Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Actually, it didn't go so well. I was kind of sick all afternoon. Maybe the fact that I hadn't eaten lunch had something to do with it. But I felt like my head was so low for an hour that I felt like my brain was "scrambled." Does that make any sense? I was just wondering if it was necessary to lower the chair so much. No problem with the hygienist -she was fine.
M
2 weeks ago
Loving Dentistry Always "Top Dentists"
I have been going to Loving Dentistry for many years and each time to go, whether for routine cleaning or restoration work, the visit is always handled with great care and professionalism. After a childhood of a lot of dental work, I was apprehensive about any trip to the dentist. However, all my concerns were for not, as every visit has been amazingly smooth and not a single issue. I would highly recommended Loving Dentistry for all your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS A HAPPY STAF, DOCTORS, ASSISTANTS . GREAT ATMOSPHERE
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I appreciate the friendly professionalism of all those who serve to make Loving Dentistry a place I look forward to visiting. In particular, my hygienist, Ann, is extraordinarily competent and as gentle as she is thorough in her work.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Care!!!
My hygienist, Ann, is one of the best out there! She truly cares about the service she provides and is thorough and gentle. Ann coupled with Dr. Merchant has been a winning team for me! Thanks to all of the staff for your awesomeness!☺
J
3 weeks ago
Simply Loving Denistry!
I have had nothing but an excellent experience with Loving Dentistry, Dr. Merchant, and his staff. They are always, thoughtful, caring, and professional with outstanding communication of services, fees and products.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Everyone is wonderful. A painless experience!
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience for my 7 yr old son
This was his first appointment at this office. The dental hygenist was great. She talked to him about good brushing techniques and also helped him floss. Thank You.
R
1 month ago
You gotta to love Loving Dentistry!
First off, the staff is just the best! They are always on time, they truly care about your dental health and are sensitive to people who tend to be nervous about being at the dentist. And they always seem to be able to fit us in, even on short notice and send regular notices to remind you about your appointment. I highly recommend Loving Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
We (including the kids) love going to Loving Dentistry. We appreciate the friendly staff and quality service we receive each and every single time we visit.