Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent, high quality services, friendly staff
I have been going to Loving Dentistry for many years. All the staff are exceptional. Dental Hygienist Suzanne is excellent and Dr. Merchant is caring, knowledgeable and responsive to his patients.
S
2 months ago
wonderful customer service
I need late afternoon appointments and Gemma worked with me and made special accommodations to meet my needs. At the appointment the assistant was pleasant and efficient. When Dr. Merchant came in, he was welcoming and thanked me for switching dentists and coming to him. He had read my file and was familiar with my background. He gave me helpful tips about improving my oral health. It was an all-round good experience.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and pain free.
I was a little anxious, as I knew there was a lot of work to be done, but they have a coming approach and communicate everything they're going to do. Completely painless experience and have reset my expectations on going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist we have ever had!
My husband and I absolutely love this place. They explain what they are doing, make sure you are comfortable, and do a great job. We are really thankful that we have found this place and we won’t ever go anywhere else.
V
2 months ago
I have been going to Loving Dentistry many years and have always had excellent service and high quality work on my teeth. Hygienist does excellent work and is friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Loving dentistry is the finest dental service I've ever known. Not only is the dental care of the highest order but the personal touch is what sets it apart. The utmost attention to the needs of the patient are Loving Dentistry's hallmark.
C
2 months ago
Loving Denistry
From the first phone call, the people at Loving Dentistry were kind and caring. When I arrived at the office, the receptionist remembered I had made appointments for myself as well as two relatives; everyone referred to me by my first name. The hygienist/assistant was kind, gentle and attuned to my needs and body language~I was so impressed with her (Toni). The dentist was kind and had actually read and remembered what was important to me in my paperwork; I believe his name is Dr. Merchant. The whole experience was pleasant and comfortable, and it's never a given to feel that way at the dentist!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a new patient and went for my initial check-up appointment. Staff were kind and attentive, very thorough, and responded to any discomfort I was having. The Dentist was detailed in explaining my oral health, taught me things about my Vaneers I did not know, and he was friendly and warm. I appreciated the staff at the front desk and was impressed by their customer service. I am happy I found a dentist I will use for a while as I believe they provide superior quality dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
Very caring dental care
G
2 months ago
very positive experience.
The staff and professionals dealt with my specific needs and request with courteous professionalism. They were willing to take the time to address my specific needs and explain their findings in a concise and understandable manner.