Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience!
We are very happy with our experience with Loving Dentistry! They have wonderful and caring staff who always take the time to make us feel comfortable and answer our questions. We would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
I really like the friendliness and high quality of professionalism expressed by all.
I've been using Loving Dentistry ever since Ms.Loving was there. Dr. Merchant has continued the great service since taking over. I highly recommend their services.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning without pain
There is little to no pain during a cleaning. They really do everything possible to eliminate all pain, even when you have buildup that needs to be removed. Better than any other dentist I have used.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional!
They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free and the staff is very friendly. They care about your experience and seem genuinely interested in their patients hobbies and interests.
V
1 month ago
High quality professionals!
I have been a patient for several years and recently moved away from Seattle. I was in town for only a few days and the girls were able to accommodate me for a cleaning. Always super friendly and pleasant...love me some Dr Merchant and all the Loving girls! Sweet bunch, will be hard to replace. 😍😍😍
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have received excellent care consistently at Loving Dentistry. Dr. Merchant and the entire team at Loving Dentistry are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Merchant and his team at Loving!
P
2 months ago
excellent service wonderful staff
I have been going to this dentist office for 5 years and the service is always very friendly, comfortable and professional. All of the work they have done for me has been top notch and they are always open to my requests.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I've been to the office twice now once for a cleaning and once to have fillings repaired. Both times my appointment started on time, office staff were friendly, hygienist were caring and considerate, and the dentist was patient and personable. I'm the type of person that hates dental appointments and have had some really bad experiences with other places in the past but I've been really pleased with both experiences here so far and plan on going back.
T
2 months ago
Always efficient
Have always appreciated the professionalism, talent and care at Loving Dental. Peggy is wonderfully careful, knowledgeable and a very nice person. My whole family chooses to go to Lovings practice. thanks,
D
2 months ago
The best experience I have had at a dentist
Fantastic experience. I was injured and shattered two teeth. Loving Dentistry and Dr. Merchant worked me in quickly, were compassionate and incredibly friendly. The quality of the temporary crowns is amazing. It's difficult to distinguish from my real teeth. The office staff are also very friendly. We are so excited to be new patients!