Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great dental office
Simply the best dental office I've ever worked with (I've been around awhile) - professional, competent, and very friendly! They start on time and do a great job of keeping you informed about what's happening, why, options etc. - they're the best!
K
2 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
The staff was warm and friendly, and they got me right in. My hygienist was great! They do little extras like a blanket if you are cold, a warm towel with essential oils at the end for your face. The dentist was friendly and explained things very well and took his time to make sure I understood what I needed to have done and why. This is my new dentist and I am glad I made the switch!
S
2 months ago
Always high quality, friendly, extremely accomodating
I have been coming to this dentist for the last 15 years. I love the experience each and every time I go, I don't dread my visit (unless I haven't flossed recently). My kids love going as well, not only because they get out of school but because everyone is extremely friendly and gentle. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
good stuff
Everything was fine except when the numbing wore off I had a blister on my lip. I have gotten lip blisters before from eating fresh pineapple so it is probably an acid thing. I would prefer a cold towel clean up to a hot one.
J
3 months ago
Professional, high quality and excellent service and customer care
For me, the experiences at this dental office are always a 10 out of 10. They go the extra mile on all levels every time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure going to the dentist! From the moment you enter, you are greeted by someone right away who is ALWAYS pleasant and understanding. Continued great experience, making me almost look forward to heading back.
V
4 months ago
I was in today for a periodic cleaning and exam. As always, it was a professional service. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. The office and work area are clean and well maintained.
F
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Today’s dental experience was fantastic, professional, and what I expect! Very happy!
L
4 months ago
have been a longtime patient here and the service,dental as well as administrative has always been consistently top drawer.
J
4 months ago
A considerate team!
I really appreciate the professional staff at Loving Dentistry. I was a new patient at the beginning of the year. Before that, my last teeth cleaning had been about 1.5-2 years prior. Unfortunately, I had a lot of sensitivity and discomfort with my initial cleaning at Loving Dentistry. It had prevented me from booking my 6 month teeth cleaning appointment sooner because I had so my anxiety around the discomfort with it. I finally mustered up the courage to take advantage of my insurance before the end of the year. I expressed my concerns to the receptionist when she called to confirm my appointment. She really encouraged me to advocate for myself if I have pain during the appointment and made a special note to use topical anesthetic before the cleaning. The receptionist really put me at ease and made me feel confident about going to this appointment. My sweet dental hygienist, Tonie, really took my pain into consideration and was so gentle and thorough during my cleaning. I couldn't have appreciated it more! Her care and consideration made me feel like I could face the dentist again! Thanks, Tonie! (I will try to make my flossing my New Years Resolution!) To top it off, Dr. Merchant is so pleasant and down to earth. He makes an effort to ask about yourself and get to know you and I appreciate the personable touch. Not to mention, he really takes time to answer your questions and make appropriate referrals. The whole team at Loving Dentistry really make you feel cared for as a patient. From front-end staff, throughout. An outstanding dental office. Thank you so much!