Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Excellent as always!
V
5 days ago
Gentle care and professional and superb service
Fantastic staff and truly “Loving” dental office. Ann is always very gentle.
L
5 days ago
Exceptional!
Wonderful, kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional staff! I look forward to my dental appointments each and every time! I recommend to all my friends and family. I can’t say enough positive things about this team!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, no pain!
Agnes & Dr. Merchant were both wonderful. I've had almost zero pain on a temporary which is far back. Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Deserving of 5 stars
The team at Loving Dentistry does everything in their power to deliver a positive experience. The whole experience from beginning to end was effortless. The staff are professional, and are extremely knowledgeable, capable and welcoming. I found my new dentist! I left feeling very well cared for.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Awesome
M
3 weeks ago
Very Good Visit
I am very appreciative of the service I receive from my dental hygienist. She is prompt, thorough, polite and has been my hygienist for the last 3-4 visits. I will be very disappointed if she ever leaves. She is beyond wonderful.
C
3 weeks ago
Well-pleased with service and treatment
Dr. Merchant treated my emergency case with prompt, friendly, and competent care.
T
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
I am not a fan of dentists, this place... so loving and kind. Thank you for making a bad situation a good one.
D
1 month ago
Excellent professionalism
I was very pleased with my dental cleaning today and with Suzanne who did the work. No pain and only a very little discomfort. Teeth look good.