Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Give Lindsey a raise! 😀
R
1 week ago
Pleasant visit
My visit to Loving dentistry was quite plesant. All the staff members were very helpful and polite.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Very clean environment. Respectful, friendly staff. Care delivered in timely manner. Staff are informative and delivers high quality care. They’re very thorough in their patient teachings.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Professional, friendly, efficient, and painless! Well done.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always treated like a person and not just another patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always treated like a person and not just another patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality services, friendly staff
I have been going to Loving Dentistry for many years. All the staff are exceptional. Dental Hygienist Suzanne is excellent and Dr. Merchant is caring, knowledgeable and responsive to his patients.
S
3 weeks ago
wonderful customer service
I need late afternoon appointments and Gemma worked with me and made special accommodations to meet my needs. At the appointment the assistant was pleasant and efficient. When Dr. Merchant came in, he was welcoming and thanked me for switching dentists and coming to him. He had read my file and was familiar with my background. He gave me helpful tips about improving my oral health. It was an all-round good experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming and pain free.
I was a little anxious, as I knew there was a lot of work to be done, but they have a coming approach and communicate everything they're going to do. Completely painless experience and have reset my expectations on going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist we have ever had!
My husband and I absolutely love this place. They explain what they are doing, make sure you are comfortable, and do a great job. We are really thankful that we have found this place and we won’t ever go anywhere else.