Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I have been coming to this office for years and they are always pleasant, helpful, and caring. They worked me on for a sore tooth and arranged a same day follow up with a specialist. They go above and beyond. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
I was running late as the result of a last minute emergency at work. Loving Dentistry moved me into the next appointment slot. Worked out great, thanks!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Made room in their schedule to see me the day I called. Resolved my issue. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable but most importantly my vist was relatively pain free!
L
3 months ago
Love these folks
For me it was an emergency. I have out-of-state houseguests, special meals to prepare, touristy things to do, and last night a crown fell off. The whole team at Loving Dentistry made room for me without making me feel like a burden. They worked without rushing, I feel I was taken care of with all the time and thorough care they would have given me if this had been an appointment made a month ago. Fixed me up and I’m off running with my company again. Thank you so much.
D
3 months ago
Consistently Awesome Service
As always, Loving Denistry provides quality service in a friendly environment!! Y
T
3 months ago
Always efficient
Yes, you can enjoy a trip to the dentist. The staff is always curtious and efficent. I like that I am told what I should take care of now,and what should be on my radar to keep me healthy. Peggy and Patti are careful and patient.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentistry!
I can not say enough good things about Loving Dentistry, my teeth and dental work feel great.
A
4 months ago
I have been a client for a long time and am very happy with the service. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and super gentle! :)
S
4 months ago
Loving Dentistry has Loving Care indeed. Thanks for a great experience.
M
4 months ago
Preventitive Cleaning
Careing, thoubghtful, comfortable, understanding.