Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Comforting & Professional
The entire staff helps put you at ease, making sure you are completely comfortable the entire time. Super friendly, very helpful, answering all my questions. Most comfortable I've ever felt at the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Painless dental cleaning
They always take extreme efforts to ensure that you don't experience any pain. They are friendly and professional. I have gone to this dentist for four years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Best Advice
I've wanted to visit a dentist with more holistic approaches and I finally found the right place. My sensitivity to metal was acknowledged and a plan put in place. I was able to get a nice herbal mouthwash to help sooth and heal my angry gums. (I just had a baby and the hormones make it worse.) I prefer to do things with the fewest mystery chemicals possible and I think they feel the same. Everybody I had contact with was compassionate. The person who coordinates scheduling texted me back and forth since that worked best for me. It was so easy to get set up and make any adjustments. Finished with a steamed aromatherepy towel to freshen up. Are you kidding me?! Just awesome! My not so awesome dental insurance covers more here than I thought. So happy! I wish i would have gone here years ago. :)
P
1 month ago
Excellent staff & service
I've always had great experiences at Loving Dentistry. They really care about you and preform excellent work.
S
2 months ago
Front Desk at Loving Dentistry
Missed having Michelle be the expert on my insurance policies. I do not have time nor energy to deal with insurance. That is why I relied on Michelle's expertise. I have no patience for those that do not have knowledge of their job. Front desk staff keeps transitioning! Makes things difficult to deal with! Good and knowledgeable dentist and perioldontist.
L
2 months ago
Give Lindsey a raise! 😀
R
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
My visit to Loving dentistry was quite plesant. All the staff members were very helpful and polite.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Very clean environment. Respectful, friendly staff. Care delivered in timely manner. Staff are informative and delivers high quality care. They’re very thorough in their patient teachings.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding
Professional, friendly, efficient, and painless! Well done.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always treated like a person and not just another patient.