
Many years a patient, now. I was referred to Loving Dentistry (and Dr. Merchant) by a friend. The staff members here are warm and caring. Questions about treatments and costs are readily answered, and if you ask for an estimate, it is provided in writing. Dr. Dave cleaned my teeth this time. He is meticulous in his work and offered a couple of suggestions to help with even better oral health. I asked Dr. Merchant about a teeth whitening product that I can use at home for removing coffee stains on my teeth, and he suggested a type that can be found online--at Amazon, for example (charcoal). I highly recommend this clinic for the staff's dedication to patient health and the friendly and professional demeanor of every one who works there.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Love Peggy and the Dr. Merchant, and the front desk. They all remember me even though I only show up every 6 months. Thank you for a great service.
D
1 month ago
Perfection
In and out on time, kind and painless...simply the best, and they helped navigate tricky insurance.
H
1 month ago
Great service - highly recommend
Great customer service. Everyone is friendly and professional. The cleanings aren't painful like many other places. They care about preventive care and take their time. Dentists are very knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Professional Care
I've been a patient of Dr. Merchant for several years. Dr. Merchant ans his staff are exceptionally qualified and professional. Peggy gave excellent care and treatment today. Thanks
E
1 month ago
My Favorite Current Dental Team
Chuckles. I Believe All of You that are Associated with Me know How I Feel about them. If not, Smile anyways. I Respect and Enjoy listening to all of You while You talk with other People in other Chairs, besides as We Talk with Each Other. Your Work is Pretty Darn Good Also. ; ^ D. Cheers.