Loving Dentistry


6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

12 hours ago
Consistently Awesome Service
As always, Loving Denistry provides quality service in a friendly environment!! Y
2 weeks ago
Always efficient
Yes, you can enjoy a trip to the dentist. The staff is always curtious and efficent. I like that I am told what I should take care of now,and what should be on my radar to keep me healthy. Peggy and Patti are careful and patient.
3 weeks ago
Great Dentistry!
I can not say enough good things about Loving Dentistry, my teeth and dental work feel great.
4 weeks ago
I have been a client for a long time and am very happy with the service. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and super gentle! :)
1 month ago
Loving Dentistry has Loving Care indeed. Thanks for a great experience.
1 month ago
Preventitive Cleaning
Careing, thoubghtful, comfortable, understanding.
1 month ago
Changed My Fear of Dentists
From my experiences in the 50's and 60's I never liked going to the dentists. Now, if I didn't have to move my mouth around, I could almost fall asleep. Everyone is so aware of what may cause discomfort, and they are so good with what they are doing, that I have yet to be bothered by any of the work I've had done at Loving Dentistry. Now getting there, access and egress, are the biggest problems. the Issaquah-Hobart Road and Issaquah traffic is terrible!
1 month ago
Really good experience. Very courteous and professional personnel.
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
Many years a patient, now. I was referred to Loving Dentistry (and Dr. Merchant) by a friend. The staff members here are warm and caring. Questions about treatments and costs are readily answered, and if you ask for an estimate, it is provided in writing. Dr. Dave cleaned my teeth this time. He is meticulous in his work and offered a couple of suggestions to help with even better oral health. I asked Dr. Merchant about a teeth whitening product that I can use at home for removing coffee stains on my teeth, and he suggested a type that can be found online--at Amazon, for example (charcoal). I highly recommend this clinic for the staff's dedication to patient health and the friendly and professional demeanor of every one who works there.
2 months ago
Very professional
Love Peggy and the Dr. Merchant, and the front desk. They all remember me even though I only show up every 6 months. Thank you for a great service.