Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Great experience; as great as it could be for dental work!
Great experience; as great as it could be for dental work!
M
1 day ago
Always great!
Highly recommend this practice
S
1 week ago
Friendly and personable
referred here by a family friend, overall experience was warm, personable and quick. They were flexible to my needs and I was able to meet with two providers in one day.
B
1 month ago
Thank you for great service
Everyone at Loving Dentistry is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I'd recommend them to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Loving Dentistry is Fantastic !!
For all the people out there who might or do have dental-phobia, my review is open, honest and from the heart. I had a unbelievably bad experience with dentists from a very young age and even as an adult. I thank God I made the switch to "Loving Dentistry." With every visit seeing Dr.David Au-Yeung and Dr. Nadeem Merchant, I can honestly tell everyone they know how to make a patient feel very comfortable and are quickly taking away my FEAR of going to the dentist. They are very professional as well as thorough, informative, patient, caring and very sensitive to a patients needs. In my entire life I've never met two Dr.'s (Periodontist and Dentist) that take the time necessary to make sure you understand everything and explain in specific detail what they're going to do during the procedure. They're open and honest and make you aware of every possible, pain and side effect that could possibly occur during and after the procedure. The previous Perio's and Dentist's I've seen throughout my life never took the time to explain anything about what they were going to do. They inflicted pain during and after the procedures I've had in the past. Trust me, this is why I have Dental-phobia. Thanks to Dr.David Au-Yeung, Dr. Nadeem Merchant and his staff, I'm Overcoming my phobia which is huge for anyone to get over. I highly recommend making an appointment with Dr.David Au-Yeung and Dr. Nadeem Merchant. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed and in fact overly impressed.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely The Best
Hi, Not Happy with any Previous Visits. This Has to Be My Most Favorite Visit. OOOps, Not Saying Un Happy with any Visits. I Feel Good with Everyone There. But You Asked, So I'll Tell You. I Forget this Assistance Name, But She Is My Favorite!!!!. She Never Convirced with other Staff about Stuff that I wanted to give My Opinion, LOL. Probably their Trick to Phuk with Me,, LOL.I Couldn't Smell the Terribale Crap She had for Lunch and I knew when She was Talking to Me. Probably that She is Young doesn't get along with the old Women Yet, LMAO. Was that Constructive Enough from a Funny SOB, LOL. Cheers, Erik Riss.
C
1 month ago
Great Find!
While searching for a new dentist in Issaquah 7 years ago, I fortunately discovered Loving Dentistry! From the get go, I was impressed with the cheerful front office and the professional, highly skilled & caring dentist and staff. I am always seen at my appointment time and am never waiting around. My tri-yearly cleanings are very thorough and when I have more extensive work done, they make sure I am comfortable & numb before proceeding. Today, my whole family are patients.
J
1 month ago
High quality, gentle and caring
I really appreciate the time and care they take to be sure I am comfortable through the whole visit! What a great team!
J
2 months ago
QUALITY service and warm, LOVING staff!
I've been going to Loving Dentistry for about 3 years now. I'd been dentist hopping, on the search for a great dentistry. its so hard to find a place where you feel comfortable and cared for and receive quality service. So I was looking on Google and this place had some good reviews. I made an appointment and the first time I went There I noticed a difference. I hate going to the dentist it's like the worst thing for me I get so anxious and nervous and just scared, but they made me feel safe and cared for and they were so friendly they gave me a blanket made sure I was okay kept asking me how I was doing and they did a great job on my teeth. Dr. Merchant discovered things about my teeth that other dentist didn't notice. He is thorough and detailed. I could name MOREnames but they are all great ! I bring my husband here now too❤
C
2 months ago
Talented, kind and friendly staff
You make going to the dentist bearable -- but love you guys!