Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service and Toni is SO friendly and efficient. Great service, love the reminders and the friendly front desk staff
C
3 days ago
I had a crown come loose and they fit me in the same day. Dr. Chu did a great job with re-cementing the crown and the whole practice made me feel welcome. Thank you. Also, I really like the blanket they put over me while in the chair a very nice touch.
J
4 days ago
Professional level
Always pleasant atmosphere, Everyone is very kind
J
4 days ago
Professional level
Always pleasant atmosphere, Everyone is very kind
M
6 days ago
Professional,informative and fun
Highly recommended been going to them for a decade plus😎
P
2 weeks ago
Quickly able to schedule a new patient; professional, courteous and competent staff
Dr. Merchant at Loving Dentistry had been recommended to me by a friend. When the need arose to have some restorative dental work done quickly, Dr. Merchant was able to see me within 2 days of my call. This was much quicker than what my current dentist could offer, so I opted to go to there. I found the staff at Loving to be very professional, courteous and competent. I would therefore recommend them highly based on my (albeit limited) experience there.
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
I have recently had 2 deep cleanings for my gum health. Both appointments went well and I was made very comfortable throughout the entire process. Thanks to Suzanne for being so caring, reassuring, and gentle! My experience with my dental care with Dr. Merchant and all the staff is that they are top notch professionals and very caring, I can't say enough, except Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Consultation and Deep cleaning
First rate professional dentistry in a warm and comfortable atmosphere. All members of the staff are welcoming, helpful and provide a complete explanation of each procedure. 10 out of 10.
A
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The whole staff at loving dentistry is amazing. I especially love Suzanne how she deals with my sensitive teeth needs during my cleanings!
A
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The whole staff at loving dentistry is amazing. I especially love Suzanne how she deals with my sensitive teeth needs during my cleanings!