Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The people at the reception area are always friendly and helpful. When I came in because of a broken tooth, the dental technician was concerned and worked hard to find the equipment to make it comfortable to take an x-ray. With the results, the dentist examined my tooth and very kindly gave me the options available at this difficult period of time. Together we agreed on my choice to wait it out as I had no pain. A very warm and caring group!
J
6 months ago
Everything was great. Right on time for the appointment. Very friendly. Well done.
R
6 months ago
Simply the best
I've been coming to Loving Dentistry for over 20 years. They always take such good care of me and my teeth. Always understanding and helpful, never any lectures, and extremely knowledgeable. What else could you want in your dentist?
K
6 months ago
Excellent office and staff top to bottom. Efficient with my time. A+++
M
6 months ago
Great care, friendly staff!
I am always nervous to try new dentist offices, but this one was a great experience. Everyone is super friendly and outgoing. I really appreciate their attention to detail and kind demeanor. We have found our new dentist!
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist
I relocated to the area for a new job and needed a dentist. Based off reviews online, I decided to schedule an appointment with Loving Dentistry. Just had my first appointment and they're awesome. I thought I had a pretty good dentist before but Loving Dentistry was much better. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Issaquah area.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service & Professional staff
I have been a customer for over 8+ years and everyone @ Loving Dentistry have been taking exellent care of me and my whole family (wife & daugther) The staff is very professional, experienced, and family oriented. My dental hygienist is the best on the field.
R
7 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my small emergency so efficiently and fast .you are all so nice and kind๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
K
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
My appointment was wonderful with excellent care and results.
C
7 months ago
Thank you for being nice .. been a rough few weeks ๐ŸŒบ