Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Proffesional and kind
I love Dr.Merchant and everyone in their office. Very kind and clear and professional. Easy to get in and make appointments and everyone works well as a team.
C
2 months ago
The staff is always very nice, I feel well-cared for, and scheduling is very accommodating. I have been coming here for years, and all of the staff and doctors are always nice, pleasant, and professional.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Enjoyable going to the dentist??? Actually is at Loving! Hygienists do a great job, are very nice, ensure you are comfortable and will give numbing gel if you have sensitive teeth. I got my teeth cleaned while watching Sportscenter, which I rarely have the time to do :). What more can you ask for!!??
D
2 months ago
consistently awesome!
I always receive quality care provided by a friendly staff!
M
2 months ago
High quality work by professional and friendly staff
The service and personnel were top notch, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone was conscientious, knowledgeable and friendly. Thankful that this dentist office is also close and convenient.
M
2 months ago
Consistent High Quality Service
Had my teeth cleaning appointment with Ann recently. She did a fantastic job making sure I was comfortable while doing a thorough job. Dr. Merchant is professional, thorough and pleasant all the time. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service/attention
Although I miss Dr. Loving, I really like Dr. Merchant. He is gentle, thorough, and very kowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My appointment began promptly, which I appreciated and the staff were all very friendly. I was treated kindly and included in the discussion of my care. This was a major improvement from my past experience with my previous dentist. I would highly recommend Loving Dentistry
P
2 months ago
Very much high quality service
You guys are awesome.❤️❤️❤️ I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist 🦷 office as I do with Dr Merchant and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Thank you.. Your office is so wonderful and kind and gental.