Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Very much high quality service
You guys are awesome.❤️❤️❤️ I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist 🦷 office as I do with Dr Merchant and his staff.
M
1 week ago
Thank you.. Your office is so wonderful and kind and gental.
E
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly, best dentist in East side
After trying various dentists before, I ended up at Loving Dentistry, and I have been their patient for several years. I drive from Redmond to Issaquah , but it definitely worth driving. The quality of service is always excellent, doctors and staff are very professional. They understand the patient's needs, they are very accommodating and friendly as well. Dr. Merchant is great dentist, he fixed the issues with my crowns easily. He always explains what needs to be done and recommends the right treatment plan for my needs. I definitely recommend Loving Dentistry .
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Quick response to a broken Crown
I have been a regular patient at Loving Dentistry for several years. I broke a crown on a Tuesday and was able to make an appointment for the next day to have it reviewed. The repair required a trip to an Endontic specialist for a root canal which was organized immediately while I was at Loving Dentistry and then after that was completed I returned to the Loving Dentistry for a temporary crown. So within 24 hours, I had a temporary crown, a root canal, and a follow up appointment for the permanent replacement. I greatly appreciate the responsiveness and attention that I received.
J
1 month ago
Lindsey was the best!
Lindsey is great. Best Dental Hygienist I’ve ever had. Fun, friendly and very accommodating! Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Above and beyond expectations
Love going here, they knew just how to work with our 18 month old on her first visit. Our 14 and 11 year old also enjoy visits, and not to get out school.
L
2 months ago
Great experience; as great as it could be for dental work!
Great experience; as great as it could be for dental work!
M
2 months ago
Always great!
Highly recommend this practice
S
2 months ago
Friendly and personable
referred here by a family friend, overall experience was warm, personable and quick. They were flexible to my needs and I was able to meet with two providers in one day.
B
3 months ago
Thank you for great service
Everyone at Loving Dentistry is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I'd recommend them to anyone.